mods on Accord CF4

connot pakai la this zth and havoc.....kejap 500++ kejap 1000++ kejap 700++......server busy la apa la....:banghead:

so now it's 15 posts/page... i thot somebody complained here about 25 posts/page being too many... now you have your wish granted hehe...

fobs... winter sonata awek not chun enuf la... my wife bought another set of korean drama after having finished the winter sonata marathon... demn chun the girl but don't remember the drama's title... buy demn syiok one the girl la... drama all tears and crying la... pening

http://www.technicasport.co.jp/eng/kit.htm

CL1 bleh masuk CF4 kan?

eh, bro,... u mana come?

cf4=cl1,... only that the cf4 is slower,..
anyway,... at yahoo auction lah those things,... but in auction didnt mention abt "for race use only",... ahhahhaaaa!!!

i want the adjustable camber set,... but seems very the very expensive lehhhhhh

abg dollah R&D DIY camber kit, how? success???

errr guys... i'm putting my CF4 up for sale... suddenly i think maybe syiok if i get myself an MPV... thinking of WISH actually hehe

That would be me who complaint about the 25 posts per page !

Now it seems ok abit !

Mugen spoiler really price going up ar !!!!! Found one in hk....selling hk$2800 ! That's expensive !

I've juz sent my car to the mechanic to do the bushes change on the steering rack ! Aiy...this month really got to spend alot $$$$

errr guys... i'm putting my CF4 up for sale... suddenly i think maybe syiok if i get myself an MPV... thinking of WISH actually hehe

lai lai lai,...
itu mugen depan tu,...
come come come,...

That would be me who complaint about the 25 posts per page !

Now it seems ok abit !

Mugen spoiler really price going up ar !!!!! Found one in hk....selling hk$2800 ! That's expensive !

I've juz sent my car to the mechanic to do the bushes change on the steering rack ! Aiy...this month really got to spend alot $$$$

sato,... steering rack bushes,... can snap some pics kah???

Keep the CF4 and buy the Wish ler...macam Jester.

BTW, don't buy the 1.8cc wish, buy the the 2.0cc one. Ok sikit!

that black cl1 looks delicious huhu.....US ka?why plate number japan?

bro fairy, car had repaired. thanks to u also.....my lengcai brader

very welcome my kacak and lutut longgar brader in the red sports car.. hehe

edfc i wantttttt...

http://www.attackforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=1110

credit to attack forum

tensioner ader yg auto eh?

http://www.attackforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=1110

credit to attack forum

tensioner ader yg auto eh?

the tensioner that we use is called auto-tensioner,...
i'm not sure what the manual one is,... hehehe!!!

so, any1 gonna read at the

www.collectiveracing.net

read and update here,... maybe i'll go read, coz havoc konk few days aredyyyy!!!

im back in s.alam with my sir-gabannn...heheh
later can join u guys tt...

your SiR-G ah... what is the chassis code?

anyway i went to a mazda dealership and experienced the all-new mazda6 2.5... frankly speaking... the car rocks and it is packed with features. i think the new accord is somewhat left behind and the 6's price is similar to the 2.4 accord but it is a CBU unit. demn syiok... surely in my wishlist right now... well well... where can i find RM175k to get one...