fobs... u don't need to have a stake in any hafkat... munlee all sujud to u hehe
aikkkkssss,...
i take this post #12345
hahhaaaa
sound like manual tranny post
fobs... u don't need to have a stake in any hafkat... munlee all sujud to u hehe
aikkkkssss,...
i take this post #12345
hahhaaaa
common problem eh....hmmm...will check details after raya. my mechanic had balik kampung todaySeems like a common problem in cf4/cl1... My clutch body pump also have small leakage. No problem with the clutch but every now and then have to top up the fluid.
Hehehe pening woo... Check the ECU connection first. My case, 1 wire cabut
biau betui bros...dun make me gabra. tomoro nok kelik kelate nih....yap.....common problem for manual car......dzul, better tukar now la......if kong during driving later lagi susah......when it's leaking meaning bila2 can kong terus.....so beware my friend.....happen to me few time.....terus kena towing....
korek......still celebrate but maybe in small2, simple2, sederhana party etcof courseee......raya celebration for those who still left behind and finish fasting......malay people said..... "jangan dikenang yang sudah pergi"...... hehehehehe
me tooBeen trying to source for clutch pump already.. Difficult to get it. If you know any place have it plz let me know.

aikkkkssss,...
i take this post #12345
hahhaaaa
.....n hard to excess zth after 8am here..mengongnye company serveri'm working too today..
mlm nih balik sp..huhu..hopefully highway not jem...![]()
i've been on leave since 20/9 hehe... relaxing... apa kelas keje teruk2 ni har har har
fobs... no prob. i'm finishing my annual leave quota la... can only carry forward 15 days and cannot sell remaining AL to co anymore. last time i stocked one month of AL because i was preparing to leave the co... one month notice hehe
i'll try to ask for the box fobs... otherwise other big boxes pun ok kot... how's the 5-lug transformation going?
lori got shyfooled? hehe
if u have kaki kedai tayar,... mintak the box,...
after raya maybe can ask transport co. to transport. two rims bundled in one box = rm8 only,... so four is rm16,...
if each separate,.. = rm32 only,... ok wat,...
sell AL,... kaya ooooooooo,...
anyway, i think my worksite also releks,... stopwork coz ketapi guris bontot lori,... BIG issue oooo
:stupid:where the heck dat ketapi came from??why guris2 onli?alang2 guris baik carigali..
yeah..can2 TT with matki and ur frens..but i balik kl 2nd oct nite..3rd suda kejaaaa..warrrghHh:stupid: