for HK auction, the expert is sato la... his spoomm calipahs bought in HK one

All...
just to share that my my house in AD, Cheras kena pecah/curi on 6 nov 08 time: 12 noon to 7pm by Nazaria black (plate #2992--> Fake Plate). We called them geng waiter coz they all wear white shirt and black pant (tied-in) witnessed by one of the jiran. The suspect is foreigner looks like mat saleh + pakistani...
modus operandi, they cut the padeye / telinga at padlock at grill using cutter and the rest is easy.. their fav time weekday, afternoon during heavy rain... they are pros as they wipe clean all finger print, shoe print etc. with wet cloth (my cloth la tu) as told by PDRM CSI.. lesson learnt--> just check your house during heavy rain in the afternoon as your fully paid guard wont ronda2 during heavy rain...
thats all. TQ.
p/s; Hati Sakit ini macam ooohh... and be careful geng! Mana nk tukar engine H22A nih!!!
the thieves like the following items:
laptop
branded watch e.g. orient, guess etc
branded h/bag e.g versace, guess etc
jewelry
money
aikkksss,... that one whole row many many luxury car dealer ooooooo,...
mana tau rahman broz or not?
whoaaa,... byk mahal gilerrr,...
tapi org O&G,... easy easy jerrr,...
sendai can tell u how much he bought his,...
hehe, tu la pasal bro faizal, most of jannah items is declared 'rare rare rare'.. Even momo race pun declared rare hehehe.. but maybe their market strategy, no offence on that.. thats why i always need guide from bros here..
just wanna share, xtau la all bros dah tau ke belum..
i found this web..
http://www.bidtrade.com.my/cacp.html#honda
looks like an agent that can help us bid and buy parts from yahoo auction japan & taiwan..
siap tolong translate web japan kepada english (walaupun x sepenuhnya), which helps a lot..
i know bro sendai always help us here buying parts from japan, but maybe this can be another option, kesian sendai tiap kali balik malaysia mesti beg berat hehehe.. gurau je..
Cheers..![]()
Fresh Ketam = RM6/kg (queen size)
Fresh Kerapu = RM9/kg
Fresh sea prawn = RM12/kg...king size
Fresh kembongs = RM4/kg
at the following attached place. Been there this morning. This is the cheapest place..ever
What a world.....
p/s - tukar topik sikit

fobs also dun understand?wei....u use penang slang chinese ke?hehehheme also banana man,...
hv to ask my wife to translate,... but one problem,... she can read, but dunno all these automotive names,... hehehheeee!!!
got something important to buy. will pm u laterNo problem..can bid for you guys..If small2 thing,can bring back..If big thing,have to post from here..
yup..almost all torneo parts cannot fit accord (except interior)...I bought before accord lips..try to fit torneo but cannot..

off topic: bro aja, u're frm kudat ke??..im going to pitas insyallah next week......where to lepak laaa that area??...![]()

No problem..can bid for you guys..If small2 thing,can bring back..If big thing,have to post from here..
yup..almost all torneo parts cannot fit accord (except interior)...I bought before accord lips..try to fit torneo but cannot..

tak keje?![]()
off topic: bro aja, u're frm kudat ke??..im going to pitas insyallah next week......where to lepak laaa that area??...![]()