mods on Accord CF4

Guys....my internet giving me problem liao.....

I'm using router one la.....now ar...when i checked the log files, it said something like unrecognised attempted blocked ! Then some IP address.....

Now whenever i open up an IE page, the speed is really really slow ! Oh....by the way...i'm using bitcomet as well la.....

Do you think it got something to do with the TM which blocked my net speed ? Or my settings gone wrong ???

Tak pe mlm terawih 23 rakaat sembayang rehat2:adore: This month schedule very tide...

surau at my place do 8 only, but take time like doing more than 20 la.......

before my seat kene kidnapped, changed suspension to standard euro r. then after kidnapped, im using temporary altezza seat. now my car, when selekoh...really like wanna fly lah.:slug:

someone tried to hack ur router?
bitcomet eating all the bandwidth?
traffic congestion?

many possibilities... bitcomet is like bit torrent ka? some torrent sites are harbouring parasites as well... be careful.

try securising ur router la...

I'm using router one la.....now ar...when i checked the log files, it said something like unrecognised attempted blocked ! Then some IP address.....

Now whenever i open up an IE page, the speed is really really slow ! Oh....by the way...i'm using bitcomet as well la.....

Do you think it got something to do with the TM which blocked my net speed ? Or my settings gone wrong ???

before my seat kene kidnapped, changed suspension to standard euro r. then after kidnapped, im using temporary altezza seat. now my car, when selekoh...really like wanna fly lah.:slug:

I know the feeling of it.....once lowered...then change back to ori...sure tak bagus one......even now my tein...last time lowered to 2 fingers......good on handling....but now raised back to about 4 fingers.......not shiok anymore....the look is like stock height too ! :(

Sembayang jumaat. ngantuk:sleep: meeting kena belasah ngan jpn kul 3 :banghead:

abe dolah deal ngan orenf jepon also?

need top overhaul kotttt