mods on Accord CF4

lai lai...dirt cheapp..!!lelong lelongg..Raya Sale for all...

http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w28625607

http://page6.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/f66313014

http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h67348839

http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n68870198

http://page7.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/g70802533

http://page17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/v70432101

http://page15.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/t87457339

sir-t with some add-ons,... 13.5k,...???

ca3 hatchback 7.5k???

cl1 14.25k???

cl1 12k????

cl7 10k???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

blue cl7 3.5k?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???????????????????????????????????????

pengsan

total 60.75k,... campur cost two contena abt 5k each,...

70 k, u got whole collection of powerful accords!!! 6 cars, one for each day of the week, + ur own one,... ngam ngam ho!

wahahaha..actually some of the car still on initial price..bidding not end yet..and have to add some money on insurance,recycle fee,etc..but hey..still cheeaappper a lot than here...:thefinger:

i'm working too today..:bawling::bawling:
mlm nih balik sp..huhu..hopefully highway not jem...:driver::driver:
my officemate balik kelate last nite at 2am, reached kelate at 2 pm kekekekeke.....i'm dead man hahahha

i've been on leave since 20/9 hehe... relaxing... apa kelas keje teruk2 ni har har har

arrrrghhh,,,,sedapnya tidoq!!! (untuk orang tak kerja like me ler...) hehehehehe

just woke up, now have to pengsan again
woi....posa ka tak nih?..walopon aku kija, aku pun baghu bgn tidoq kekekkeke

just now wanna go to seapark but lost until sato..met a guy to buy 2nd hand watch from him for my bro..why la jln around pj very terrible..hole sana hole sini..tensi2..:banghead:

must use bosskit kot...
thats called quick release. that bende la i wanna buy a long time ago before my steering got kidnapped.

just now wanna go to seapark but lost until sato..met a guy to buy 2nd hand watch from him for my bro..why la jln around pj very terrible..hole sana hole sini..tensi2..:banghead:
loh.....y didn u call me? can minum2 at maple 1st....

confirmed my cutch pump leaking sket. not much la.....but need to change. any info about spare plis tell me ye abang2 sekalian

just now after serviced my car, accord europe version passed infront of me.............."oooo...camtu ke accord euro".kata saya sambil tgk that car

thats called quick release. that bende la i wanna buy a long time ago before my steering got kidnapped.

loh.....y didn u call me? can minum2 at maple 1st....

confirmed my cutch pump leaking sket. not much la.....but need to change. any info about spare plis tell me ye abang2 sekalian

just now after serviced my car, accord europe version passed infront of me.............."oooo...camtu ke accord euro".kata saya sambil tgk that car

accord euro? the CN kah??? like the one on sale in mudah.com??? and bien's lecturer pakai punya tu?

chun,... similar a bit to cf4/cl1,... but a teenie weenie more bulky

accord euro? the CN kah??? like the one on sale in mudah.com??? and bien's lecturer pakai punya tu?

chun,... similar a bit to cf4/cl1,... but a teenie weenie more bulky
yes..teenie weenie and bulky...shorter than our accord. cf/cl more chun la huhu

tomorrow morning drive back to kelate. anyone in kelate on raya, can sms me. bien, kawe kelik kelate deh.....mo tok soh sedih la pagi2 rayo tu nati

my kampung didnt have internet line, so i take this opportunity to wish all malaysian accord drivers Selamat Hari Raya and drive careful in this holiday season. abang fairy, abang fobs, abang ehsean, abang sato n others......go kacau abang2 who live in shah alam. ask for their open house....

fobs... danny is really coming down here? if yes what is the approximate date?

nvm bro,... he wont kacau u since now raya time,...
he will know how to sms,... anyway, my barang no urgent,... now house become urgent (actually house not so urgent punya urgent)

completed all the lighting purchase
all fans and aircond,... but havent install.

mason work completed, including kitchen and tiling.

painting now 30% progress.

following up with grille+maingate installation, built-in cabinets, then pasang lampu-lampu,... then testing and commissioning.
then masuk loose furniture.

yuppp... house is more important... my time will come. now developer is doing the sewerage system. the house looks almost done. the construction site is still cordoned off so i can not go in and see the house... hmmm... quite anxious in fact.

during raya time... danny can come over if i'm around. can come beraya at my house. got food n drinks normally. in fact anybody can come over if i'm around.

yuppp... house is more important... my time will come. now developer is doing the sewerage system. the house looks almost done. the construction site is still cordoned off so i can not go in and see the house... hmmm... quite anxious in fact.

during raya time... danny can come over if i'm around. can come beraya at my house. got food n drinks normally. in fact anybody can come over if i'm around.

aiks,... takkan u cannot go see ur property?

better make arrangement with subcon to alter permissible reno 1st,... tambah electrical points, change tiling, etc,...

as for my case, i bought a completed unit,... so all kena modify. Pigggback also need to install.

forgot to celebrate my 3000th post,...
ah,... now 3003 liao,...

fobs congrats fr yer 3k-th post.

weih the construction site is closed to public la... it's a hard-hat area summore. maybe the dev don't want any accidents or theft kot. but i can see my house la from afar and from close distance. i usually take a peek from the zinc fences they are using.

i tried to nego with dev to mod here n there but no chance la... they said MBSA rules quite strict one. if not according to specs sure kenot get CF. i didn't pursue la afterwards. in fact i wanted the dev to add some electrical points, not to tile the house (wanted to use hardwood fibre board and some other better tiles), not to use the supplied window sets, etc...

looks like i have to get a team to hack here n there lah. found a few contact numbers oredy for the contractor. let see how much they will make my wallet suffer :(

So......still can go to their open house ar ? I wonder....i dunno the rules la....:stupid:

if got invitation la......if takdak....meaning their not hosting open house la kot......

why putrajaya got lots awekss??
if putrajaya x pegi kot..to far la..penat..huhu:bawling:

apa la......car semua 2 liter.....all laju2.....if nak dekat minum kat umah la.....hehehehehe.....