mods on Accord CF4

so how? we TT tmrw nite nearby hospital or not???

me can come wif bien coz most proly i wil pick him up kat bas setop & he'll be sleeping over at my place... tapi dono wat time laa.. tengok dia sampai pukul brapa dulu...
also depends on Fairy, since he already offered to pick me up, then we can go TT,

but depends on when he can cabut from work.

I;ll let you know bro

this morning saw one ek kontot with WGY 77** plate no..urs ka bro aja??
talking about chick dahi licin..aiyyooo..csa also got maa..and around csa during lunch lots of chicks coming out..yuhuuuuu

Me lah tu. This week and next have to enjoy EK kontot puas2 cause car almos sold already!!:bawling::bawling:

All taken by the licin girl! .

hmmmm... licin girl.. yum yum..
Err.....dun u think the hospital tt would be abit "DIrty" ??? Hehehee.... dunno la....juz the superstitious thing...

hah.. nothing beats the time when i sneaked into general hospital at i think 1am to visit my grandma.. had a secret entrance but i had to pass the morgue.. wooo.. creepy

Send invitation thru sms. Later sure ada yang reply tuh! kekeke

oh .. ya.. speaking bout sms.. bro aja, sorry bout not replying your sms the other day.. sometimes i get so busy i dont even have time for food.. sorry bro
also depends on Fairy, since he already offered to pick me up, then we can go TT,

but depends on when he can cabut from work.

I;ll let you know bro

yup.. i'll try to habis early bro..

chick dahi licin.. reminds me of a chick.. she was smooth thigh chick.. not only that, everything was sooo smoothhhhhhh... hehehe
more pages in one page kottttttttt

come... lets hit page 1000 again.. the never ending quest... hahaha

anticipating the hospital TT, i drove my car to work today... and parked in the LRT station beside my opis... covered car park... no rain no sun just perfect in exchange with RM3 that the parking attendant happily took from me.

ok i'll send out an sms invitation...

anyway, i don't think i can stay long la... most probably by 10 i need to cabut la if there is effectively a TT there... i can come really early i guess... ampang puteri n my opis is not too far apart...

EK kontot nearly gone... ok la... now time for some serious business... evo X hehehe. the white one in DMG sure looks sangat chun... n garang. licinnnn summore

btw... let's hyperspeed to the 1000th page... zoom zoom (mazda 6)

anticipating the hospital TT, i drove my car to work today... and parked in the LRT station beside my opis... covered car park... no rain no sun just perfect in exchange with RM3 that the parking attendant happily took from me.

ok i'll send out an sms invitation...

anyway, i don't think i can stay long la... most probably by 10 i need to cabut la if there is effectively a TT there... i can come really early i guess... ampang puteri n my opis is not too far apart...

EK kontot nearly gone... ok la... now time for some serious business... evo X hehehe. the white one in DMG sure looks sangat chun... n garang. licinnnn summore

btw... let's hyperspeed to the 1000th page... zoom zoom (mazda 6)

Wanna go and see Exo X, have to bring/drive evo ler. If sure, sure those saleman tak layan. Materialistic/Inflasiktik punya saleman nowadays.

BTW, I've sikit2 tested Evo X while lawat-ed my friend at S'pore few months back. Lawa siot. Thought looks like ugly-betty Lancer GT...but it's not. Maybe due to the body kembang (widebody) kot!

Harga in M'sia?. Donno lar.. but instead of buying Evo X, might as well buy another condo, then put and cari awek dahi licin with an allowance of RM2k sebulan. Malam2 pun 'kepala' licin lagi licin! kekekeke

I dislike this design.....1 page so many posts to read ! Have to scroll way down to read it ! Hmm....

Today....saw a Subaru S204......limited edition woo....with Ipoh number plate also ! I wonder who is that rich bastard ! Titanium muffler somemore....

U guys talked everything licin licin......how come Ipoh chicks dun have licin licin one ar.....all moved to KL....duh

Where's the goal tiang ???

where did everyone go????...

bro sato... all the ipoh chicks have come to k.l. to pijak duit... but a lot of them get used up... sigh..

My CF4 kahwin batteri finally konk-ed today....after more than 3 years. Bought the MF bateri kering In Mac 05. Really tahan la that battery...considering my CF kahwin was sometimes non-daily driven car.

Now testing the Century dry cell pulak. Bought RM160 semalam!

Do any of our members here are pc-game addicted person ? Juz happened to know that Diablo 3 is in da making woo...