mods on Accord CF4

boleh kott,..
but pivot for 390??? too expensive,...

abt 250 can get kottt,...

and aja say it is not accurate after 180 or 200km/h

^%$#@ rm250 only ?? lucky never kena con !! errr just wondering... how come a device such as this which has sensitive sensors and measures digitally can have such discrepancies/inaccuracies?? mind sharing how this thing work & what is it being connected to ?? blurr lahhh.. TQ bros

True ke ? I'm serious about taking bodykits woo.... i got a fren in hk....

Maybe by that time, i can arrange him to meet u or watsoever ???

Bodykits .. so big leh ... Need to tapau elok elok ... then ship! Can ... try to ask him to call me! Or ... maybe organize a trip to China and HK for CF4!! Ha ha ... macau, HK, China .... Macau very nice! try to organize around year end .. got see the Racing event ... Got FD2R, CL7R, DC5R, E90 320, ..... more! Very nice! Then go China ... i take you guys go happy!!! hahaha .... Guys trip!

True ke ? I'm serious about taking bodykits woo.... i got a fren in hk....

Maybe by that time, i can arrange him to meet u or watsoever ???

go go go, ole ole ole!!! be the 1st in ipoh to menyamar a cf4,...

sato,... a cl1 owner WONT put SiR-T emblem on his car,... 99% gerenti!

^%$#@ rm250 only ?? lucky never kena con !! errr just wondering... how come a device such as this which has sensitive sensors and measures digitally can have such discrepancies/inaccuracies?? mind sharing how this thing work & what is it being connected to ?? blurr lahhh.. TQ bros

go to www.apexi.com or something like that,... look for rsm,... got diagrams there for u to see,... if u go japan site www.apexi.co.jp,... itz in jepunis.

pivot also got site,... google bro, google,...
follow us,... our f20b can max speed 260km/h,... h22a 280km/h, h22aR 300km/h,... lai lai lai,... cut ur speedcut!!!

Bodykits .. so big leh ... Need to tapau elok elok ... then ship! Can ... try to ask him to call me! Or ... maybe organize a trip to China and HK for CF4!! Ha ha ... macau, HK, China .... Macau very nice! try to organize around year end .. got see the Racing event ... Got FD2R, CL7R, DC5R, E90 320, ..... more! Very nice! Then go China ... i take you guys go happy!!! hahaha .... Guys trip!

macau, hk, china trip can be all in one,...
any1 wanna organize??? lai lai lai!!!

if japan trip also ok,... suah's bro is there, can be tour guide,... but arrangements for accomodation, etc will be quite tedious,... anyway, lotsa broz here also japan grad,... all very familliar, rite???

alvin, tmrow ON or not???
lai lahhhh,...
coca-cola bodyshape everywhere oooooooo!

fuyohhh 280kmh ?? i think 200kmh pun my teloq kecut oredi..AHAks!!

hehehe... kecut also nevermind.. sebab your teloq besar... hehehe

anyway, anybody know where i can get my rsm repaired???

ohayou gozaimasu....

at last my car can fly huhuhu.....mechanic said he didnt see any damages or bengkok in engine, try to assemble the engine 1st. so yesterday bought tensioner and belt and gave to him, he pasang2 then........grrr buuubuuubuuuu.. there goes my engine idling well. try test drive...no prblem. tried rempit......no problem........problem solved hahahah.....the mechanic also tuned my engine, the feeling now is better than before engine kong. and the important was workmanship charge realy cheap, cheaper than petrol full tank before price increased heheheh

i would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to my parents, my family, my wife, my mechanics, my frens in here and to everyone who know me:adore:. without u guys, i couldnt get this award...eh silap....thanks anyway guys:proud:

ohayou gozaimasu....

at last my car can fly huhuhu.....mechanic said he didnt see any damages or bengkok in engine, try to assemble the engine 1st. so yesterday bought tensioner and belt and gave to him, he pasang2 then........grrr buuubuuubuuuu.. there goes my engine idling well. try test drive...no prblem. tried rempit......no problem........problem solved hahahah.....the mechanic also tuned my engine, the feeling now is better than before engine kong. and the important was workmanship charge realy cheap, cheaper than petrol full tank before price increased heheheh

i would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to my parents, my family, my wife, my mechanics, my frens in here and to everyone who know me:adore:. without u guys, i couldnt get this award...eh silap....thanks anyway guys:proud:

huhuuuuuuuu!!!
osCAR AWARD winner!!!

rempitos!!!

mana abg cat77? sudah sembuh?

cheap and quality workmanship... man that is a nice package... bulet... name phone number address of that workshop please. that pomen got chun sister or not?

ohayou gozaimasu....

Demo lupo nak greet thanks ko cewet deh. Cewet dohi lichin! kekeke

Abe bulek, apo problemnya??
slipped timing belt?
timing belt slipped due to tensioner not tension.

cheap and quality workmanship... man that is a nice package... bulet... name phone number address of that workshop please. that pomen got chun sister or not?
pomen tu oghang tengganu. me came with my brader...so they kecek2 kelate and ganu together. but when he speak with me...my kelantanese failed hahahha...wokshop in kawasan perindustrian bangi.i'll give his contact later. no chun sister kot...have his nephew and 1 indian working with him....bengkel besepah with vtec and mitsu engine. people always change engine there.
Demo lupo nak greet thanks ko cewet deh. Cewet dohi lichin! kekeke

gewe hok mano abe?

Anyone heard of Nats Autoparts ?

Sent me an email saying they are half cut shops...around rawang...

Dunno can be trusted or not...

ait... bulet... ur kelantanese dialect not good ka? too long in japan i think. NAS autopart? dono la... they offered u hafkat or euro R bodyparts?

huhuuhuuuu!!!

king kong king kong,...
hafway kreja goto hafkat shop juz now,...
SiR hafkat still there with empat pintu still there, door visor intact, ch9 hafkat org sudah beli,...

me asking to buy the lampu empat bulat integra punya foglites,... amber kuning kaler,... itu org dun want to sell,... say go with full hafkat. Anyone have? me wanna swap my euro-r fogs, kasik kuning!

NATS autoparts

I dunno...i asked him if got any euro r bodykits...then he replied me saying there are a few half cut la.....but can convince them to sell the bodykits only to me ! So......i dun quite get it...maybe he is like an agent ??? middleman ?

I was actually asking him if got any mazda BJ series bodykits.....my sis's car....driven by her bf.....banged on the front of his car.....now front bonnet wrecked.....the steel bar b4 the radiator also bent....luckily radiator didn't leak.....

Not claiming insurance, so maybe try do a facelifted model conversion lor......if can find it la....

But this model is more rare than the euro R.....even Mun Lee dun have this one...duh....

timing belt slipped due to tensioner not tension.

pomen tu oghang tengganu. me came with my brader...so they kecek2 kelate and ganu together. but when he speak with me...my kelantanese failed hahahha...wokshop in kawasan perindustrian bangi.i'll give his contact later. no chun sister kot...have his nephew and 1 indian working with him....bengkel besepah with vtec and mitsu engine. people always change engine there.

gewe hok mano abe?

gewe putrajaya le abe....kot gewe pasir mas, gesha ke gewe sunda....:confused: