mods on Accord CF4

not sure for cf4, but cl1 best fit around +50 till +45

wan... safest bet. use +48 and above.

+50 is the best..I used offset +45 before, little bit terkeluar..that is for 17inch rim..
+55 is the best..same as standard rim for CF4 (15inch)

thanks bros.. so i got it, +50 is the best.. today went to a few rims shops, the best offset i can find was +42.. maybe can find rims with +50 o/set only at kedai potong.. but not much option la rims at kedai potong kuantan, OZ evo II/III tu banyak lerrr..

bro sendai, kindly can you help me find advan racing touring competition 17" 4 hole offset +50 @51@52 (with red centre cap) at japan? bro inform me the price first includes all charges, if the price is wise then i deposit $$ to your account.. can bro? :adore: can laaaaa sendai aniki..:love::love:

why u need "spacer"???

spacer or center hole???
center hole wont make ur rim go outside, spacer will,...

as long as u have a center hole/ring,... ur rim wont longgar,...
with spacer, still rim can longgar.

fobs, u rite...
center hole... la.. but it creates space as well.. maybe 2 in 1...

ce28n with +43 or 42 offset, also can be used on cf4,... BUT,... the rear fender have to be lipat-ed,... and also, that car is on adjustables,... i dun think the wheel goes that high up,... hahahhaaa!!!

it also depends on what 17" tires u are on,... some tyre pattern round at edge,... some squarish,... that will also affect wther the rubber scrape ur fender or not.

u need spacer ka awitgg?

actually the best size IMHO is 17 x 7 +55 (CL7 rims)... should fit quite nicely. my rims are 17 x 7 +60... so the rims will not hit anything. if you use 17 x 7.5 +55, the rims will jut out more 17 x 8 +55 even more... it depends on the width of the rims as well.

if you have a nice set of rims whose width n offset don't match the CF4/CL1... i recommend that you get ur fender knocked a bit... let your car become wider. better handling :)

ce28n with +43 or 42 offset, also can be used on cf4,... BUT,... the rear fender have to be lipat-ed,... and also, that car is on adjustables,... i dun think the wheel goes that high up,... hahahhaaa!!!

it also depends on what 17" tires u are on,... some tyre pattern round at edge,... some squarish,... that will also affect wther the rubber scrape ur fender or not.

right bro..

bro, i dunno why still upset & sad why i lately know your advan TC on sale that day huaaa.. :bawling:
where did you buy it bro? it's not rare, but it's hard to find.. rare la tu.. pening..:rofl::rofl:

right bro..

bro, i dunno why still upset & sad why i lately know your advan TC on sale that day huaaa.. :bawling:
where did you buy it bro? it's not rare, but it's hard to find.. rare la tu.. pening..:rofl::rofl:

bought from taiko!
refurbished advanTC skimmed 3mm (45->48) painted in jdmland.

sold to a northern bro, driving a white sv4 h22a manual.

u need spacer ka awitgg?

actually the best size IMHO is 17 x 7 +55 (CL7 rims)... should fit quite nicely. my rims are 17 x 7 +60... so the rims will not hit anything. if you use 17 x 7.5 +55, the rims will jut out more 17 x 8 +55 even more... it depends on the width of the rims as well.

if you have a nice set of rims whose width n offset don't match the CF4/CL1... i recommend that you get ur fender knocked a bit... let your car become wider. better handling :)

or can even cut ur fender, then masuk the widebodi kit,... huhuuhuuuu!!! lagik chun!!!

thanks bros.. so i got it, +50 is the best.. today went to a few rims shops, the best offset i can find was +42.. maybe can find rims with +50 o/set only at kedai potong.. but not much option la rims at kedai potong kuantan, OZ evo II/III tu banyak lerrr..

bro sendai, kindly can you help me find advan racing touring competition 17" 4 hole offset +50 @51@52 (with red centre cap) at japan? bro inform me the price first includes all charges, if the price is wise then i deposit $$ to your account.. can bro? :adore: can laaaaa sendai aniki..:love::love:

If got, I will tell you bro..

I am using Advan Model7..17x7j +50..want to find a new set of rim..
+50 rims difficult to find..have one..work esperio 17x7j +50..cheap2.maybe will buy it..

just now lalu burger king at ikea, saw budak2 city dok tt heheheh....i drove kenari oni

my advan offset +43 now...sometimes kene fender. my last rays versus offset was +48...really ngam.....had tried skyline r32 stock rims b4, offset +38 kot....abih sagat kat fender

+50 rims difficult to find..have one..work esperio 17x7j +50..cheap2.maybe will buy it..

es pe lio model 02R hehehe!!!
satu bijik semacam my cf4 rim now, oni diffelent kaler,...

offset +50

actually for sale (and bro kitzmet sudah nakkkk), but at the moment since 5lug conbershion cannot take place,... kena waiting dulu

hub-centric rings.

UPDATE ON MEGA GATHERING:

Had a meeting with the lot owner, he has kindly allowed full use (free) of the facilities (basketball/futsal) and also has set aside a 'few' tables.

The parking lot has been reserved on the 29th.

WOOT!

Hope to see you guys there!

thanks bro sendai, really appreciate your help, and really serious want these rims bro hehe.. maybe you already know the model, just attached their pics for reference.. you find it just tell me bro.. thanks aniki..:proud:

Advan TC!

fobs used to have a set!
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/8563/p6060002att7.jpg

oh tidakkk!!! lawanyerrr..

make my car look xcun huhu..

but very proud la coz buy CF4.. go everywhere, lots of people especially chinese must tengok2 (awek pun senyum2 hehe), pastu tanya, "model apa nih?, lawanya... xnak jual ke?".. then i answered," ni model Euro R, dalam mudah.com ada 2 bijik nk jual".. kehkehkeh.. :thefinger:

nooo..

the Accord was actually regarded as a CIVIC. yes, a CIVIC.

one bro was like:

'fuh, lawa seh Civic imported ni' while oogling around my friend's CF4.

nooo..

the Accord was actually regarded as a CIVIC. yes, a CIVIC.

one bro was like:

'fuh, lawa seh Civic imported ni' while oogling around my friend's CF4.

hehe..

my best friend who dunno much bout cars, once look at my car then said,"keto honda gapo nih, bakpo mu x amik civic ek?".. then after looking at my car for a while," aku tgk keto mu nih skejap mcm bmw, skjp mcm volvo, skjp mcm evo 6".. then i took him for a ride, he said "ni keto racing ko? tp selesa mcm naik mercedes, xrasa gapo satu.. saksoba (absurber) pun nk kato lembut x, keras pun x.. finally he asked me again," model gapo doh ni, aku nk check dalam internet esok".. then i gave the same answer," dalam mudah.com nk jual 2 bijik".. right now trying to poison him hehehe.. :thefinger:

Advan TC!

fobs used to have a set!
http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/8563/p6060002att7.jpg

FYI, bro awit pun tgh pakai satu set,... kaler silver,...
maybe he wanna upgred to forged rims???