mods on Accord CF4

oo got tauge betel kaaa??
bro faisal how u think of this accord?

http://www.topgear.com/uk/honda/accord/gallery#2

looks a bit like bie-em-dabeliew

looks quite syiok... just wait for the JDM euro R... but u know what... with malaysian car prices... most of us will be deprived of new good cars :(

why la honda malaysia didnt bring this accord to msia?why must the bigger inspire model but renamed accord??if they bring this model sure laku like pisang goreng..:mad:

not too sure about that la nksc... here the perception is... honda for businessman, executive etc. so these ppl require cars that are meant to do business etc. For car enthousiast... Honda Mesia's answer is of kos... civic la... u kan mod kaw ur car... if got money tap R oso got.

nksc and faisal, main ping pong kah???
only two fellas borak borande

any1 here into antique watches, etc?

huhuuuu,... juz made my dad's 1970an seiko-five alive today, after it was tidoring for maybe 20yrs,...

oo got tauge betel kaaa??
bro faisal how u think of this accord?

http://www.topgear.com/uk/honda/accord/gallery#2

looks a bit like bie-em-dabeliew

thatz the TSX,... i think europe got, branded under acura,... eh,...

main ping pong... ya lor... hehe

antique watch ke... not really la. i don't even have a watch right now. the one i got for my wedding kena curi when the house was broken into last year. the timex i bought was gone after i forgot about it in my opis' surau (pencuri pun sembahyang one... KNN)... i came back to the surau i think 1hr+ after i had left that place.

a fren just bought a refurbished rolex... an old one in phnom penh. classic time-piece.

fobs.. un europe that car sure got... accord la wei. accura in unker sam land oni kot.

heheh ping pong la..nobodi else..
i like watches too..but antique not really laa..more to swiss made one..but mahal.

usually JDM accord and British accord is the same..except for the latest civic taep R..

main ping pong... ya lor... hehe

antique watch ke... not really la. i don't even have a watch right now. the one i got for my wedding kena curi when the house was broken into last year. the timex i bought was gone after i forgot about it in my opis' surau (pencuri pun sembahyang one... KNN)... i came back to the surau i think 1hr+ after i had left that place.

a fren just bought a refurbished rolex... an old one in phnom penh. classic time-piece.

fobs.. un europe that car sure got... accord la wei. accura in unker sam land oni kot.

malaysia also i see alot civic and teg,.. put acura emblem,...

heheh ping pong la..nobodi else..
i like watches too..but antique not really laa..more to swiss made one..but mahal.

these watch enthusiast wanna play only watches without batteries,...
semua auto,... goncang goncang,... it moves,...

even the seiko kinetic uses batteries,... so,.. they kurang suka,...

bro fobs..have u seen the Grand Seiko?? the price same like new rolex:smokin:

korek korek korek... here oso got acura... my fren's SV4 last time got acura emblem oso... nah the picture

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_0012.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_0010.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_0009.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/IMG_0002.jpg

not really interested la acura or tsx or blabla name..prefer the original name from JDM..heheh
banzaiii!! nippon bole!!:adore:

USJ... are we hearing a confirmation of attendance at the next CF4 TT :) ??[/QUOTE]

Are you sure you want me to join? I am not driving CF4 ler..