mods on Accord CF4

something happen with my car this evening. around bandar baru bangi after visiting my brother, got 'grrbrr ktak ktak takk.....' from engine room. i stopped tepi jalan and found that sound came from inside engine body around timing belt area. then i off my engine and it cant start anymore after that, my engine "CHECK" light was on. problem became worst that my hp left at my brothers house so i need to walk 1 km to nearer public phone to call him. later my brother and i tried to jump the engine, engine can start but with scary sound came from inside engine.

now my car left at my brother house. anyone knows what happen with my car?:confused:

something happen with my car this evening. around bandar baru bangi after visiting my brother, got 'grrbrr ktak ktak takk.....' from engine room. i stopped tepi jalan and found that sound came from inside engine body around timing belt area. then i off my engine and it cant start anymore after that, my engine "CHECK" light was on. problem became worst that my hp left at my brothers house so i need to walk 1 km to nearer public phone to call him. later my brother and i tried to jump the engine, engine can start but with scary sound came from inside engine.

now my car left at my brother house. anyone knows what happen with my car?:confused:

urpppsss,... ur main pulley crack off?
try to use torchlight and suluh that area,... that big iron and rubber wheel,... from the big shaft out from engine,...

Slipped timing belt!!!

OHMYGOD bro. cannot be.

Dey, johor bugger come, make sure you belanja LSD ma.

anybody care for a TT session dis friday nite? Or should I join you guys for Tt at putrajaya?

Sound like valve bengkok jer. Is it your small belt putus arhh?. Tensioner "dah tak tension" ?
Last time tukar timing belt kat Uptown tu, mekanik tak check betul2 ker?.
this time get the correct Mekanik to check.

Hmmm.... if it's true, be ready $$$ for new valve, top overhaul etc.

sudah tak syok arhhh.... beli 4WDT lah!. hehe

Abang2 CF4/CL1 or CF sekelian,

I recommend we go for a convoy trip one day. .
Tentative date : 25th Dec (Thursday) -->27th Dec 2008. (Sat). Whoevener wanna extend their stay until ahad also can.
Destination : Sapa2 proposed (Maybe Cameron/Cherating/Penang/Awana kijal)
Events : BBQ, futsal, indoor games, Dinner binatang laut & lumba haram.

Sapa2 tak ada bini tuh, elok lah cari sorang.

Ok?.
any suggestions? or ada sapa2 nak seconded?:wavey::wavey:

oh man thats farked up.. can u define wheres the sound coming from?/
is it the valves, crank.. damn.. hopefully its nothing serious, but it sounds serious.. whatever it is dont drive the car anymore.. tow it to the workshop.. but please go to 1 that is recommended.. stuff like this workshop yang tak kenal will potong u kau kau.. workshop who dunno about our car will further fark everything up.. you mentioned theres a check light on, get the obd2 diagnose..anything can contact us k bro..

Slipped timing belt!!!

OHMYGOD bro. cannot be.

anybody care for a TT session dis friday nite? Or should I join you guys for Tt at putrajaya?

dey, blader, i belanja u "sapeder" (makan) LSD.. then bring u to disco goyang kepala, and picit the papaya..after that i bring you go where the chicks can "sapeder your kunji"... hahahahahahhaha... faster lai lai lai... if bro fobs come lagi syiok... hahahaha.. got kaki ma...

Sound like valve bengkok jer. Is it your small belt putus arhh?. Tensioner "dah tak tension" ?

sigh.. hopefully bro bulet car is ok..
Abang2 CF4/CL1 or CF sekelian,

I recommend we go for a convoy trip one day. .
Tentative date : 25th Dec (Thursday) -->27th Dec 2008. (Sat). Whoevener wanna extend their stay until ahad also can.
Destination : Sapa2 proposed (Maybe Cameron/Cherating/Penang/Awana kijal)
Events : BBQ, futsal, indoor games, Dinner binatang laut & lumba haram.

Sapa2 tak ada bini tuh, elok lah cari sorang.

Ok?.
any suggestions? or ada sapa2 nak seconded?:wavey::wavey:

sounds good to me.. hopefully i can get leave.. i especially like the binatang laut dinner and lumba haram.. hehehehe

hehe,... sapedeq,... db8 can, come also can, sapedeq also can,...

i think it should be my tensioner not tension, coz that uptown mekanik told me before that my tensioner got leaking and need to change fast, but i tot it still can be used. what will happen if tensioner jammed?what should i do???my brother said he will ask his mekanik fren to look for my car 1st. really wanna cry...:bawling:

sad to hear this bulet... i hope ur car can be diagnosed correctly and all problems taken cared off. weih... if towing is the option why not you get it towed to fairy's panel workshop. our fren from TG sure liked the workmanship.

bien, if you come here for TT, what time will it be? i dono why la... but physically it is not ok anymore for me to go to bed late. demn... age catching up :(

i think it should be my tensioner not tension, coz that uptown mekanik told me before that my tensioner got leaking and need to change fast, but i tot it still can be used. what will happen if tensioner jammed?what should i do???my brother said he will ask his mekanik fren to look for my car 1st. really wanna cry...:bawling:

Should your tension putus, then your main job is to outsource the valve ler...16 valve all.

H22AR valve got for sale arr?. ke same with normal H22A?. ...

or else beli H22AR engine kosong. Share ramai2.

Once again, get the correct mechanic to check your car. Fairy's mechanic may be the best option now.

tensioner if change, cost only abt 200,... during timing belt change, better let it change.

valve? bengkok all 16? if all 16 bengkok, best option is beli engine kosong,... coz if buy new valve, maybe cost more than that kosong engine,...

if TB and Im come togedder, let me know, i got one sv4 h22a fella wanna buy these item,... he say his cd6 IM area is tuned for budak budak car,... tarak power,... mau cari eropah-arre one,...

No la .... K24 lah ... I am interested! ( the 200hp ) one.
This one ... no power leh!

Fobs.... do you hv a links for your current car pictures? (Just want to see how is the upgrade)

No la .... K24 lah ... I am interested! ( the 200hp ) one.
This one ... no power leh!

Fobs.... do you hv a links for your current car pictures? (Just want to see how is the upgrade)

nothing upgraded,... juz ringgit malaysia stuffed into the seats and welded to the body and rolling on the premix road, hahahhaaaa!!!

join myhavoc.net pics are here in my thread

http://myhavoc.net/forum/viewtopic....rth,... anytime in the evening,... afterwork.

man.. anyway i checked towing from bangi to zoo negara will cost not more than 200...

other bros got any tow man who is cheaper???
sad to hear this bulet... i hope ur car can be diagnosed correctly and all problems taken cared off. weih... if towing is the option why not you get it towed to fairy's panel workshop. our fren from TG sure liked the workmanship.

bien, if you come here for TT, what time will it be? i dono why la... but physically it is not ok anymore for me to go to bed late. demn... age catching up :(

abang faisal.. kete bulet have to tow... takut if he drive the car occur extra damage...

abang faisal, you cannot be facing midlife crisis.. u r not 50 yrs old yet.. physically not able to go to bed late???? hmmmmmm ... kakak make you tido in the hall if u go home late kuttttt.... hehehehehehehehehehe
Should your tension putus, then your main job is to outsource the valve ler...16 valve all.

H22AR valve got for sale arr?. ke same with normal H22A?. ...

or else beli H22AR engine kosong. Share ramai2.

Once again, get the correct mechanic to check your car. Fairy's mechanic may be the best option now.

i remember i changed the valves for my sir engine when overhaul.. cost me berpuluh puluh each... original honda japan

bulet... check first... maybe minimum damage...

weih... to remove speed limit u can use HKS SLD too... maybe cheaper

hks sld hard to find cf and h22a version... last time i cari tak dapat

Last time my friend Eg6 also kena like this at Ipoh...Timing belt was slipped & cam pulley also lari .....

Slipped timing belt!!!

OHMYGOD bro. cannot be.

Mari-mari aku tunggu!!!

so bien what time are u coming?

fairy... not really midlife crisis la but dono la... maybe need more sport activities la.

5efte... wat was the extent of the damage to that B1X?

Dude....any other half cut shop u guys found euro r bodykits ?

Been to Mun Lee, they want me to get the whole things......front bonnet (wrecked) lights, bumpers, side-skirt (CF4 - same as my current) rear bumper, side fenders, rear bonnet and lights without the spoiler....all for RM4500.....

2 expensive.......