LKM = Ladang Kuda Malaysia
dei, LKM = roadtax disc.
oooooo...the big stupid sticker that stick at our windscreen tu ke?why they dun make "LKM" (baru tau hehehe) small like japan did. save cost...no need use ours money much
LKM = Ladang Kuda Malaysia
dei, LKM = roadtax disc.
after clean then kotoq balik red sun, on da way back home, while heavy traffic jam in jalan duta, red sun clutch back to normal position half way only after i pressed. then i tarik balik by leg, then it back to normal. is it a sign that my clutch pad need to be changed?any comment from otais?........very worry ler coz this sunday will back kelate![]()
hey guys. I'm back from indon. Taking raya leave now, haha. Wanna ask something. This friday i plan to drive from JB to KL. If I start my journey aroun 6.45pm, won't be so jam rite?
Also this coming sunday i plan to drive from KL to JB. What time should i start my journey to avoid jam? Also around 6.45pm during buka puasa time to avoid jam? Yesterday I drove around that time from KL to Batu Pahat, no jam, slightly over 2 hours reached le.
check your clucth body pimp or paddle pump......dah leaking kot......if leaking kena change la......korek ka otai??????
weih... anybody knows how much it cost to get a sticker custom-made? i'm planning to get an "accord" sticker pasted on my CF bonnet la... just a simple sticker white colour
lchee... welkam bag to tanahair
Accord sticker....dirt cheap la.....under RM10 can get already !~
Y not u put back the Accord emblem ?
I've been thinking.....anyone here want the Mugen grille ke ? If quantity reached ar.....i can go ask to make carbon fibre one......out of my ori ! ? Anyone interested ar ?
carbon fibre mugen grille,... ok, count me in.
okeh..thanks...today after work will stret to bangi for checkingmaybe la..becoz my car also had same problem few months ago..better go check ur clutch body pump or u cant masuk gear langsung later..![]()
lets use abang fairy "accord pilot" sticker jom. really minat la that sticker hehehehweih... anybody knows how much it cost to get a sticker custom-made? i'm planning to get an "accord" sticker pasted on my CF bonnet la... just a simple sticker white colour
lchee... welkam bag to tanahair
lchee kotraya siapa balik JB??
doesnt it supposed to be 8++ pages?:hmmmm:wah! nearly 500 pages already!