mods on Accord CF4

Bonjour,

if i'm not mistaken for CF4/CL1 the options were
AS1 for front windshield M334 mind you... UV cutting baik punya
AS2 for both driver and front passenger window panes
AS2 or AS3 for rear passenger window panes
AS2 or AS3 for the privacy glass (the triangular thingy la)
AS2 or AS3 for the rear windshield
AS3 for sunroof if not mistaken

AS3 is the 'dark' one la... normal greenish window panes will surely pass. all AS2

some of us are using AS3 things... i wonder who they might be...

Bonjour,

AS3 is the 'dark' one la... normal greenish window panes will surely pass. all AS2

Wow AS3, Original CL1 Passenger window glass!

Bonjour,

Wow AS3, Original CL1 Passenger window glass!

mine all pass lah,...

only the triangle pane is as7,... tinted by previous owner,...

very efficient actually, their system has been centralised for quite some time now...

they gave you the summons to inspection?
or just use talk only?
if summons to inspection, then do puspakom check, after that send to your local JPJ office and have them fax it over to gua musang...
make sure you bring it to the penguatkuasa department..
that way your local JPJ boys will know that you tinting is legal as well... :listen:

JPJ IBM mainframe sytem maintain by Heitechpadu System.....

Bonjour,

Alamak aku punye gelap le, masuk completed set model 2001 CL1 rear door.

fairy... that maggi goreng really sedap ka? i want to try oso la. last time i ordered maggi goreng but they gave me mee goreng... orait oso so belasah la

for our little brother nksc who is quite naive hehe
banana married with pineapple is the colour of ehsean's car... fobs, correct me if i'm wrong
inside lubang no batang is a method to check for LSD... a very reliable method to check honda LSD as taught by Wong Sifu

really nice maggi goreng.. next time we do tt at shah alam.. hehehe

bro nksc.. i show u how to dua lubang satu batanggggggg... hehehe

is it legal to link???

http://images.paultan.org/images2/Vivi_5.jpg

http://images.paultan.org/images2/Vivi_11.jpg

hmmmmmmmmmm,... eleven out of ten!!!

agrhhhhhhhhh... demn..... nose bleed.....
Is Kaaz LSD better than oem ????

I heard they got a lifespan.....need to change after certain time !~

Abang fairy should post the maggi goreng pictures with the gals ma......

U r juz giving us some work to do...trying to imagine the maggies....hehehee...

i requested to post their pics last nite but they malu.. say didnt make up la, got 1 pimple la aiyoh... girls
it is very2 legal to link la fobs...

really hard to imagine that this lenglui is working in a citroen showroom. i'll surely buy one from her la... if she goes out to dinner with me hehe... anyway didn't get to see lenglui like this when i was in Shanghai last year. stayed there for 3 weeks demn...

sato... u need to taste the maggi gorend la... imagination not good enuf :)

you didnt know where to look ma... hehehe

VTEC pondan

hahahaha...
Not pondan, Vtec tak ada batang dalam lubang aka LSD (Lubang Sudah Dalam). kekekeke

kahkahkahkahkah...
ahh

Fairy's field of specialty now. :driver::driver:

LSD checking.

Fairy, professional LSD checker.

j/k bro.. :D

thanks for all the tips... i wouldnt have been able to tell if not for u and all my abang abangs here.. :biggrin:
Vivi...Vivi...Vivi...Vivi:love: ................LSD huhu

whos letting go his cl1??:confused: :confused:

last weekend went back kelantan, sempat tt with abg busbar at kota bharu....retired from civic type r then bemanja with cf4. have mugen grill like sato and advan rg2 rims .... his car condition really gud la..

yesterday drove back to kl, tahan-ed by JPJ at jln gua musang-kuala krai. i tot he tahan me becoz overspeeding....rupanya sebab my window tinted..ceh, lost 20 minutes there:banghead:

ang pao ang pao...

Alamak aku punye gelap le, masuk completed set model 2001 CL1 rear door.

Rear window dark glass easy to do project ma. Reasons :-

1. Difficult outside people to see thru.
2. No kabus2 on the glass
3. Sound proof...bunyi "engsel " eliminated!

Can ask fairy. He tested already...with 2 lubang satu batang!. kekeke:wavey:

abang bulet, the dark glass konfirm kantol one.

only 20% lepas. minimum is 50%

they send you summons, then kena datang for inspection, one week to change, then have to come again for inspection.

summons to come for inspection, not saman.

hehehehe.. aiya.. janganlah bongkar rahsia saya... malu lah... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... best.. did it in my ex gf's kancil... the next day the two front absorbers kong... kakakakakaka

abang bulet.. kalau u need anything, let me know.. i can ask my runner to help..

bulet red sun kena tinted,... coz his glass no privacy glass mahhh,... rite???

danny's maroon cf4 also tinted byk gelap,... done by shop tauke in BM (fairy's kampong),... warranty 5 yrs, pao saman 5 yrs,... but 1k, expensive,... using aircool paper/film,...

1 batang two lobang??? how to implement ah???

abang bulet, the dark glass konfirm kantol one.
only 20% lepas. minimum is 50%
they send you summons, then kena datang for inspection, one week to change, then have to come again for inspection.
summons to come for inspection, not saman.

yes det teghu.....they gave summons to check at puspakom only. not saman...btw, oredi cabvut all the tinted except rear glass. today my scary father inlaw will bring the car to puspakom for me

but people will curious when see earthquake in the car hehehe...

hehehehe.. aiya.. janganlah bongkar rahsia saya... malu lah... hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... best.. did it in my ex gf's kancil... the next day the two front absorbers kong... kakakakakaka
it shows we need good absorber set on our car, not only tinted huhu

abang bulet.. kalau u need anything, let me know.. i can ask my runner to help..
i need to call vivi chan:love:
bulet red sun kena tinted,... coz his glass no privacy glass mahhh,... rite???
danny's maroon cf4 also tinted byk gelap,... done by shop tauke in BM (fairy's kampong),... warranty 5 yrs, pao saman 5 yrs,... but 1k, expensive,... using aircool paper/film,...
1 batang two lobang??? how to implement ah???
dulu dulu need privacy...after married, no need that protection. legal to do anywhere hahahah

i am rm625 richer,... sm4 rebet sulah dapet,...
cf4 punya have to wait till nxt march

how to check ah whether roadtax can be renewed or not?

AFAIK,... itu camera tangkap punya,... semua tarak anti-rtax-renewal punyer,...

kalau yg turun signature punyer,... kena lahhh,... kalau tak bayar, blacklist,...

uuuhhh,... 2pm ada berita hebat sensasi,...
quick go collect ur rebet, takot takot later they change their mind pulok,...