mods on Accord CF4

btw,my car where got R lah...:smokin:

got wat,... SiR-gaban

nksc... eh you r not going beraya today? in a few minutes i'm gone hehe... another round of tiring hari raya visits... :) but today shld be okay... only 4 houses to go at most.

forgot to mention that Matyi's CF4 has a very big ejos... i bet a kucing and a few kittens can live in there if matyi decides to put the ejos beside his house :)

both my ezoz got asap marks,... heheheeee!!! very nice,... leave it there, dun want to wipe off,...

yup korek korek korek the front lock is latched. at least i feel secure about that but i'm afraid that the upper part (CF sheet) might be ripped apart by strong winds... well not really possible but i'm imagining the worst case scenario here :)

i think i'm gonna go back to mat (the guy who perfectionized my bonnet) after raya to get some more glue... stronger glue if possible... epoxy glue

yup korek korek korek the front lock is latched. at least i feel secure about that but i'm afraid that the upper part (CF sheet) might be ripped apart by strong winds... well not really possible but i'm imagining the worst case scenario here :)

i think i'm gonna go back to mat (the guy who perfectionized my bonnet) after raya to get some more glue... stronger glue if possible... epoxy glue

the front latch cangkuk is fastened to the upper part (if i'm not mistaken), with two big screws. If those screws gv way, then got problem.

otherwise, the skeleton rattles by itself, takde sangkut whther they glued or not glued.

abe faisal,... u got the blanket stuck underneath?

Bro fobs and amdfaisal... what brand r ur CF hoods ?

Anyway...today...i juz saw an open-throttle civic EK......is that how u guys say it ? Direct suctions....

Hmm.....maybe i ask that mechanic to help me do that also ! Hehehe....if he willing....

Anyway...today...i juz saw an open-throttle civic EK......is that how u guys say it ? Direct suctions....

Hmm.....maybe i ask that mechanic to help me do that also ! Hehehe....if he willing....
Trompet?

ITB's?

Trompet?

ITB's?

Yup...something like that....but this civic...each trumpet got a small K&N Filter....

Best of all...it is nicely tuned to be used daily also.....idle at 800 rpm only......unlike the other article saying idle at 1100rpm....but cost.....err...dunno cheap or expensive....he said need roughly RM4000

today start working.....but macam not working.....baru sampai....hehehehehe

cap ayam,...

anyway, i think no spoon cf hood, etc for this accord, this is not performance car mahhhh,...

Yup...something like that....but this civic...each trumpet got a small K&N Filter....

Best of all...it is nicely tuned to be used daily also.....idle at 800 rpm only......unlike the other article saying idle at 1100rpm....but cost.....err...dunno cheap or expensive....he said need roughly RM4000

need 4000? u can DIY, just dismantle ur IM,... leave everything open,...

sato... my CF bonnet cap hongkie...

oil price down = lower profit for petronas so cannot lower fuel price for consumers
dow jones down = ekonomi malaysia masih teguh kerana kewibawaan kerajaan BS

so either way up and down... rakyat conned maaa hehe

oil price down = lower profit for petronas so cannot lower fuel price for consumers

pengsan oooooooooooo

later we migrate to nipponland, senang,...

eh fobs... last nite me didn't reply properly...

ok my CF bonnet got no blanket and the front latch is embedded inside the fibre glass skeleton/frame. and then the CF sheet is pasted on the frame. didn't have time to really check and take pictures... i'll try to do that today or tmrw. man... raya is so tiring... now i'm down with a sore throat and a nose that became a mucus factory :( and the obat the doc gave me makes me really2 want to paklah (ZZZZ)

nksc... eh you r not going beraya today? in a few minutes i'm gone hehe... another round of tiring hari raya visits... :) but today shld be okay... only 4 houses to go at most.

forgot to mention that Matyi's CF4 has a very big ejos... i bet a kucing and a few kittens can live in there if matyi decides to put the ejos beside his house :)
yes yes......that black cf4 ejos realy big woo. when i see at the ejos, the only thing that came out my mouth was "mak aih, besor gille....kepala aku buleh muat tu"..

kerajaan BS tu apa?is it Barisan Pok Loh?

kerajaan BS... S = shit or najis in malay. B = take a guess...

so guys who are still on holidays... when will u start working again? i'm starting on monday :(

All Sifu here... Anyone knows what's wrong with my car??
I have this problem about a month now! When the car is cold it idles fine, until it is fully heat up .... or especially when reach the highway exits (after a 20minutes 120kmh above cruising) ... when I slow down the car, the rpm sometime will drop until the engine stalls! But if I drive very slow around the city area with 1,000rpm - 2,200rpm, the car is fine.
I have check the MAP Sensor, clean up the throttle body, everything are fine! JUST dunno what is the problem!!
Anyone have this problem before? Pleaseee..... Thanks! :hmmmm:

sireuro... check with edddial... he had this prob... MAP sensor replaced, TB cleaned but problem persisted... then he had his brake xxx (don't remember the exact part) replaced and then the problem was solved once n for all

I'm not sure if Spoon do have CF hood for our cars....but i know FEEL's DO HAVE !~

amdfaisal...ur cap hongkie.....is it DTM ? I know many CF/CL in hk use that brand !~

Anyway, yesterday i went to buy engine oil....Castrol Edge 5w40...cost RM145 ! Have to buy 2 bottle....duh......

Wow...juz received a call from N* Ra*ing.....asked me how's my tein doing....hehehee.... and for ur guys info, i've sent a complaint letter straight to the TEIN JP ! Nice response from Japan....and said will follow up my case ! Woohoo..... that's the consumers' right !~

I don't think it's only my problem.......many tein users in Malaysia also facing such problems....and what i want most now.....is to change the OFFICIAL SERVICE CENTRE of TEIN to someone else....that gets the professional works done in good manners ~

sireuro... check with edddial... he had this prob... MAP sensor replaced, TB cleaned but problem persisted... then he had his brake xxx (don't remember the exact part) replaced and then the problem was solved once n for all

Thanks Amdfaisal ... ! You have his contact?

Guys, i was being scolded on the phone juz now.....for making a complaint to Japan !~

Seems like i dun have the rights to make complaints about their poor services. Such crazy world. But, i will not give up ! It's not my fault at all. Next monday, after some serious testing and reports, i will send another complaint to japan.

See, i expect something like good concern from the distributer here and follow up my case without hassle but instead, i was being scolded for Y making complaints to Japan.

It's not something expected. I was called on phone and juz get scolded.....nothing else ! Crap ppl with mentality problem ar !?:mad::mad: