eh... wat's the gb code for SiR-T? just now sloth asked me how to verify the existence of LSD... one method i know is dlm lubang xde batang = LSD but dono la if he can do that in the hafkat shop...
Bump: eh... wat's the gb code for SiR-T? just now sloth asked me how to verify the existence of LSD... one method i know is dlm lubang xde batang = LSD but dono la if he can do that in the hafkat shop...
T2T4
i also replied to him,...
we were at dyno shop, i asked the spesialis, he said full-lock LSD if u turn depan, the other wheel also will rotate depan, same direction.
if half-lock, the other wheel COULD spin terbalik
t2t4 surely comes with factory LSD, unless kena kidnap halfway
arrrgghhh...
my CF4 was hit by a naza sutera from the behind late this afternoon not too far away from F&N business park. nothing serious la apart some dents and peeled off paint... darn it.
the assailant = 22-year old awek from kelantan with a kedah address (father is a policeman) dressed in pink t-shirt and blue jeans... ketat punyeee
Bump: arrrgghhh...
my CF4 was hit by a naza sutera from the behind late this afternoon not too far away from F&N business park. nothing serious la apart some dents and peeled off paint... darn it.
the assailant = 22-year old awek from kelantan with a kedah address (father is a policeman) dressed in pink t-shirt and blue jeans... ketat punyeee
uikssss???
so compensate money or body?
Bump: new yr pg-trg "vacation-spend-money-buy-buah-pala-siam-khuntai" pics are being uploaded onto baldi-gambar
anyway, on DASTEK dynamometer, white nemo registered on-wheel w/o loading 161.2bhp @ 7500rpm (all 500rpm scale, so 7200 also register as 7500 kottttttt), and torque 170.6Nm @ 6500rpm