mods on Accord CF4

wahhh aja planning to by moto....
Z750 looks nice.. hehehe
Or maybe hayabusa.. surprisingly quite comfortable..

I dont think I can handle big CC superbike.. Tested R1 before.. after only 10 sec riding it.. pass back the key to owner.. Tobat tak nak dah..

Faizal.. 250 too small lah.... Can not even tapau rx-z

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b93177843

possible replacement for my recaros?? hhehh Bulet ada kaki tak??
u tried tempe R1 isnt it?i tried his bike also hahahha....laju gile

ofcoz i have kaki, no kaki then cannot drive cl1 la..nak pijak clutch lagi, brek lagi, minyak lagi hahaha......okeh2...i have few close fren there..senang ckp kohai la. even my pengapit also still studying there. i can give u their emel, then u slow talk to them la. better u stret talk to them, no middle person. i can only support by introducing u to them.....eh, i think my pengapit also know u as u had came to my place with ur GTO dulu. before u sold that GTO to nina.

kawin lain so syiok meh? one pun fenin... you wan double fenin ka? if me... sure dowan la unless got lesen hehe...

CBR1100 and height is 15xcm only? hehe... me 16xcm only... last time tried a fren's CBR600 both legs can cecah but on tippy toes le :). if i need to buy a bike i think kawa ninja 250R la kot... when i come back next week i wanna ajak my wife n daughter jalan2 kedai motor if she's not too tired. eh aja... that kawasaki in glenmarie which part?

dzulx... i'm not really into tapau'ing ppl but more on style hehe... otehrwise i would have invested money on engine for my CF4 :)... looks first speed later har har har

wooo... doing circuit layout ka. what kind of apps r u using? Back in Philips Semiconductors, we were using cadence... a very2 expensive design, simulation and also layout application. Then in TM Research we made full use of Orcad... cheaper. Then cadence acquired Orcad if i'm not mistaken.

So what kind of design r u specialized in? I was more into high frequency telecommunications applications circuits. All analog design which the syiok compared to purely digital (my taste la)

wooo... doing circuit layout ka. what kind of apps r u using? Back in Philips Semiconductors, we were using cadence... a very2 expensive design, simulation and also layout application. Then in TM Research we made full use of Orcad... cheaper. Then cadence acquired Orcad if i'm not mistaken.

So what kind of design r u specialized in? I was more into high frequency telecommunications applications circuits. All analog design which the syiok compared to purely digital (my taste la)

fuyoo..complicated sophisticated sungguh. no lar...me budak baru on this field. just wan to learn basic today...today work to create sensor circuits for Sato printer. if berjaya can apply to all cl1 seat kekekekkeke.....

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=142908

Spoon.....he said 95% new woo....HK$6200.....roughly RM3000....

Siapa nak ?

spoon calipahs... too expensive la... if can get used items like you pun dah cukup ngam la sato. u got rotors summore

I heard the tarox brand also good woo....the price also not so expensive la....but...the rotor...well....if possible........better get a bigger size la..hehehehe.....300mm would be juz great...

tarox??? main taruh izit hehe... here in zth got ppl selling XYZ big brake kit woo... 4-pot 6-pot... all taiwan or china mari one.

If u get those made in china calipers...then u might be taruh lor....ur life ~

Dunno la...maybe these made in china also good la....only not famous YET ~

Guys, what does it means backfire ??? It's related to exhaust ar ?

fire out from ur ekjos kot....when u use stret pipe, tekan minyak kuat, fire will out from back. no use if engine kaput

If u get those made in china calipers...then u might be taruh lor....ur life ~

Dunno la...maybe these made in china also good la....only not famous YET ~

Guys, what does it means backfire ??? It's related to exhaust ar ?

fire out from ur ekjos kot....when u use stret pipe, tekan minyak kuat, fire will out from back. no use if engine kaput

back pressure lerrr,...
if back fire,.. pom poom poooom,... like masuk nitrous or hidrocious only,... pooommmmm!!!