mods on Accord CF4

Trading ended today...CI dropped 32 points.

http://biz.thestar.com.my/marketwatch/

Apa sudah jadi, Pak Lah??? Panic on money/ financial market worsen??

...saving for shopping spree!. hehehe

On the other hand, on average Ringgit strength compare to others, base don today and yesterday data. http://www.bnm.gov.my/

Pound sterling now RM5.70 woorrr.

Sato San, to shopping..again !! (other than

Trading ended today...CI dropped 32 points.

http://biz.thestar.com.my/marketwatch/

Apa sudah jadi, Pak Lah??? Panic on money/ financial market worsen??

...saving for shopping spree!. hehehe

On the other hand, on average Ringgit strength compare to others, base don today and yesterday data. http://www.bnm.gov.my/

Pound sterling now RM5.70 woorrr.

Sato San, to shopping..again !! (other than

No money to do shopping la.....bad timing also...now account no money liao ~

I think the market will still drop la...so.....better wait and see 1st.....

i'm also saving to shop for some interesting shares... i dono why but i'm keen on plantation shares... ioicorp dropped a lot. it was hovering around RM6 to RM8 now about RM3... TH plantation also went down but not so much... it was like RM3 to RM3.5 nor RM2.7... IPO price was RM1.25

when is the target date for your next evo?

fobs... ur 5-lug konversyen when ah?

kizmet, now u use wat rim?

rim pian Work tu mau? bronze kaler offset+50

later i convert to 5lug, i no pakai already,...

if u want, lemme know, i depreciate price a bit, then sell to u.

rim pian 4 or 5 lug?i now using jrd cikai je maa:bawling:..if 4 lugs can laa...can show me the pics or not?that time pian told me he sold it to u..but those were the days i dnt know him yet...plus i am looking for work rims....

if bujang and got no commitments... quite ok to be offshore for awhile. gain some RM or USD and then come back... account full :)

R35.. fuh...

weih jester i like this subaru... like yours minus the two back doors... sangat syiok http://www.subaru-sti.co.jp/product/22b/top.html

if bujang n got no commitments is indeed ok laa bro but im already near to 30's man:bawling:....anak pun blom dapat bikin lagi ooo...if i gets married at late age n if i have a kids,,my kids still young n i jalan bongkok already:banghead:...cannot laa like that...so anyone, if u hv girl to introduce,do not hesitate to let me know ya:biggrin:

DC2 spoiler syiokkk but nowadays everybody use one... :( stock CF4/CL1 spoiler better :)... but mugen spoiler... heh

fuhhh mugen spoiler, chun chun!!! kalau anybody ternampak stock, lemme know,...
if berganding with the many mugens (including mugen stiker on my visors) huhuhuuuu!!! tapi kena wait for father's mugen strut,... hehehe!!!

fuh bro aja x abis2 with marry three plan..
tabik springg:adore::adore::adore:

we can go for many kenduri also,...

i'm also saving to shop for some interesting shares... i dono why but i'm keen on plantation shares... ioicorp dropped a lot. it was hovering around RM6 to RM8 now about RM3... TH plantation also went down but not so much... it was like RM3 to RM3.5 nor RM2.7... IPO price was RM1.25

fobs... ur 5-lug konversyen when ah?

belum lagik bos,...
wait rumah siap 1st

rim pian 4 or 5 lug?i now using jrd cikai je maa:bawling:..if 4 lugs can laa...can show me the pics or not?that time pian told me he sold it to u..but those were the days i dnt know him yet...plus i am looking for work rims....

4 lug bosss,...

DSC02390.jpg

P9080275.jpg

P9080279.jpg

if berkenan, then we arrange,... harga i let u know thru pm,...

fuh bro aja x abis2 with marry three plan..
tabik springg:adore::adore::adore:

Wanna follow Datuk K. Heard he married again...this time with adik artist.

My female staff ler gossip2. Ter-hear few days ago.

No rush2 or time-line target, cause changing evo-to-evo not much stress.

see when the best offers and time come!

Wanna follow Datuk K. Heard he married again...this time with adik artist.

My female staff ler gossip2. Ter-hear few days ago.

Wua,.....even that pretty can't satisfy him ke ? Hehehee.....

aja is waiting for the EVO X F400 ! Hehehee....400bhp.....but heard limited edition woo...

not sure la..but last time when i was there no such thing la..if got special version pon only for the skirting,interior,exterior bla bla..engine same.

can anybody tell me how to make the car stable in high speed?last time when im driving at LPT my car goyang laa...still dnt have struts bar and how much that cost?any other things that can make the car stable?regarding TIEN absorbers...did anyone went to uncle sim for servicing?how much he charged for such services?

u don't have strut bar up in front kitz?? those thing are standard equipment la...

whadaya mean by goyang? as in vibrating steering wheel etc? well the LPT is not that smooth after all... there are some really wavy parts... there you'll feel like naik bot (or speed bot if ur car is fast)