mods on Accord CF4

huh?
east coast also can jamm kah???
issit all west coast ppl already cuti west coast etc, now going east?

hmmm,...

EPS act like that?
well,... dun worry, the cf4 will self-repair itself,...

wah lau!

long time not memekak in here! wassup guys?

faisal pi Kelantan ke? wah me and bulet's kampung tu, pasir mas!

Aja: Met up with Azrul (white CF4) a few weeks ago.

Bulet: Found one ユーロR in niigata, but 670k FOB, CIF add another 80k. Niigata is quite far from Kyoto right? Kyoto no stock. ユーロR still going for more than 1mil. Demm. How to backdate purchases?

Fobs: Hold on to the clear glass panels.

EuroR-X red interior meh??

:D

wah lau!

long time not memekak in here! wassup guys?

faisal pi Kelantan ke? wah me and bulet's kampung tu, pasir mas!

Aja: Met up with Azrul (white CF4) a few weeks ago.

Bulet: Found one ユーロR in niigata, but 670k FOB, CIF add another 80k. Niigata is quite far from Kyoto right? Kyoto no stock. ユーロR still going for more than 1mil. Demm. How to backdate purchases?

Fobs: Hold on to the clear glass panels.

EuroR-X red interior meh??

:D

yup,.. the X,... red interior,...
i hv to drop over to the hafkat to chk on the glass,...

i agree with faisal..KB always congested...either school holiday or public holiday..also ujung2 minggu..blom lagi jd bandaraya tuh....

abe bien...jom TT at Penang.....

30 Dec, if no last minute change, me and pyang go to KL first, then on 31 Dec or 1 Jan 2009 go to Penang.. Maybe can convoy ramai2 with KL geng to Penang, kan fobs? :biggrin:

aik...fobs pening ker???TT still on ..so far me n wan sure coming ..kan abe fobs..:biggrin:
abe fob pls update this TT..who cnfm to come??? abe cat n faisal ????

Bump: can bwk adik tak???:biggrin:

30 Dec, if no last minute change, me and pyang go to KL first, then on 31 Dec or 1 Jan 2009 go to Penang.. Maybe can convoy ramai2 with KL geng to Penang, kan fobs? :biggrin:

alooo mr jambu+machio...wait for me laaa...i will come back from thai on 31st,there is sudden changes abt my duration in thai,so i can go back early looo...maybe i can ask my fren to bring my car to kl n join u all guys...

want to join the fun also....

never fear when reach to penang taiko fobs will greet us all wth variety of things...
how,taiko fobs ?can aa hahaha

aiyo....mcm nak join. but 31st dec and 2nd jan have to work...:banghead:

btw, today repaired my clutch pump. last time had bought clutch pump from japan..today my mechanic look and said my below pump yg leaking. i bought upper pump....aiyah..silap beli

then together with mechanic went to spare part shop bought sv4/sm4 pump.....try tgk can ft or not........................after tried....holla, fixed oredi...

tak sangka sm4 clutch pump can use with h22a

alooo mr jambu+machio...wait for me laaa...i will come back from thai on 31st,there is sudden changes abt my duration in thai,so i can go back early looo...maybe i can ask my fren to bring my car to kl n join u all guys...

want to join the fun also....

never fear when reach to penang taiko fobs will greet us all wth variety of things...
how,taiko fobs ?can aa hahaha

weh kizmet, sure wanna join to Penang? Confirm betul2 bro.. Dont dissapoint me & pyang.. :smokin:

abe fobs ...TT still on kan....nak mkn ikan bakar penang ni...:biggrin:what agenda???

ali..u ni btoi2 ke??what time u arrive KLIA???i'm plan from KL around 3pm. on 31st Dec.

abe fobs ...TT still on kan....nak mkn ikan bakar penang ni...:biggrin:what agenda???

ali..u ni btoi2 ke??what time u arrive KLIA???i'm plan from KL around 3pm. on 31st Dec.

2moro will demob from thais sea water in the evening around 5pm n stay 1nite in pattaya..after goyang2 there will be going to bangkok on the 31st morning...the flite to kl is on afternoon 31st..reach kl around 3@4 pm...but still cant make kontek wth my fren in kaytee asking him to bring my car...if cannot bring my car then i will let u know...

bangkok - KL,... flite
halfway jump,... open parachute,... landing in bayan lepas int'l ayerport, senang.

abe fob....TT still on kan??or change date to 1st Jan??..sure jamm mlm new year tu..what time u want us to arrive penang??i don't know jln2 penang-pening..if TT postpone to 1st Jan, ali can rest at KL first...n then the day 1st we travel to Penang..ke macam ne???

ali...who send ur car??..if can't, tumpang aku la..bleh kongsi2 bayar tol..hehehe

east coast mmg jam giler... yesterday we were planning to go to pasar payang... KT jam jugok. mmg dok bule tahang... lah lah dok g pong pasar payang tu. makang kat batu burok...

met my fren in chukai then dinner in kuala kemaman... then off to shah alam. it was raining from cherating to shah alam. my wife's uncle kenot drive fast at nite because tak nampak sgt... so i lead all the way to gombak toll speed around 80 - 90km/h. i reached shah alam at 2am + 2 3 minutes... demn tiring. but i was not sleepy lah since i didn't eat rice...

anyway in kelantan... our saudara cooked for us using beras siam cap angsa... the taste fuyoh... sangat sedap. everytime i eat at least 2 pinggan. very2 different from beras malaysia found in tesco/giant. the saudara even bring their own beras when travelling... kenot eat other type of beras they said...

TT in penang... if the date is chun maybe i can join... but it's day time or nite time? if nite time... maybe a bit susah...

abe fob....TT still on kan??or change date to 1st Jan??..sure jamm mlm new year tu..what time u want us to arrive penang??i don't know jln2 penang-pening..if TT postpone to 1st Jan, ali can rest at KL first...n then the day 1st we travel to Penang..ke macam ne???

ali...who send ur car??..if can't, tumpang aku la..bleh kongsi2 bayar tol..hehehe

Iyealah sure jam....dont forget bring ur own roti!!!
Mlm 1st January TT at Putrajaya can see bunga api & a lot of aweks.......hehehe