mods on Accord CF4

aikkkssss,...
dah jual then jadik hot itm pulokkk,...

aku pun kurang nampak itu mcm punya rim lerr,...
kat hafkat kedai ada satu set,.. tapi lima hole

Hot rim.....Mugen MF10, Advan RG, Enkei RS, Works and CE28 others I dont know it`s a hot item....Buy brand new at Singapore. Mostly Honda EK people (MHCO) buy rim at Singapore. Cheaper!!

the saddest thing is..he's just driven it like..at most 4 to 5 times...then the next morning..puffff...seats gone!!..lucky him the car's still there..but still, those recaro's are pretty damn expensive man!!

one more thing..anyone knows what the "Smart" lamp is all about?

the saddest thing is..he's just driven it like..at most 4 to 5 times...then the next morning..puffff...seats gone!!..lucky him the car's still there..but still, those recaro's are pretty damn expensive man!!

But ur fren can still claim insurance rite for the seats ? Nowaday ar, thieves are very bold and daring to do anything.....like the bank atm machines cases....although news everywhere, still they wanna try to break it !~

Ur fren parked the car outside the house ?

Install back the normal CM4 seat ler. U can will be more faster and better torque gain... heheehehe

Those Recaro seats really heavy. Loss pickup

Install back the normal CM4 seat ler. U can will be more faster and better torque gain... heheehehe

Those Recaro seats really heavy. Loss pickup

:rofl:...Even faster way.....dun install back the seats...juz put in an ikea plastic chair ...hehee..

I think next time when these rare species produced and available in the market, better the oem workshop put a chips in it la.....GPS...can track it down ma...hehhee..if remove the GPS devices, the chair need to be cut into pieces to find it....

Easier for the owner and police to do their job ! :biggrin:

Guys, did u check the motor t**der website ? An article saying 80 mitsui..gathered together woo.....

That also can be news ar ? Proton should make the headlines everyday then.....

Wanna ask.....anyone here ada jalan to find any good decent car for the price of around RM30k ar ?

baru blk from tukar timing belt&tuka brake and clutch oil...now the engine feels lighter and when idling more stable..huhu

bulet..lobo now work with petronas maa..since october..jd org minyak now..:biggrin:

Guys, did u check the motor t**der website ? An article saying 80 mitsui..gathered together woo.....

That also can be news ar ? Proton should make the headlines everyday then.....

Wanna ask.....anyone here ada jalan to find any good decent car for the price of around RM30k ar ?

30k,...
buy a h22a powered sv4! manual.

or a CD6,... jdm,... with sunroop.

Demo ghoyat kat dio=mu kabo=kamu bilang....pening=penang:rolleyes:

Aja, jom on 27th & 28th go PD. Lepak at Tiara Beach Resort. Then 29th to 1st Dec. Cameron Highlang. Lepak at Tanah Rata! Come! any one here wants to joined us!

Me 29th has neighbour kenduri ler, cannot gi jalan mana2 pun.

Next Dec not yet planned, except for new year cuti lah.

got picture of that 'semat' lamp?

who has plan for this new year?my wife gone to singapore ler.....me will bujang kejap huhuhu....eniwan to introduce chick for me?:love:

SMART = the Honda Smart Key. It jumbles up the codes for the next 'starting'. the key fob (NOT FOBS) has a microchip where it has the ability to change codes anytime..

Aiyah, susah nak cakap.

Macam ni, Smart key tu, ada rolling code, everytime nak start, the car and the key will pair the 'codes' for the immobi.

So, if you try to start the car again with a 'dummy' key, cannot.

Go to an authorised HONDA SC, and request for HIM (Honda Interface Module) setting.

Tadi went for refueling RM50 into my blue car. As usual lah, refueling when the red indicator already menyala.

Syok oorr now, RM50 of fuel can get 3/4 already...macam awal2 dulu. Pic below.

Last time, during petrol peak price, that 3/4 cost me RM80 worrr.... RM50 can only get half ngam2.

Now kira save RM30 ler.. hehehehe

Haven't try on my SiiiEfff Empat kahwin yet.
Just imagine later petrol price down to RM1.60 ka...:biggrin:

ooo ye ke.. xtau la plak bro cat77.. what do you mean it is facelift model, any picture or reference for me bro? still lot of things need to learn hehe.. :adore:

bab facelift nie have to ask abg faisal......the expert......later i'll post the pixture.....

CL7 price in KL.... one answer from me... absurd

wan iswandy... facelifted accord CF4... like cat77 explained... sama macam euro R tp ada beza sket jaaa.

CL7 seats stolen... need to ask bulet... the specialist

harlo morning,...

today selsema, MC,...
later wanna bring sm4 to aircon servis,... coz a lot of srrrrr shrrrrrr sound,...

dunno hanif balik edi or not?