mods on Accord CF4

BRJ - from fed hway, go straight to cheras... stop to pay 50 cent toll for metramac... then keep straight until see Bdr Tun Razak (BTR) signboard.. follow the signboard to BTR... keep right and stop at traffic light.. turn to right... keep left.. as you wanna enter left side after the next traffic light (crossing underneath 2 flyovers - Alam Damai Signboard).. then u enter new road climbing hill... got traffic light at top of the hill.. go straight untill next traffic light... keep going straight... then you will see big yellow BRJ signboard on your right...

more mep for you for ALAM DAMAI...follow this street map... look for tagged B for the location..

that's google map la bro...

but GPS is a good thing to have la... provided that you know how to use it... yesterday i ended up teaching a taxi driver here how to use his navigator :) to do search based on postal address

donno this car dulu pernah di jual ke tak??

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1177128.htm?ca=8_s

that's google map la bro...

but GPS is a good thing to have la... provided that you know how to use it... yesterday i ended up teaching a taxi driver here how to use his navigator :) to do search based on postal address

kolea taxi drebar use gps?
kl taxi driver use what nowadays?

donno this car dulu pernah di jual ke tak??

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1177128.htm?ca=8_s

http://123.100.226.58/images/10/1037782146.jpg

lama dahhh,... dah jual kottt,...
tis car very good to go uphill,... torque very tinggi,.... vrooom vroommm,...

tis pagi i drv white nemo to work,... perdana (entah turbo tak turbo) eat my residuals,... kakakaaaa,... i think his top speed only 160kmh kottt,... coz i was doing 170++ and he cannot catch-up,... i do 180++ he ketinggalan very far,...

then met one merc 190E lama lama punya,... didnt try to rempit with him, i think he tukar enjin jzjzjz entah apa liao,... also can shoot like peluru berpandu.

that CF4... WRD woo... new registration number...

fobs... most taxi in seoul use GPS navi already. quite easy la for foreginers since we have only to show the address. and guess what most of the taxis accept credit card which is good because i'm using co credit card so no need to pay using my duit. anyway i think all taxis in SG accept credit card... which is very good and convenient.

nksc... i taught that taxi driver how to use the gps using sign language la (press this and this and this)... so far i know how to say hello, thank you, mother, in korean.

bibinba... do it ur self le... i masak nasik kat sini la... lauk brahim :)

bro faisal u working ka on saturday?? or u r having intenet koneksyen from ur hotel??:hmmmm:

http://123.100.226.58/images/10/1037782146.jpg

lama dahhh,... dah jual kottt,...
tis car very good to go uphill,... torque very tinggi,.... vrooom vroommm,...

tis pagi i drv white nemo to work,... perdana (entah turbo tak turbo) eat my residuals,... kakakaaaa,... i think his top speed only 160kmh kottt,... coz i was doing 170++ and he cannot catch-up,... i do 180++ he ketinggalan very far,...

then met one merc 190E lama lama punya,... didnt try to rempit with him, i think he tukar enjin jzjzjz entah apa liao,... also can shoot like peluru berpandu.

bro fobs..berhati hati di jalan raya..sayangi lah nyawa kereta anda:rolleyes:

BRJ - from fed hway, go straight to cheras... stop to pay 50 cent toll for metramac... then keep straight until see Bdr Tun Razak (BTR) signboard.. follow the signboard to BTR... keep right and stop at traffic light.. turn to right... keep left.. as you wanna enter left side after the next traffic light (crossing underneath 2 flyovers - Alam Damai Signboard).. then u enter new road climbing hill... got traffic light at top of the hill.. go straight untill next traffic light... keep going straight... then you will see big yellow BRJ signboard on your right...

Ha! I know the location! very near to my workplace...

i'm working la... not really la... enjoying my time actually browsing thru forums in the customer lab... i am needed here to support ppl doing some tests. if there are no probs i am basically earning my extra weekend allowance for surfing the net heheh... i like that... if they want to work tmrw i will be more than happy to comply... extra elaun can be used to buy tayar hehe...

otherwise hotel oso got internet connection.

u r working ke nksc?

USJ... are we hearing a confirmation of attendance at the next CF4 TT :) ??

yep working la..i'm working on shift basis..2 weeks day shift then 2 weeks nite..if nite like u doing rite now la..just surfing tenet coz mlm very2 few calls come in..but if day shift really2 busy..:mad:

x sejuk ke in korea now??already mid october..soon gonna be winter..oh i miss winter in japan laa.can make ais kacang from snow..:rofl:

now the weather quite nice... temperature varying from 13 degrees C to 23 or 24 degrees c (can go a bit higher oso). just like in cameron highlands la. very nice weather to berlagak with a new jacket hehe... in malaysia can not use jacket... always hot unless u demam :)

you miss the winter in japan ka... try putting your resume in monster.com.my maybe some guys will call u and offer jobs in "sejuk" land

monster.com.my??fuh very ganas url name lah..later i try explore dat website..
huwarghh suddenly feels soo sleepy la..wheres everybodi??blom bgn tido ka?:sleep: