mods on Accord CF4

if have small family also can have mpv wat..just teringat japanese frens long time ago, some of them driving big mpv as suka suka even they not marry yet...n sometimes can bring a lot of aweks for gengbeng:biggrin:

bien, change ur moms car with me!!!!:wavey:

At Japan, no need MPV to gangbang. Go to work by bus and train also can gangbang! :biggrin:
Bulet, how`s ur life at japan, gangbang at public place is legal:thefinger: play football at ground can see people gangbang at the car, mpv, playground etc... Live movie. Pening=Penang

nowadays susah can see gangbang in public in nippon..dolu2 10 years ago can la..
now nippon ppl already have kesedaran sivik..like honda civic..:rolleyes:

nowdays gangbang dah banyak in kl.....no need to go nippon land.....come to pandan indah....hehehehehe

I thought gangbang in public is prohibited........unless u mosaic it ! Hehehhee....

Pandan indah got ke ? Can youtube it to us ???

But if in transport ar....better get alphard or Elgrand.......BIG......can muat more gangbang members

nowadays susah can see gangbang in public in nippon..dolu2 10 years ago can la..

no lar....i've seen it before in nippon. me n ma frens went to play soccer on public park when we saw 'kereta bergoyang2' not far from we parked our car. and we saw a women 'menunggang kuda' inside that car kekekekke....

bien, change ur moms car with me!!!

anwar in a mazda to go to court... if mpv... only mazda5 (premacy) and mazda mpv kot... if SUV maybe the CX-9... syiok. IMHO better than harrier in terms of kegarangan...

no lar....i've seen it before in nippon. me n ma frens went to play soccer on public park when we saw 'kereta bergoyang2' not far from we parked our car. and we saw a women 'menunggang kuda' inside that car kekekekke....

bien, change ur moms car with me!!!

fuhh how lucky u to found one..
one more place to gangbang in nippon ---> love hotel

geng got someone wants to buy CF4 50k... have to find a standard tongkang car la. edddial's fren's car is still available i think, that one 54k

anwar in a mazda to go to court... if mpv... only mazda5 (premacy) and mazda mpv kot... if SUV maybe the CX-9... syiok. IMHO better than harrier in terms of kegarangan...

Nope....not mazda5, i think it's MPV !

What is IMHO ?

Yealah maybe....I wondering why so many Toyota Alphard & Estima half cut at chop shop and Japanese car model year 2000 & above, all cermin gelap at the back....

i just dun like the meter panel in the middle..(the estima,vios etc):confused:
it just wrong..dun u feel so ppl?

i feel u nksc. the meter cluster shld be in front of the driver la ye tak... any honda with meter cluster in the middle a la kancil?

geng got someone wants to buy CF4 50k... have to find a standard tongkang car la. edddial's fren's car is still available i think, that one 54k

That one price tag of RM54k come with 2 years free service with Shared auto!! hehehehe

premacy 2.3S (that's mazda5 2.3) vs mazda MPV (also 2.3) vs odyssey absolute vs stream rsz

odyssey and stream not too far apart... i think odyssey is overweight leading to poor performance
MPV has the Turbo motor from the Mazda6 MPS. 240PS++

The Odyssey is overgeared IMHO. 5th gear, in-gear acceleration takdak. Hancur.

Bulet, bila nak let go red sun?? :D

gud morning abe2 sekali.....

bien, i will let go my red sun if u like to change ur moms car with mine hehehhehe.....
according to ap agreement, i can let go my car next august..