mods on Accord CF4

went to the airport yesterday to fetch a friend's brother from algeria... on the hiway, from the rear-view mirror i saw this white honda from afar... it looked like an EK and as it came nearer... it looked like an accord CF4 then it zoomed past my small sawi... and there is was the emblem... honda Saber... didn't manage to get pictures but from here gis the page from honda.co.jp... a 2.5 engine or a 3.2 V6 powerplant

Honda SABER
A lecturer of mine has the inspire (loos the same as the Saber)

Saber = Inspire = Acura TL

pak lah pi ipoh jugak???

Tu la. Sibuk betul. I think he met some of the UMNO members there at Bangunan UMNO Ipoh. Since that bangunan attached with the Impiana Casuarina hotel, so there area crowded ler.

BTW, semalam trip light and easy jer. Highway also kosong...not much car.

actually, before buy that cl1, found 1 rare black color saber 2.0 ....really interested. the price also far cheaper than red sun. had called the kedai asked for it......at last cancelled it after thought about wanna fast2 car hehehe.......auction jual saber at yahoo auction japan
http://list1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/2084023048-category-leaf.html?alocale=0jp&mode=1

found this one, quite interesting player hehehehe
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1235914.htm?ca=9_s

went to the airport yesterday to fetch a friend's brother from algeria... on the hiway, from the rear-view mirror i saw this white honda from afar... it looked like an EK and as it came nearer... it looked like an accord CF4 then it zoomed past my small sawi... and there is was the emblem... honda Saber... didn't manage to get pictures but from here gis the page from honda.co.jp... a 2.5 engine or a 3.2 V6 powerplant

Honda SABER

This one? Take this photo while I had a business trip to Japan last October.

DSC02443.jpg

DSC02442.jpg

Yesterday nearly got accident la......was quite fast on the wet.....really heavy rain yesterday.....then saw a kancil speeding so fast ar....so i wanna go catch up...hehee...

Suddenly it seems i'm going too fast....so i stepped on brakes....walaoeee....antilock brake activated.....but rear end ar....swifting right and left ar....so dangerous.....not to mention the road surface was full with water......it's like floating above the road !

I learnt my lesson.....knowing the limit liao....something shrunk to very very tiny one liao ! Kekekkee....

Yesterday nearly got accident la......was quite fast on the wet.....really heavy rain yesterday.....then saw a kancil speeding so fast ar....so i wanna go catch up...hehee...

Suddenly it seems i'm going too fast....so i stepped on brakes....walaoeee....antilock brake activated.....but rear end ar....swifting right and left ar....so dangerous.....not to mention the road surface was full with water......it's like floating above the road !

I learnt my lesson.....knowing the limit liao....something shrunk to very very tiny one liao ! Kekekkee....

Yeah, tokyo drift or tougeh....

Well....i suspect something not right la.....the rear end.....last time after the fuel tank got bursted, the sh*t mechanic removed the whole rear axle......so i suspect they didn't install it back properly....

Coz i don't think the car is that so unstable la....

Told my mechanic liao...he will check it out for me.....

Ohh...yesterday nite, after dinner....received a bad news !

My father's fren, old time fren la.......his son juz had an accident and passed away. So sad....Raya so near.....but heard this real bad news !~

So guys, drive carefully !

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1237999.htm?ca=9_s

bulet..nanka okashiii...sbb seat belah driver dier tuh cam senget..maybe railing blakang tuh dah patah...?maybe u wanna check this out bro..anyway today me MC..cannot find me in SATO..hehe:sleep:

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1237999.htm?ca=9_s

bulet..nanka okashiii...sbb seat belah driver dier tuh cam senget..maybe railing blakang tuh dah patah...?maybe u wanna check this out bro..anyway today me MC..cannot find me in SATO..hehe:sleep:
okashii.....raisyuu mikakunin suru. just called the kedai. he said from contenna...i'll survey that barang next week.....thanks for the info bro...
why u mc?miss u lah. today not much work to do....my boss prepare for balik kampung, me n him had finished baki works last week...so this week no job left for me hehehe.....today tido all day long kekekke

WITH 2 RAILING ORIGINAL SEAT & 2 RAILING PROTON WIRA
COME TO MY SHOP FOR LOOKS

use wira railing,...
contena??? huhuhuuuu,... mana itu h22aR?

WITH 2 RAILING ORIGINAL SEAT & 2 RAILING PROTON WIRA
COME TO MY SHOP FOR LOOKS

use wira railing,...
contena??? huhuhuuuu,... mana itu h22aR?
thats why me and bertam said "okashi" means pelik....next week i balik kelate will tengok that seat