mods on Accord CF4

btw... leon replied my SMS saying that he will ask around for CL1 parts... maybe some good news then we all can go to SG... yahoo

Source CL1 parts from SG ? Hmm....i'm going singapore probably end of December...family trip.....yeah...can't go anywhere..... anyone have any idea which area has the most accessories shop in SG ?

maybe bien can answer this question for you.

sato... if u r in SG... maybe u can do shopping oso la... for CL1 parts if available

maybe bien can answer this question for you.

sato... if u r in SG... maybe u can do shopping oso la... for CL1 parts if available

Cannot la...see.....we move in pack......i think like 9 ppls going...so....i don't think i can juz leave them and source parts lor...hehee.....unless it's so happen the shops are located near the hotel i will be staying ? I doubt about it too....

bros, rookie question here..

what's the best offset for CF4.. I look at my wheels, it's +48, but the front wheels look a bit 'terkeluar' ler.. So I assume +50 will be the best.. But I also read that some people said that offset +38, +42 also fit to our babies.. xtau mana yg mana betul.. pening = pen = penang = penis.. :mad:

why u dont follow ur wife??:hmmmm:
i'm working la 30th and 31st december.....she'll go 28th till 1st

CL7 price in KL.... one answer from me... absurd
wan iswandy... facelifted accord CF4... like cat77 explained... sama macam euro R tp ada beza sket jaaa.
CL7 seats stolen... need to ask bulet... the specialist
dcruki, if ur fren wanna use original seat back, call me la. i'll explen details n also way to prevent stolen back. my sensor project hold coz found other way for my seat always be with my car.......................hopefully:hmmmm:.
to those pencurik2 who read these thread, plis remember that others peoples also miskin n wanna money, but they find it through good way of working hard.....not by taking peoples barang

what's the best offset for CF4.. I look at my wheels, it's +48, but the front wheels look a bit 'terkeluar' ler.. So I assume +50 will be the best.. But I also read that some people said that offset +38, +42 also fit to our babies.. xtau mana yg mana betul.. pening = pen = penang = penis.. :mad:
not sure for cf4, but cl1 best fit around +50 till +45

honda civic 2.0 17" rims... RM2900

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/249425-17-enkei-95%25-thread-michelin-pilot-preceda.html

MC ka fobs... kesian :)

what is hanif doing in PG? eating wind?

eh where i can find reflective white colour sticky tapes ah? i'm thinking of doing some small custom stickers for my beloved CF4 la...

btw... leon replied my SMS saying that he will ask around for CL1 parts... maybe some good news then we all can go to SG... yahoo

not parts la abg faisal......one whole car......got ka?????.....hehehehehe......yesterday found one mugen ekjos piping at kedai potong......price RM 1,800.....can fit our cf4 ka???? any comment everybody???? but aja aka president said cannot or kena modd a bit...... abg faisal, fobs and 5efte....any comments????....thanks

i'm working la 30th and 31st december.....she'll go 28th till 1st

dcruki, if ur fren wanna use original seat back, call me la. i'll explen details n also way to prevent stolen back. my sensor project hold coz found other way for my seat always be with my car.......................hopefully:hmmmm:.
to those pencurik2 who read these thread, plis remember that others peoples also miskin n wanna money, but they find it through good way of working hard.....not by taking peoples barang

marah nampak......patient bro......at least lu still got the car with u......if me.....i kidnap the whole car.....so next TT my cf4 terus become ori CL1.....hehehehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

bullet..got way to prevent pencuri from curi seat ka?..please tel me looo..wanna know..for my recaro also..

get the seats welded la bro... and then try to live in a landed gated property. but with pak guards these days... u can't get the guarantee that it will not happen to you.

anyway... nice watch for honda fans... price about USD350 = about RM1.2k

http://www.seikowatches.com/products/sportura/alarm_c/snac03p1.html

Sato... if u happen to be shopping for watches... in SG they are cheaper than in MY

Haha....shopping for watch ? Nolar...no $$$ to buy luxuries....

I also dunno what so nice in SG.....juz follow my family go la.....wasting time there lor....what else can do...

But no one knows which area in SG all car accessories shop locate ?

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1380441.htm?ca=6_s

So expensive ar !

And the thieves getting rich while we getting poor !

RM5800....how many months of my salary ! Hehehheee....

+50 is the best..I used offset +45 before, little bit terkeluar..that is for 17inch rim..
+55 is the best..same as standard rim for CF4 (15inch)

wan... safest bet. use +48 and above.

faisal, mine +45, grind 4mm = +49.. still the tyre touching all over... maybe becoz of the spacer... but if no spacer than longgar...? how?

so.. solution drive slow2 over the bumper, corner and no additional weight...

faisal, mine +45, grind 4mm = +49.. still the tyre touching all over... maybe becoz of the spacer... but if no spacer than longgar...? how?

so.. solution drive slow2 over the bumper, corner and no additional weight...

why u need "spacer"???

spacer or center hole???
center hole wont make ur rim go outside, spacer will,...

as long as u have a center hole/ring,... ur rim wont longgar,...
with spacer, still rim can longgar.