mods on Accord CF4

What happened these few days ??? So bad luck ar....

Juz now parked my car beside the road....it's a 45 degree parking lot.....beside me is the 7gen accord.....after parked ar.....walked down and buy ticket coupon.....then shit......i parked too deep in...the bumper hit the pedestrian walk and the side of the bumper came out......lucky it was flexible ! But there's a very small err.....(terlipat)......

Aiy..... yesterday race with a saga taxi also ! Hahahhaa..... i dunno about other state....but Ipoh taxi....damn ars*Hol* ! Those driving slow would be old folks....like age 60 to 70 ! And those driving fast.......damn terrible also.....1 car 2 lane !

So yesterday this taxi age around 40 to 50.....was on a lane beside my car but that lane was suppose to turn right.....on green light at traffic junction, he juz drive straight.....using my lane already.... ! So i swerved to left and right again infront of him.....then he was like wanna revenge woo....changed to left lane and speed up ! Of course he can't catch up la... on the next traffic light.....it was red.....he juz dun want to lose.....ran through....even red lights ! See...this kind of taxi driver...should have the permit forfeit !

guys...im in shah alam now..jln around s. alam really penin..lots of roundabout..luckily lots of chicks too..hehehehehehehehehe..wanna find dahi licin one la..spare part..

You are in Shah Alam already? now a lot of our gang in Shah Alam.

I live near your house I think? maybe next tt I will join you guys. Work not busy anymore. last week my son had fever. So need to excuse myself. Maybe this weekend can join.

hi guys..how u all doin?if somebody lookin for f20b single cam,,let me know cos i got one..,

TT in hospital area not sure la... no takers so far... so plan put on hold la kot. kitzmet, good luck la bro... ppl r mostly upgrading... F20B SOHC VTEC is not really un upgrade option la. i bet u can sell the parts separately... eps ka, ac ka... urs is F20B from a CF4 or from the local CF accord?

Wah...ZTH new baju already.

BTW, TT at the hospital...see first la.

haiyah.

my bus is pushing from JB at 7pm, target reaching Kay Ell around eleventeen.

maybe I'll call Eugene (CL7R) and test drive his car :driver:

zth new baju,... hard to find the last page ooooooooooooooooooo

or izit my browser problem,... the page numbering at the end cannot see,.... so gotta change the address bar, try look at page 2000, then it'll find the last page,... siao liao

weih jom ah... TT in ampang puteri area... KL area quite alive woo at nite... and there are a few CF4 gangsters living in KL... bulet, fairy, awi. i can ajak avant oso...

so any takers? if jadi tmrw i drive my CF4 to work...

anyway i arrived at work this morning my fren stret away called me saying the awek kulit licin was wearing a revealing blouse. instant nosebleed i tell u :D

weih jom ah... TT in ampang puteri area... KL area quite alive woo at nite... and there are a few CF4 gangsters living in KL... bulet, fairy, awi. i can ajak avant oso...

anyway i arrived at work this morning my fren stret away called me saying the awek kulit licin was wearing a revealing blouse. instant nosebleed i tell u :D

bien can join u guyz tmrow nite to nose-bleed togedder

he needs to work here la hehe... blood bank ka... need to see that awek more frequently la...

weih this morning saw an evo 10 for sale in dmg... white colour... demn nice from afar...

take that awek kulit licin picture 1st, then i'll join tt heheh....

demn... not easy to take picture la... otherwise i would have posted her pictures here oredy... lunch time was quite stressing... too many chun aweks today dono why. a group was from the building next to ours... demn syiok... all ketat til no need to imagine much what was inside har har har

upgrade with this:
DSC01417.jpg

DSC01413.jpg

DSC01416.jpg

woooohoooooo

wah liao ehhhhhh... looks like my grandmothers "fu kuai fa" flower.. the pretty plant with pink flowers and protruding roots... cunnn

weih... our fren cat77 is still in ampang put specialist hospital undergoing physio as post-surgery treatment, he'll stay there until he can bend his right knee enuf...

so... let's TT somewhere near to ampang puteri this friday and take the opportunity to visit our beloved cat77. we can even start after work and then we can still go back to our families before they all go to sleep.

any takers???

aja... no youtube clips la for that dahi licin awek... sorry hehe

btw... i seriously think i need this beauty
http://www.zerotohundred.com/2008/auto-news/autodelta-159-j4-22-c-new-model-in-detail/

abang cat still in hospital... damn.. hope he is ok... ampang puteri hospital ah... nearby got nice places for tt.. with lots of hot, kurang kain chicks...
i'm in.. but after work la me... wanna visit abang cat also.. rindu la..
What happened these few days ??? So bad luck ar....

Juz now parked my car beside the road....it's a 45 degree parking lot.....beside me is the 7gen accord.....after parked ar.....walked down and buy ticket coupon.....then shit......i parked too deep in...the bumper hit the pedestrian walk and the side of the bumper came out......lucky it was flexible ! But there's a very small err.....(terlipat)......

Aiy..... yesterday race with a saga taxi also ! Hahahhaa..... i dunno about other state....but Ipoh taxi....damn ars*Hol* ! Those driving slow would be old folks....like age 60 to 70 ! And those driving fast.......damn terrible also.....1 car 2 lane !

So yesterday this taxi age around 40 to 50.....was on a lane beside my car but that lane was suppose to turn right.....on green light at traffic junction, he juz drive straight.....using my lane already.... ! So i swerved to left and right again infront of him.....then he was like wanna revenge woo....changed to left lane and speed up ! Of course he can't catch up la... on the next traffic light.....it was red.....he juz dun want to lose.....ran through....even red lights ! See...this kind of taxi driver...should have the permit forfeit !

that sucks man... sigh..
hi guys..how u all doin?if somebody lookin for f20b single cam,,let me know cos i got one..,

macam kenal jerrrr... heehehehehe
bus sampai Puduraya bro.

kata mau TT area hospital?

there got ppl test kereta, car wash, aweks, ah moi, food...

i'm in for tt if after work..

i'm in... that area memang alive.. last time i always ajak ppl at the petrol station to chase me.. hehehe

talking about aweks, that day got 1 cun 1 come my kedai.. when she bend down to view the phones... wahliaoehhhhh.. full view of nice big wahliaoooo ehhh... i didnt make a mistake when design my showcase counter... next one i will improve somemore... wohooo

ehhh... what happened to all my other posts... i posted the replies to all ... where did it go ah???