got TT ka tonite?
when?aii tingin plak nak join..if x pnat from keje..![]()
maybe la..becoz my car also had same problem few months ago..better go check ur clutch body pump or u cant masuk gear langsung later..![]()
hehehe. Ask Dzul cause he also kena those day.
ECU, clogged fuel pump, plugs....all possible.
Seems like a common problem in cf4/cl1... My clutch body pump also have small leakage. No problem with the clutch but every now and then have to top up the fluid.
Hey.....need to ask something ar....
If recently someone (malay) passed away ar...then err....family still have to celebrate the raya ?
Seems like a common problem in cf4/cl1... My clutch body pump also have small leakage. No problem with the clutch but every now and then have to top up the fluid.
of courseee......raya celebration for those who still left behind and finish fasting......malay people said..... "jangan dikenang yang sudah pergi"...... hehehehehe
me and abg dolah tt tonite at putrajaya....call me la if nak join....012-3260065....
aja, lu satu org ka only puasa??????? hehehehehe...... anyway need to pass duit raya to abg dolah tonite......pj no aweks cun la.......putrajaya lots oooo......
me and abg dolah tt tonite at putrajaya....call me la if nak join....012-3260065....
aja, lu satu org ka only puasa??????? hehehehehe...... anyway need to pass duit raya to abg dolah tonite......pj no aweks cun la.......putrajaya lots oooo......
So......still can go to their open house ar ? I wonder....i dunno the rules la....:stupid:
hehehe. Ask Dzul cause he also kena those day.
ECU, clogged fuel pump, plugs....all possible.
yap.....common problem for manual car......dzul, better tukar now la......if kong during driving later lagi susah......when it's leaking meaning bila2 can kong terus.....so beware my friend.....happen to me few time.....terus kena towing....
Been trying to source for clutch pump already.. Difficult to get it. If you know any place have it plz let me know.

yap.....common problem for manual car......dzul, better tukar now la......if kong during driving later lagi susah......when it's leaking meaning bila2 can kong terus.....so beware my friend.....happen to me few time.....terus kena towing....

yup... aja is right i have 1% share in some kedai spare part... aja has 90% while the guys running them have 9% hehe...