Yeah, pening with carbon fiber switch...
korek.....pening to pasang....kekekekeke
Yeah, pening with carbon fiber switch...
thats teghu....hohoho...sometimes feel rimas if u drive on road and peoples from outside looking at our car....especially at traffic lite and some of them cucuk us from back just want to know what car is it hahaha
abang aja, i heard that karak hway from tol bentong till toll gombak, no movements yesterday. bumper to bumper.....over 60km tu...fuhh
not yet...insurance not satisfied coz arge mahal. they thot my seat like others accord, when got quotation, terbatuk semua insurance members. now they asked adjuster to check the price, car price, my taxes, AP etc.........bulet san, already got ur recaro ka?????
why takut?Guys, i won't be joining any TT anymore liao......takut go KL ar.....
I'm still holding on writing to TEIN japan......juz have to wait for the shox testing report 1st.

why takut?
how tein japan feedback?if they speak in jepunese, can ask bertam and dzul to kecek jepun with them. say la theyre ur adik or menantu hehehhe
aihh... sato... afraid don't you be bro. your frens in kl can help la. i don't think N1 will set on revenge ooo unless TEIN revokes their dealership contract hehe... but i'm sure tein will give them warning la. i think N1 sales should be quite good for tein in malaysia and tein japan must consider this factor oso.
cat77,
ur car power window switches are different ka? when i sold my CF-look panels to edddial, we couldn't get the thing to be installed because the design was basically different.
i think older CF4 models have different power window switch design. so to get the panel to directly bolt to your door panels, you need to source newer CF4 power window switches. i delievered everything to edddial when he took delivery of the panels. DIY in front of my in laws' house

bulet san, did u go and see the cl1 seats in kelantan?????.....any info?????

raya time kedai futung in kelantan open ka?
cat77,
the CF-look power window switch panel u have = euro R ka?
abg faisal, not pasang yet....so dont know how.....later i'll inform u........
sato san, faisal korek.....dont be afraid.....u have us here......![]()
KB, heavy jammed....bring together roti!![]()
abang aja, i heard that karak hway from tol bentong till toll gombak, no movements yesterday. bumper to bumper.....over 60km tu...fuhh