mods on Accord CF4

aiya,... tak boleh tidor,...

haha bro fobs, everyday i sleep at 4-5am.. already become kluangman lah hehe..

FYI, bro awit pun tgh pakai satu set,... kaler silver,...
maybe he wanna upgred to forged rims???

silver? match to my car's colour.. abe awit (nada manja), jual la advan TC tu kt 'adik'mu yg baru nk mengenal ABC nih.. mesti abe boring dh pakai rim tu lama2. abe upgrade la sportrim tu.. pakai forged rim mcm abangs yg lain bleh? bleh la abe hehehe.. :love:

eh fobs... are there any ready-made widebody parts for CF4? i'm thinking of using a set of 17 x 7 +40 lah... so anybody saw any enkei RS5 for sale? last time i saw a cefiro using em. put a post-it on that cefiro with my number but the owner didn't call me. i guess he was not keen on selling the rims.

wan... that's the beauty of driving a CF4/CL1... many ppl will ask what kind of car it is. try removing the honda emblem than you can say that it's a skyline ampat pintu :)

heheheh...betui2....people will say

"skyline eh bang?" "fuyoo, evo la bang" "ni honda domani kan?" "gillo...2 ekjos la" "bodykit dapat mana bang?" "mana abang modified civic ni bang?" "kawan saya pun ada pakai nissan ni?"

the bangang part is when kota bharu honda sc manager said "hok ni acura ni. amerika version accord ni" ....................

morning, i found one carbon fiber gear console for cl1....... that tokey chop shop asking for RM 500..... gillooo expensive.......he said because rare and carbon fiber maaaa.....after picit2 last price RM 350...... sape2 interested please call me at 012-3260065.....

Wan to know also interesting place at sg:itsme:.....will be there this weekend

Jalan Orchard ler...shopping spree. Jangan lupa buang air kat Hilton Hotel situ (as me always do ler ! kekeke). Lucky Plaza ..beli perfume situ , murah.

BTW, me suppose be there also lusa,meeting somewhere masjid around Pasir Ris. Wann try the Evo X!! hehehee

BTW, me not really keen for S'pore TT trip this saturday, since the trip will be joined by other few other Mits fellows also ... and you know lahhh. semua bawak kete macam bawak kapal terbang.

Somemore, those S'porean EvoX owner actually really kereks with their XXs..see first.
....plus no budget also as all of M'sian Mits. were overnight there, except me daily daily trip casue next day sunday got my pengapit wedding at Temerloh.

Anyway, I myself keen for a Cameron sebenarnya this saturday. Wanna makan the cendawan goreng at night market at Berichang. Ada sapa2 mau join, in case kalo jadi?? Can drive my CF4 kahwin this time.

Really ar....u all think Ipoh salary that high ar ? If i got that recaro seat and sell it at that price.....i think i can have err....almost 4 months cuti liao......

Regarding rims ar....i wonder...if the CL1 fender is actually wider than our CF4 ? Mine +43.....hit all the time...even rear wheels also hit la...

Really ar....u all think Ipoh salary that high ar ? If i got that recaro seat and sell it at that price.....i think i can have err....almost 4 months cuti liao......

Regarding rims ar....i wonder...if the CL1 fender is actually wider than our CF4 ? Mine +43.....hit all the time...even rear wheels also hit la...

salam & good afternoon eberibodi.. wah, dah ramai bros tgh potpet pagi nih hehe.. just wakeup, today standby at home, no request for inspection.. lagipun kt kemaman hujan, syiok woo tido.. bro sato, i tot the offset for CF4 and CL1 are same, just different lobang je.. kalo lari pun skit2 je kot (memandai2 je aku nih)..

sambung tido.. :sleep:

jeng jeng jeng jeng

Photo0142.jpg

Photo0143.jpg

Photo0144.jpg

CH9 H23a DOHC VTEC. Plan mau masuk Odyssey RA2. 4WD DOHC VTEC!

CL3 bootlid
Photo0145.jpg

jeng jeng jeng jeng

Photo0142.jpg

Photo0143.jpg

Photo0144.jpg

CH9 H23a DOHC VTEC. Plan mau masuk Odyssey RA2. 4WD DOHC VTEC!

CL3 bootlid
Photo0145.jpg

Yellowish wordings on the meter cluster ???

Hey guys, budget RM30++k can get CRV 2.0....the very 1st batch i think.... all grey market....do u guys think it's worth getting ar ? Got vtec or not ar ? SOHC or DOHC ?

Can it be done ? Odyssey on 4wd ? Many things have to be custom made ar ?

Once u have done the project...do let me know..hahaha....wanna feel the 4wd mpv