mods on Accord CF4

this morning on da way to work,... on NSHW saw a siamese s84/86,... white kaler,... quite hi-spec bodikit. But tarak speeding, me driving evo2.5 also potong da fella.

sato san,... mugen spoiler, chunnnn,... like bulet red sun.

but if i pasang, i dun hv place for my 3rd brake lite,... the bose subwoofer is taking the place of where the oem lite sit.

for HK auction, the expert is sato la... his spoomm calipahs bought in HK one

Not expert la...juz another way to get parts lor...coz Ipoh ar....not many half cut shop i know la....besides....hk always have rare rare stuff......

But in terms of price....depends also...sometimes headache have to worry about customs, the shipping fees, the insurance and so on.....those mostly involve more money lor ! Hahhaa...

wan iswandy...sorry ar....didn't manage to translate it to you. Which porduct u want to know, u send me link, i help translate it for u......:biggrin:

me also banana man,...
hv to ask my wife to translate,... but one problem,... she can read, but dunno all these automotive names,... hehehheeee!!!

Banana also nevermind....as long as u look at the picture....u like it...then u juz bid lor !

All...

just to share that my my house in AD, Cheras kena pecah/curi on 6 nov 08 time: 12 noon to 7pm by Nazaria black (plate #2992--> Fake Plate). We called them geng waiter coz they all wear white shirt and black pant (tied-in) witnessed by one of the jiran. The suspect is foreigner looks like mat saleh + pakistani...

modus operandi, they cut the padeye / telinga at padlock at grill using cutter and the rest is easy.. their fav time weekday, afternoon during heavy rain... they are pros as they wipe clean all finger print, shoe print etc. with wet cloth (my cloth la tu) as told by PDRM CSI.. lesson learnt--> just check your house during heavy rain in the afternoon as your fully paid guard wont ronda2 during heavy rain...

thats all. TQ.

p/s; Hati Sakit ini macam ooohh... and be careful geng! Mana nk tukar engine H22A nih!!!

the thieves like the following items:
laptop
branded watch e.g. orient, guess etc
branded h/bag e.g versace, guess etc
jewelry
money

i just got the internet line today....

sorry to hear that bro...

lesson learned..

aikkksss,... that one whole row many many luxury car dealer ooooooo,...
mana tau rahman broz or not?

whoaaa,... byk mahal gilerrr,...
tapi org O&G,... easy easy jerrr,...

sendai can tell u how much he bought his,...

Got one in auction..price 40,000yen=RM1300+++...not one buy..

I bought the spoiler for RM150 only..

Mugen spoiler price around RM1500+++

hehe, tu la pasal bro faizal, most of jannah items is declared 'rare rare rare'.. Even momo race pun declared rare hehehe.. but maybe their market strategy, no offence on that.. thats why i always need guide from bros here..

just wanna share, xtau la all bros dah tau ke belum..

i found this web..

http://www.bidtrade.com.my/cacp.html#honda

looks like an agent that can help us bid and buy parts from yahoo auction japan & taiwan..
siap tolong translate web japan kepada english (walaupun x sepenuhnya), which helps a lot..
i know bro sendai always help us here buying parts from japan, but maybe this can be another option, kesian sendai tiap kali balik malaysia mesti beg berat hehehe.. gurau je.. :thefinger:

Cheers.. :biggrin:

No problem..can bid for you guys..If small2 thing,can bring back..If big thing,have to post from here..

yup..almost all torneo parts cannot fit accord (except interior)...I bought before accord lips..try to fit torneo but cannot..

Today, gatal tangan bought SARD attack meter..

• sard attack meter.jpg
    sard attack meter.jpg
    31.3 KB · Views: 59
Fresh Ketam = RM6/kg (queen size)
Fresh Kerapu = RM9/kg
Fresh sea prawn = RM12/kg...king size
Fresh kembongs = RM4/kg

at the following attached place. Been there this morning. This is the cheapest place..ever

What a world.....

p/s - tukar topik sikit

Fresh Ketam = RM6/kg (queen size)
Fresh Kerapu = RM9/kg
Fresh sea prawn = RM12/kg...king size
Fresh kembongs = RM4/kg

at the following attached place. Been there this morning. This is the cheapest place..ever

What a world.....

p/s - tukar topik sikit

tak keje?:smokin:

me also banana man,...
hv to ask my wife to translate,... but one problem,... she can read, but dunno all these automotive names,... hehehheeee!!!
fobs also dun understand?wei....u use penang slang chinese ke?hehehhe

No problem..can bid for you guys..If small2 thing,can bring back..If big thing,have to post from here..

yup..almost all torneo parts cannot fit accord (except interior)...I bought before accord lips..try to fit torneo but cannot..
got something important to buy. will pm u later

btw......mana abang fairy?

bro sendai, can you manage if i wanna buy a fullcut (one car) from japan?
all charges include japan tax, shipping fee..... also how about tax, costum document etc..?

there was euro r (1 car) in yahoo japan auction, last bidding around 200,000 yen (i assume around rm6000), but dunno about the process to bring it to malaysia.. :banghead:

maybe bro sendai can explain here..

tak keje?:smokin:

cuti seminggu.....hehehehehe

Cross country Sabah. done half of Sabah dah...

ON the North :
KK, tuaran, Tamparuli, Ranau (poring/Sabah Tea), Kundasang, Telupid, Sepilok, Mengkabong, Kota Marudu, Kota Belud, Kudat, Langkon.

On the South:
Papar, Beaufort, Keningau, Tenom (kopi sedap), Klias, Kuala Penyu, Tambunan, Menumbuk, Weston, Sipitang (nice kampung)

..all with avanza 1.3A!!. The car really petrol save la.

off topic: bro aja, u're frm kudat ke??..im going to pitas insyallah next week......where to lepak laaa that area??...:adore::adore:

No. I'm not from Kudat.
Me just take a leave for a week, gone cross country Sabah. ...as usual my interest.
BTW, Pitas is somewhere dead-end North Sabah, same with Kudat. U can stay at Kota Marudu or Kudat itself, since the distance from Kudat to Kota Marudu is around 79.2 km gitu and I think the distance from Kota Merudu to Pitas should be around 20km++ kot. Definitely, u should take a flight touch-down at Kudat airport, not KK since KK-> Kudat is around 193.26 km. there are few smalll2 hotels in Kudat a bit kaya one like Kudat Golf and Marina Resort. Hotels in Kota Marudu is small2 hotel shoplot gitu.

Try to call Sabah Tourism at 088-212121 in case.