apa la......car semua 2 liter.....all laju2.....if nak dekat minum kat umah la.....hehehehehe.....
nksc punya b18cR
apa la......car semua 2 liter.....all laju2.....if nak dekat minum kat umah la.....hehehehehe.....
fobs congrats fr yer 3k-th post.
weih the construction site is closed to public la... it's a hard-hat area summore. maybe the dev don't want any accidents or theft kot. but i can see my house la from afar and from close distance. i usually take a peek from the zinc fences they are using.
i tried to nego with dev to mod here n there but no chance la... they said MBSA rules quite strict one. if not according to specs sure kenot get CF. i didn't pursue la afterwards. in fact i wanted the dev to add some electrical points, not to tile the house (wanted to use hardwood fibre board and some other better tiles), not to use the supplied window sets, etc...
looks like i have to get a team to hack here n there lah. found a few contact numbers oredy for the contractor. let see how much they will make my wallet suffer :(
cat77... kija ka tday?
weih... car of kos la 2-ltr but no sunroof... panas mau g putrajaya :)
nice view of the mountain bro... must be syiok kija with that kind of environment... i'm tired of watching the concrete jungle everyday...
cat77... u tauke bank for sure must work... hehe...

what colour bro?
aja kot... he's known to go to relatively far to find quality food. what's good in ipoh? koay teow ka?
anyway part of the barricade used to cordon off the construction site have been removed but the site is still not accessible by car le. if i take my bicycle then i will be able to go in. i can see my house from the road side. demn... so near but so far.
talked with the unker manning the construction site. i think he's into cars as well... kept asking his fren what kind of car the CF4 is hehe... luckily all my emblems are not pasted otherwise he would have his answers oredy... i'll go back to the site after raya to give the answer to that unker hehe... wonder why he didn't ask me :)
[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgmPPa045p8&feature=related[/media]
accord...![]()