mods on Accord CF4

i'll be around in the afternoon la after that terus ambik my wife from work... see u guys at 4pm la kot. bulet, aja, 5efte... jom TT in pandan indah

Bump: i'll be around in the afternoon la after that terus ambik my wife from work... see u guys at 4pm la kot. bulet, aja, 5efte... jom TT in pandan indah

hip hip, horayyyyyy,... x3

Bump: white nemo : timbang on weighing bridge 1360kg, petrol abt quarter tank, dlm trunk ada 15kg sampah rubbish, lekat kat tayar ada 30gram habuk + debu + pasir.

get CF roof, CF doors, CF bootlid, aluminium engine block, forged rims (u've got them mugen oredy ka fobs?), do not use normal tyres but use tweels, ur NSX calipers are light but not as light as those spoons calipers, lose the tummy lah geng har har har...

just now TT with piyang the wise, wandy the jambu guy, cat77 the hensem, 2 of wandy's adik, 1 wandy's sedara. 4 CF4s in total... 3 visible... one invisible because converted to run only on two wheels.

very nice the mugen CL1 lip... ganas. luckily piyang wants to sell it to me for RM150.30 only hehe

Bump: get CF roof, CF doors, CF bootlid, aluminium engine block, forged rims (u've got them mugen oredy ka fobs?), do not use normal tyres but use tweels, ur NSX calipers are light but not as light as those spoons calipers, lose the tummy lah geng har har har...

just now TT with piyang the wise, wandy the jambu guy, cat77 the hensem, 2 of wandy's adik, 1 wandy's sedara. 4 CF4s in total... 3 visible... one invisible because converted to run only on two wheels.

very nice the mugen CL1 lip... ganas. luckily piyang wants to sell it to me for RM150.30 only hehe

today got 1000 year old pokok getah tumbang in front of house.

waited so long for MBJB to sampai, tarik the tree trunk using Mercedes and VTEC power.

i-VTEC tengok from jauh only :D

thanks abe faisal n invisible man for coming...hehehe.susah2 je...TT,modify n lepak with abe cat from 1100am to 0900pm..rekod tu..hehehe..

ape???rm150.30???huhuhu..x lepas nak beli disc rotor.

abe fobs...nicely can buy HID D2R at abe cat friend's shop....now me n wan x buta dah..hehehe

to all abe2 cl1/cf4...sori can't joint TT with u all tonight..letih n jem la..tomorrow trip to Png plak..cuti2msia..pusing satu semenanjung...hehe

1k-year old pokok getah... the susu must be besar i mean banyak and likat...

bien... another fren decided to get an absolute... year 05 used... RM148k. i think he has taken delivery of the car oredy. 120kph rpm = 2k... 160kph rpm = 3k... super syiok cruising.

how about the CL7R geng? when will it go out on mesian roads? the RAx sold oredy?

1k-year old pokok getah... the susu must be besar i mean banyak and likat...

bien... another fren decided to get an absolute... year 05 used... RM148k. i think he has taken delivery of the car oredy. 120kph rpm = 2k... 160kph rpm = 3k... super syiok cruising.

how about the CL7R geng? when will it go out on mesian roads? the RAx sold oredy?
hahaha

no more susu this one. yogurt oso xada.

RA2 sold edi, got less than 30k for it. after sold, baru receive lots of calls from individual buyers. before this, habuk pun tak ada.

CL7R? too expensive bro. hopefully will be joining the likes of zaidi come february.

zaidi? so CL1 or CF4 lah ye. CL7 i thot price went down oredy... but still expensip la.

that RA was sold to a used-car dealer ka geng?

Bump: zaidi? so CL1 or CF4 lah ye. CL7 i thot price went down oredy... but still expensip la.

hi guys....happy new year to u all!!!!!!!!!!!pyang where u at now?wan,tak bgn tido lagi ka?

helo geng....morning.....

Selamat Tahun Baru 2009...

jom TT to Png today..............abe sato??( Ipoh CF Chief ) want to follow????

sori cant make it last nite.....jln jem. buat la mega tt at ipoh...konpem join. but have to make it on daylite la.....nite activity gue kureng sket aa...

mega TT in ipoh?
jom,...

Bump: 3pm++,... jumpe in ipoh,... nak???
then nitetime baru bworth/pg

nanti satt, i sms sato san

zaidi? so CL1 or CF4 lah ye. CL7 i thot price went down oredy... but still expensip la.

EXACTLY like Zaidi-san, hopefully.

Went down? No way bro. Went up. Up up up.

Ha'ah, let go at dealer. Then after let go, got LOTS of freaking phone calls, 'bang, RA2 available lagi?'

WTF??

met piyang, wandy and kitzmet near kelana jaya LRT station at 1pm++. ur SM4 bootlid couldn't simply get into a CF4 la fobs. i had to recline the front passenger seat. piyang reclined his front seats and then tied some ropes around... shld be ok for long distance journey.

ur UA how ah fobs? my wife asked me why i didn't give the rims together with the bootlid... i said sudah penuh :)

Bump: met piyang, wandy and kitzmet near kelana jaya LRT station at 1pm++. ur SM4 bootlid couldn't simply get into a CF4 la fobs. i had to recline the front passenger seat. piyang reclined his front seats and then tied some ropes around... shld be ok for long distance journey.

ur UA how ah fobs? my wife asked me why i didn't give the rims together with the bootlid... i said sudah penuh :)

wah, penuh kereta piyang with barang2 baik.

Fobs, yup, shop amik less than 30k now. but taruk price 48k!

fucking shit. but loan can go up to 28k only, 4 years ikat, interest potong leher.

the odyssey wat year ah? u told me on the fin but forgot la... 48k selling price... maybe a bit susah for the dealer to dispose of the car kot

Bump: the odyssey wat year ah? u told me on the fin but forgot la... 48k selling price... maybe a bit susah for the dealer to dispose of the car kot