mods on Accord CF4

awatnyo bien?panas ka?tt at north ke?.........sireuro had changed engine eh?

today polished and waxed red sun myself.......penat cam haram. spent half day for it. penat punye pasal, polish half of the car only, then wax whole car. but had to rehat 1 hour before lap balik the wax cream. now looks mre shining but have little2 sikit2 wax cream tetinggal...malas gile nak lap dah..

next plan before raya is to sell my 2Din stereo then current dvd player change location with aircond controller then waxing inside car pulak. after that install cover kat bawah front bonet. kalu sempat, seat n steereng also will got replace before raya. huish, raya sakan ler red sun taun nih...hehehhe

the ninja250R's sound not so syiok la... some frens and i had a small borak2 session about moto just now. er6n quite ok la the price... previously it was CBU so price was 40k+ now it is 27k or 28k... that ninja250 looks nice enuf for me but the sound la... ayooo kurang syiok.

a fren is thinking of getting a CBR600 F4i... 46k+ used. anyway that yellow ZX6 looks really syiok.

paklah menteri pertahanan? of kos la... if anwar kacau... tembak saja maaa :)

he'd controlled/keep country money, then pass to subordinate ler pulak to take over before BPR take over.

actually i didnt care what all this politician wan to do..bored oredi with this scandals, sh*t politic system. as long as they didnt kacau me to have nice time with my family and red sun, didnt kacau my salary.....pedulik hape if diorg want to be lembu or gajah zoo negara..........:proud:

awatnyo bien?panas ka?tt at north ke?.........sireuro had changed engine eh?

today polished and waxed red sun myself.......penat cam haram. spent half day for it. penat punye pasal, polish half of the car only, then wax whole car. but had to rehat 1 hour before lap balik the wax cream. now looks mre shining but have little2 sikit2 wax cream tetinggal...malas gile nak lap dah..

next plan before raya is to sell my 2Din stereo then current dvd player change location with aircond controller then waxing inside car pulak. after that install cover kat bawah front bonet. kalu sempat, seat n steereng also will got replace before raya. huish, raya sakan ler red sun taun nih...hehehhe

aiyak...polish and waxing different kaa..?i thought same..huhuhu..
me wanna raya sakan also laa...anybodi have big project i can join...?the more the merrier maa..hehehe juz installed an old pivot :smokin:Turbo timer(no need really) at my car..DIY..buhsan dok umah time cuti...

aiyak...polish and waxing different kaa..?i thought same..huhuhu..me wanna raya sakan also laa...anybodi have big project i can join...?the more the merrier a..hehehe juz installed an old pivot :smokin:Turbo timer(no need really) at my car..DIY..buhsan dok umah time cuti...
ada projek.....help me do kaizen about Pro Sub PCB at palm square heheheh....

eh,... i can post!
lets celebrate...:tee:...:dancing2:.....:elefant:...:thrasher::cheers:

paklah menteri pertahanan? of kos la... if anwar kacau... tembak saja maaa :)[/QUOTE]

Now, semua org want a be PM, just send letter to Pak Lah only. No need pilihanraya or re-org the parliment. Like anwar did!

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! ok already!

susah hati ooooooooooooooooooooo,... tak boleh tgk at 1st,...
then without login can tgk, but cant post,...

paklah menteri pertahanan? of kos la... if anwar kacau... tembak saja maaa :)

Now, semua org want a be PM, just send letter to Pak Lah only. No need pilihanraya or re-org the parliment. Like anwar did!
lets send letter to pak lah la, mintak peruntukan for cf/cl big gathering. if he dun wan give....we protes, do demo hehehe

weih bulet... did u get urself a set of euroR seats oredy?
so fobs... all is ok now i suppose
not yet, panel worksyop still finding the seat. still not found yet...they said, "susah mau carik lor itu seat, i dah tanya manyak kedai potong, tak ada"......if anyone found euro r seat or equivalent 1, can pm me tak?

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! ok already!
susah hati ooooooooooooooooooooo,... tak boleh tgk at 1st,...
then without login can tgk, but cant post,...
ha ah,....i also kene-ed a few days ago....cant enter thread, if no login...can masuk

Beware bro bulet....

If u protest....nanti ISA come woo....hahaha... if u wanna do protest...u have to apply for permit woo ! And do it in stadium...

I got similar issue with the login la...now ok !

Bulet want Euro R seats....Mun Lee got ar....

Hcut SirT FOr sale....

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1221142.htm?ca=8_s

dat one near sg petani..can ask fob and matki to go survey...heheheh:driver::rofl:

Does fuel consumptions effected by the O2 sensor ar ?

My mechanic said O2 sensor should be replaced every 100k mileage woo...is that true ?

Hcut SirT FOr sale....

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1221142.htm?ca=8_s

last week, one day after danny info me abt this hafkat, i already went.
these are the same pic, but different angle.

Photo-0289.jpg

Photo-0288.jpg

quite gila-gila price one lerr this shop,...
behind the blue torneo is a silver CH9 h23a
and at the front of shop on rack,... got one cf4 SiR, silver grey color,...

i work along this stretch mahhh,... hari hari pun can go there,...

in SP town got another sir-t
quoted 6k without bdpart,... i think. cant remember clearly.

Does fuel consumptions effected by the O2 sensor ar ?

My mechanic said O2 sensor should be replaced every 100k mileage woo...is that true ?

my mechanic tell me, if o2 sensor got problem, it'll throw an obdII code,...

if no rosak, no need replace.

but, i got one spare,... so maybe i try put in and see if got better fc