mods on Accord CF4

Last time went there....mun lee staff said only will sell it all together with rear seats and side door panels ! Not willing to separate the front recalo woo....

they said front seat sold, got only rear seat.....

mu kijo la dulu baghu bekwoh. mu nok buwi anok bini make gappo nati.....nati aku doh tok se nga keto aku, aku tanyo la ko mu ........bekwoh nati jeput aku (fail sungguh kelantanese aku)
ngahah.

kijo start bulan 5..

tapi dop tau lagik nop kijo mano.

bekwoh aku mung maghi lah. make gulai.

jange lewat2 kalu tok seh, susoh nok loan barangkali

Only 1 member coming down Ipoh ????

Ipoh mana ada shopping ar ? Hehehee...i myself won't go ~

Can also....name a time la.....then can meet !~ Lucky i didn't send my car to workshop today ! Was going to......wanna fix the Spoon !

No worries....the number can be exposed la...hahaha...

019-2683788....

But 1 thing ar.....i dunno where buka puasa nice food woo...hehehe...

Guys....going to attach some nice pictures snapped from the workshop today !~

had open the dashboard before...found lot places no screw....i'm guess that before i bought that car, last owner thinked to scrap the car kot. want to screw back all places but dun know where can find all those screws.....kedai hardware tak jual.

just called mun lee....euro R seat just sold. but they have DC5 seat n said i can modify the tapak. dc5 seat ok ke?thinking of evo5 or evo6 seat la.....baru la same species seat. or anyone here wanna sell their CL1 seat?....dun worry, i wont ask to nego. insurance company will pay for me hehehe:biggrin:

get evo 7 seats bro, hehe, or even better, Evo 9, to match CL1's interior

brand new CL1 recaro cost RM9k+ per SEAT!!! quoted by LHS ah leong.
so damn expensive...

There....

Lovely piece of art ~

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG247a.jpg
IMG248.jpg

Great performance thing....i want !!!!! This one on Alfa...
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG242.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG243.jpg

Only 1 member coming down Ipoh ????

Ipoh mana ada shopping ar ? Hehehee...i myself won't go ~

Can also....name a time la.....then can meet !~ Lucky i didn't send my car to workshop today ! Was going to......wanna fix the Spoon !

No worries....the number can be exposed la...hahaha...

019-2683788....

But 1 thing ar.....i dunno where buka puasa nice food woo...hehehe...

Guys....going to attach some nice pictures snapped from the workshop today !~

Ipoh JayaJusco ler. Where else. My wife wanna buy langsir there. Last month went there (time merembat dgn 350z), she don't want to buy!.

Break-fast esok kat Syuen or Impiana Hotel. Prebooked doh. Donno which one yet.

Sato, esok if sempat I'll call u!!
Tq

mu kijo la dulu baghu bekwoh. mu nok buwi anok bini make gappo nati.....nati aku doh tok se nga keto aku, aku tanyo la ko mu ........bekwoh nati jeput aku (fail sungguh kelantanese aku)

hehehe....had thot in mind. 20k mahal sangat la bang fobs kekeke....10k tu logik la gak. u take 7, i'm 3......okeh?

ye ke dc5 can masaq my teloq?no wonder la my dc5 fren said he love my seat very much......

ok, ON,... two front seat ah,... okie.
PM me details, i personally send.

ok, ON,... two front seat ah,... okie.
PM me details, i personally send.

really wanna ON ka?i tot u play2 onli...let me ask worksyop 1st la....

today have to work la pulak...so lazy la working on saturday

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=139922

Very new CL1 seat....but no railing...$5900....errr roughly RM2950 !

Too bad in HK !~

aja.....no worries, u do ur stuff 1st...hehehe....i dun wanna be (light bulb) ! Kekekkee....

really wanna ON ka?i tot u play2 onli...let me ask worksyop 1st la....

today have to work la pulak...so lazy la working on saturday

juz let me know,...
quite good if u can do this,...
u get CL1 seats + 3k cash,...
i lose seats + get 7k cash,...

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=139922

Very new CL1 seat....but no railing...$5900....errr roughly RM2950 !

Too bad in HK !~

aja.....no worries, u do ur stuff 1st...hehehe....i dun wanna be (light bulb) ! Kekekkee....

in hk cheap,... but dunno how to take back,...

Ipoh JayaJusco ler. Where else. My wife wanna buy langsir there. Last month went there (time merembat dgn 350z), she don't want to buy!.

Break-fast esok kat Syuen or Impiana Hotel. Prebooked doh. Donno which one yet.

Sato, esok if sempat I'll call u!!
Tq

igtkan breakfast td..baru wanna ask posa or not..hehehehe:hmmmm:

if u guys wanna break the fast mkn buffet..can try at kelab golf sri selangor at kota damansara..quite cheap la..rm38+service tax rm3.80 and govt tax rm3.8 (10%)..last monday i went there..variety pon bleh tahan..ppl also not ramai..03-78061111

btw now i live in kota damansara..not in s.alam enimore..very near this golf club..

hehehehe. Me almost buka posa dengan Pak lah today. Menyibuk betul. I went to break-fast at Impiana

Foods there very sedap hor..

BTW, Sato. Sori la not contacting u. Me bz shopping2 ler.

hehehehe. Me almost buka posa dengan Pak lah today. Menyibuk betul. I went to break-fast at Impiana

Foods there very sedap hor..

BTW, Sato. Sori la not contacting u. Me bz shopping2 ler.

pak lah pi ipoh jugak???

bulet... if your workshop is willing to pay... i don't mind changing to normal CF4 seats hehe...

DC5 seats... quite low and not suitable for vertically challenged ppl like me :(. if you like CL1 seats, i don't really recommend DC5 seats because the side thingy (i don't know what to call them) will not allow ur legs to be apart too much... in other words... cannot kangkang besar when using DC5 seats... been there done that... CL1 seats more comfortable.

hello everybody:itsme::itsme: missed you all so much.. have been busy with work and just bought a new chilli/blood red arowana.. hehehe.. after buy fish no money to buy sunroof oredi... hehee.. yesterday wanted to do some posting cos had a bit of free time, but my laptop software crash.. aiyohh..

i saw abang bulet.. hehehe.. abang bulet gonna become papa oredi.. so happy for you..:biggrin::biggrin: and proud because my member is a damn cunn sniper hehehehe..

regards to all my abang abang here:itsme::biggrin:

went to the airport yesterday to fetch a friend's brother from algeria... on the hiway, from the rear-view mirror i saw this white honda from afar... it looked like an EK and as it came nearer... it looked like an accord CF4 then it zoomed past my small sawi... and there is was the emblem... honda Saber... didn't manage to get pictures but from here gis the page from honda.co.jp... a 2.5 engine or a 3.2 V6 powerplant

Honda SABER