mods on Accord CF4

any1 taken out their cat convertor???
i think if our car as old as mine,... 180k++,... the inside also sumbat lubat tobat already,...

any opinion if we install the center bullet? or juz sambung a straight pipe??? what type of performance or FC are we looking at???

danny's one already swap,... masuk one titanium color bullet shape thing with inner something to swirl the udara,...

also, caution, ur ori cat convertor,... dont trade in to the exhaust shop for cheap cheap price,...

me got sign saman one la... that's why... aja is no fan of catcon la...

ohhhh,... sign one,...
cuba renew,... kalau lepas,... let it be.

anti catcon,... ohhhh,... ok,... i'm bedah-ing mine later

if already tersombaat,...
then what to do,...

Last time i also thought it tersumbat la...then i asked a mechanic who works in N*....

He said ar....if tersumbat, that's even better for torque ~ For NA car la.....

I dunno...that's all he said....and still keeping mine !~

Fairy taiko....

this one u want ? hk$3800 ! Not Cheap ~ But quite new
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=131577

This one not only 2 lubang woo...hahahaa....so many !

for u guys who love cf.....

http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w25729903

like this also got arrhhhh...
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/6/18/nation/20080618162325&sec=nation

Luckily I was not there, if not sure I'll a big tong drum lor! kekeke

bien,
so what was the cost like? if my car were to be made compliant, i would need to source for a rear windscreen... one with a hole for the wiper

for u guys who love cf.....

http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w25729903

http://img281.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/2/0/6/3/phaseeuror1028-img600x450-12136123465ybig551024.jpg

i want this,... bro sendai can get for me for less than rm200??? then i can sell my ori strut to ehsean,... hehehe!!!

bien,
so what was the cost like? if my car were to be made compliant, i would need to source for a rear windscreen... one with a hole for the wiper

clear passenger screen both side i got,... rear clear screen with lobang also i got,... (with jdm ori honda twincam sticker sumore!!!)

fobs... i only need the rear windscreen... i'll keep u posted

okie,...
itz still in hafkat shop near my place,... i paid for it already,... my kawan go rolling the money for half year, havent paid the shop hahahhaa,... but no prob anytime can collect,...

fairy become taiko!!!

fairy, post ur dynochart here,... quick!!!

anyway,... our TG fren calling for help,...
alternator konk,... changed new alternator,... pun didnt settle the problem,...

pomen ask pulak,.. alternator got relay or not??? i also blurr,... and the diagnose scanner cannot read,.. lack of ID,...

help!!!!!!!!!!!!