abe fob....TT still on kan??or change date to 1st Jan??..sure jamm mlm new year tu..what time u want us to arrive penang??i don't know jln2 penang-pening..if TT postpone to 1st Jan, ali can rest at KL first...n then the day 1st we travel to Penang..ke macam ne???
ali...who send ur car??..if can't, tumpang aku la..bleh kongsi2 bayar tol..hehehe
wth u...

aiyah... my boot masuk air lah... just now washed the car and when lap2 time comes i went to look for some kain i had kept near the spare tyre... surprise... aquarium.... demn...
i think water came in through the gap between the body n tail lamps... aiyah...
Bump: aiyah... my boot masuk air lah... just now washed the car and when lap2 time comes i went to look for some kain i had kept near the spare tyre... surprise... aquarium.... demn...
i think water came in through the gap between the body n tail lamps... aiyah...
Yesterday while at CH top, noticed 2 CF4. One is blue Torneo with Putrajaya plate and black CF4 with W***74.
tadi at Desa waterpark, notice 1 dark-grey CF4 with gantung plate WJB****
I think masyarakat CF4 now makin membesar..especially during ccuti sekolah.
BTW, next time don't ever go up to CH during year end school holiday. Me trapped almost 2.5 hours non-moving or moving sikit2 from Kg. Raja to Brinchang Town.
heheh... when i first read... i thot CH = Czech republic heheh... put la CamHigh ke easier to understand
aja: you LOVE CH right? always went up. ahhaha, Desa Waterpark near my hse !! what you doing there bro?
My area alone, there is 1 gray CF4, 1 silver Torneo, 1 white CF3 with rear wings and 1 gray CL7. ekekeke
Yesterday while at CH top, noticed 2 CF4. One is blue Torneo with Putrajaya plate and black CF4 with W***74.
Always see this car at Parcel D, Kementerian Sumber Manusia, Basement parking & lady owner le...

aja: you LOVE CH right? always went up. ahhaha, Desa Waterpark near my hse !! what you doing there bro?
My area alone, there is 1 gray CF4, 1 silver Torneo, 1 white CF3 with rear wings and 1 gray CL7. ekekeke
pyang... i might be able to join u this afternoon in cat77's bengkel