mods on Accord CF4

btw my kenari all rite dah..yesterday my kazen's fren came for help..the booster connection(wiring) got prob actually..need to go to service centre la..the kenari havent check for proper service quite long..

anyway miss my sir-gaban lahhh..shall i bring my car or not huh??:driver::smokin:

just bring ur SiR-Gaban here and use it as weekend car la. to go to work u can drive that kenari. if u r thinking of upgrading then lenjan ur Gaban until it gives you the hint to upgrade to a 2.2-litre K20A :)

cant get both cars here la coz my bro need to use one of the cars..
im thinking of upgrading gak..between golf gti and CL7..but have to wait salary upgrade 1st...huhuhuh..dunno laaa when..

our country pening liao,...
maybe we should all try migrate or pindah or jump aeroplane to jepun,...
would be nice since we like jepun keretas, and also bunga sakura berkaki dua/ berkulit licin,...

yamateh, hitaieee..... hehehe
i like the kulit licin part hehe

very kuht kuht.. licin licin in hokkien..

upgrading to Golf GTi or CL7... hey how much ur employer is paying you? i want to work there oso la

bro.. u can come work with me... gerenti we kaya.. tonite we go.. u take 6 i take 4.. with my marketing skills and your looks, sure can.. i'll do all the marketing stuff, u just wait, i will bring people for u.. duit u collect..we go with cf 4.. one month later we drive off in cl7... hehehe.. see u at chowkit..

p/s: oh ya.. standby 5 tubes of ky jelly... hehehehehehehehe... :burnout::burnout:cabut

Bro fairy,

What is hitaieee ?

I will be going down KL this week....attend the ArchiDex 2008 at convention hall.... then maybe if got time then go Mun Lee take a look !

They didn't quote you the price rite ? For the kits.....

The one month later u all drive off with CL7 ? That's no good la...since if u wanna be in that "BUSINESS", better get a VAN ! Like Benz VITO....hehehee....can put in more licin licin ma....

no need to buy expensive bus or van or mpv,...

buy this,... if any1 interested, this is for sale,...

vollimo.jpg

this interior sure can fit anything that u want, licin, smooth, puteh, lecek, kilat, kerinting,... etc

vollimo2.jpg

cheelaka lu fairy... what kind of business is that? har har har...

fobs... that volvo sure susah if want to park

weih... got discount for smart forfour la... now 90k++ only on the road... 2006 model... brand new. only in mofaz in LDP. engine is mivec 1.5. same as colt if not mistaken... looks quite syiok i think and quite powerful too... 9sec+ for the century sprint. fuel efficient summore

no need to buy expensive bus or van or mpv,...

buy this,... if any1 interested, this is for sale,...

vollimo.jpg

this interior sure can fit anything that u want, licin, smooth, puteh, lecek, kilat, kerinting,... etc

vollimo2.jpg

No problem for the parking. Pak Supir yang memandu...Just order, Pak Driver pergi Wisma Denmark!

weih... if let say a guy wants to transplant another type of engine (not F20B nor H22A) inside his CF4, where should he go ah to get all the mountings fabricated etc?

DIY mountings,...
or hasport,... go usa,... help G pass the plotest lettre,...

but i think hasport pun tarak kottttt, F to K???

latest news :

my sifu vtec king utara black cf4 sold,... good price also,... that means the cf4 variant is really in demand.

u guys if change transmission oil (auto or manual) how many liter gonna be needed huh??u guys use wat brand?cheap2 or dear2?

thought of bringing my sir-gaban la..miss kenot tahan oredi..but need to change gear oil 1st..
later can TT..if kenari dun wan to go TT..shy2..

latest news :

my sifu vtec king utara black cf4 sold,... good price also,... that means the cf4 variant is really in demand.

How good ? 7 or 6 ?

Hey guys, anyone changes the steering rack bushes ? I wonder if there's any aftermarket brand other than honda oem !

ur fren bought it ka fobs?

here the latest sales success was from ampang... yr 97 CF4 SiR stock standard with mileage 200k++ km sold for RM58k

nksc... i go to TT driving my wife's savvy oso no prob... aja sometimes drives his myvi or EK kontot to TT.

most ppl here use quality engine n gearbox oil. but me... with my not so hitech engine... i use relatively ok engine oil but lauyar gb oil. i used castrol last time. this coming service i'll use honda dual-pump oil. LHS said this oil sure can lubricate my gearbox...