mods on Accord CF4

fuh... quite expensive la ur oil sato...

anyway... there is a guy that can service ur car/motorcycle at your house

Akmal: 03-89222109 / 017-2037026

I don't know this guy personally but he is the husband of a friend's friend and he used to work in a workshop around that area also.

aja... this week when will you see the bike? if next week there is a chance i can join u but to tengok2 only la... kenot buy.

Donno when wanna go and see ler...maybe this saturday kot kalau tak hujan!!.

BTW, seems now after tuning and setting my blue car more 'syok' & fun to drive. Increase fun favotr of 60%!!.

Lawak-ly, FC also improved. Rasa macam needle petrol tu turun lambat jer, as compared to sebelum nih. What a technology nowadays !!

Donno when wanna go and see ler...maybe this saturday kot kalau tak hujan!!.

BTW, seems now after tuning and setting my blue car more 'syok' & fun to drive. Increase fun favotr of 60%!!.

Lawak-ly, FC also improved. Rasa macam needle petrol tu turun lambat jer, as compared to sebelum nih. What a technology nowadays !!

Aja, now using engine management ke? Wat`s brand? Motec, Microtec, Apexi Power FC???

ooii... where's everybody?

aja... if you go to kawa today snap some pictures... yesterday i saw a blue ninja 250R in KL and then a second time in shah alam... quite nice the blue colour. red should be nice oso... green is ok gak i think. the only visually disturbing thing is the muffler la... not so nice.

Yeah, Awit pun beli moto gak superbike....

got problem la this ZTH... fobs can't seem to log in... so he amanah'ed me to put these pictures here...

CF4 TT up north

P9150288a.jpg

P9150282.jpg

P9150281a.jpg

P9150283.jpg

P9150289.jpg

attendees... fobs, sireuro, mdk1 (torneo CL1), vagabond (DC5 tp bawak satria), 2 of mdk1's frens

I went to Kawasaki BatuMatahari Glanmarie yesterday evening around 600pm, but they closed already. Surprisingly and luckily met my ex-U junior there work as Prod. Manager and got a chance
Viewing the 250R Ninja as well as the 600ER something (naked bike).

250R ninja bike not so big and sound also not so vroomm-vroom, cause it's run on 4-stroke 2 clynder engine (same like CBR600). Bunyi macam tong kosong jer and the size pretty small, as compared the previous ZZR250 model.

The other model 600ER something don't sempat to start the bike, so cannot hear the vromm2 sound.

there is also a putra 4WD for sale... lighter and faster i think... evo4 engine

That one is 4WD Evo ler, gila. Must be very torquey la.

Illegal punya mods but nice. The good thing about 4WD system was no screeett screeett sound during merembat-ing. No torque waste!

I went to Kawasaki BatuMatahari Glanmarie yesterday evening around 600pm, but they closed already. Surprisingly and luckily met my ex-U junior there work as Prod. Manager and got a chance
Viewing the 250R Ninja as well as the 600ER something (naked bike).

250R ninja bike not so big and sound also not so vroomm-vroom, cause it's run on 4-stroke 2 clynder engine (same like CBR600). Bunyi macam tong kosong jer and the size pretty small, as compared the previous ZZR250 model.

The other model 600ER something don't sempat to start the bike, so cannot hear the vromm2 sound.

Not satisfied with yesterday, this afternoon me went to one of Kawasaki dealer at Bukit Kuda, Klang. (Chear Motor). Surprisingly, ramai gak orang2 tua minat motor besar nih..particularlly Kawasaki!

Got a chance to vrooom2 again the 250R. Memang bunyi like that ler:confused::confused:. What a surprise. Priced at OTR RM20k, I think it's suitable as a starter or novice level ler.... All 250R were CKD Tahi-land.

MOdel ER600 stock not availble cause waiting period was 4 months and pending now around 300 bikes. Maybe the naked bike price RM30k considered cheap by Malaysian kot!. hehehe

However, the model ZX-6R 600cc with price-tag RM66k brought my attention. Cun sial.!!! With DOHC engine, the sound also vroomm2 vrooom2. Exhaust note sound that we love to hear. Was thinking and that model la kot, in case kalo nak beli jugak !!! (kena ada geng dulu) :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:. I think the RM66k price tag still affordable, as compared to Honda CBR600 Blade selling RM90k brand new.

The yellow ZX-6R was the used one and retailed at RM58k OTR. The green Zx-6R was unregistered and new noe. All Zx-6R was CBU Jepun.

I'm putting some pics to share.

The green ZX-6R, brand new unregistered. Use Nishin brake brand. Bike made in Asashi, Japan.

Apa sudah jadi nih...?

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=0917&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_07.htm

the ninja250R's sound not so syiok la... some frens and i had a small borak2 session about moto just now. er6n quite ok la the price... previously it was CBU so price was 40k+ now it is 27k or 28k... that ninja250 looks nice enuf for me but the sound la... ayooo kurang syiok.

a fren is thinking of getting a CBR600 F4i... 46k+ used. anyway that yellow ZX6 looks really syiok.

paklah menteri pertahanan? of kos la... if anwar kacau... tembak saja maaa :)