mods on Accord CF4

BTW, ada sapa2 kawan2 CF/CL wanna own Evo kah?. Can buy mine ler...as pic attached. PM me.

Car all stock except for the PFC ECU, HKS filter and Apex'i exhaust. No blow-off. Milleage 60 kms.

Me thought of wanna upgrade to another version of Evo, if everything right.

Sapa2 berkenan, PM and we can further discuss. It's 2002/2007 car.

Tq.

u forgot to mention the bonus part of the evo7... that havoc sticker on the bootlid hehe...

so evo X ka bro?

hehehe. Yer la. Bonus part..myhavoc sticker + myhavoc t-shirt also.

Upgrade to...rahsia ler. :biggrin::biggrin:. have to let go this blue first.

Nowadays, unreg evos many. Not too worry as per last time

trade with cl1 nak?...where u take that pic?promo that place or car?

That gambar was taken at a Dam near K. Kubu Bahru tuh, that time on the way to layan corner2 around there with another black Evo6 and white 7.

trade in kah?. hehehe . Tak apa lah. Tq for the offer.

BTW, ada sapa2 kawan2 CF/CL wanna own Evo kah?. Can buy mine ler...as pic attached. PM me.

Car all stock except for the PFC ECU, HKS filter and Apex'i exhaust. No blow-off. Milleage 60 kms.

Me thought of wanna upgrade to another version of Evo, if everything right.

Sapa2 berkenan, PM and we can further discuss. It's 2002/2007 car.

Tq.

get evo 9, ehehe, best looking evo i reckon :P

hi guys..i got bad news for myself...probably i hv to stay more than a month in myanmar:bawling:..doing bridge inspection will take at least a month..i've suppose to be in offshore for 2 weeks n a month in onshore arrgghhh....btw..any of u guys got rims for sale?imitation also can..wanna buy the ori but the budget is limited..pm me if u guys got one

My fren just upgraded his Alphard with Trust supercharger. Cost about rm15K. Alphard with vacum door like Merc S Class.

latest news upgraded to turbo already.......supercharged not enough laju.....crazy

TerSEREMPAK ngan sebijik CF4 Accord(Blakang euro R plus DC2 spoiler hitam) ngan plat no WFU 8xx8 semlm area ampang..tak sempat snap shot la plak..huhuhu ada sapa2 kenal owner dia...?dah 2 kali dah nih bersua...

aja mau angkat r35 tu.

gojjiraaaaaaaa!!!
\
pergh...........tunduk hormat kepada timbalan pres:adore:

hi guys..i got bad news for myself...probably i hv to stay more than a month in myanmar:bawling:..doing bridge inspection will take at least a month..i've suppose to be in offshore for 2 weeks n a month in onshore arrgghhh....btw..any of u guys got rims for sale?imitation also can..wanna buy the ori but the budget is limited..pm me if u guys got one
aik......have to stay long pun sempat carik rim...ur kapal not enough rims ke?heheh

latest news upgraded to turbo already.......supercharged not enough laju.....crazy
alfad with turbo ka.....better change to impreza or legacy je la. kesian that alfad...

TerSEREMPAK ngan sebijik CF4 Accord(Blakang euro R plus DC2 spoiler hitam) ngan plat no WFU 8xx8 semlm area ampang..tak sempat snap shot la plak..huhuhu ada sapa2 kenal owner dia...?dah 2 kali dah nih bersua...
i know a guy with white dc2 spoiler onli. black spoiler never met...

So does backfire got anything to do with the exhaust ar ? I mean...if exhaust good....then backfire also good ke ?

I dun quite understand ar......inside the muffler...usually got those something like high temp resistant cotton type rite......so if exhaust blow fire ar...ain't those fibre or cotton like thing gonna burnt also ???

kizmet, now u use wat rim?

rim pian Work tu mau? bronze kaler offset+50

later i convert to 5lug, i no pakai already,...

if u want, lemme know, i depreciate price a bit, then sell to u.

So does backfire got anything to do with the exhaust ar ? I mean...if exhaust good....then backfire also good ke ?

I dun quite understand ar......inside the muffler...usually got those something like high temp resistant cotton type rite......so if exhaust blow fire ar...ain't those fibre or cotton like thing gonna burnt also ???

no fire lerrr bro,...
back pressure,...

those cotton fiber is sitting inside muffler,... protected by silencer,...

no fire lerrr bro,...
back pressure,...

those cotton fiber is sitting inside muffler,... protected by silencer,...

So so.....hahaha.....i thought like those track car ma....got fire blown out...hehehehe...