mods on Accord CF4

this forum is starting to give me 'database error' messages again. maybe there will be another round of database rollback to xxx/xx/2008. demn... then another round of postings to reach 1000th page and then 10,000th posting.

anyway... the euro accord looks ok but i think the CL accord looks better la. dono la... first impression.

recond iridium spark plugs ka... gile ganas... that's why i'm using bodoh NGK plugs only :)

Guys, how about this plug! BOSCH
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...osch-platinum-iridium-fusion-plugs-rm130.html

Now, so many recondition irirdium plugs. Grind & cuci bersih2 put in new box & claimed as new item.

At Subang jaya Chop shop also sale the 2nd iridium plug rm10/plug & taken from halfcut!

iri from hafkat??? 10 bucks,... ask for 3 bucks,... can buy,...

this forum is starting to give me 'database error' messages again. maybe there will be another round of database rollback to xxx/xx/2008. demn... then another round of postings to reach 1000th page and then 10,000th posting.

anyway... the euro accord looks ok but i think the CL accord looks better la. dono la... first impression.

recond iridium spark plugs ka... gile ganas... that's why i'm using bodoh NGK plugs only :)

yup,... back to the future,... later become 1812 then how,... we meet henry ford,...

Me too....having database error......

How many times do we have to get thru 1000 posting ? Duh..... if not becoz of this rollback....we should have gone over 2000 posting ler.....

Anyone using Iridium MAX ? Iriway ? I have no idea what's the difference.... but kind of wanna try them....

anyone tried petronas syntium semi synt before? my car needs an oil change la... thinking of trying petronas. otherwise i'll use Q8 la kot. need cheap cheap oil for cheap cheap engine

I used to use syntium 5000 ! Hehehe....good oil....but $$$...and it's too light, engine sound loud !~

Me too....having database error......

How many times do we have to get thru 1000 posting ? Duh..... if not becoz of this rollback....we should have gone over 2000 posting ler.....

Anyone using Iridium MAX ? Iriway ? I have no idea what's the difference.... but kind of wanna try them....

better use denso iridium,...
otherwise ngk normal copper plug also can,...
heat number 7 ngk,... 20 denso,... and above

whoa,..... bro faisal,... ur car really super low mileage,... i already change oil 3 times,... u only going to change this time,... the used Torco inside issit???

q8 is good oil,...
but kinda susah for me to go buy,...
maybe nowadays here got more agent kotttt,... see how lah,...

now me use magnatec,...
pagi petang malam,... castrol engineer buat minyak saja mahh,.... should be specialist!!!

fobs... my car was resting for 2+ months la that's why. furthermore i stretch oso la... torco fully synt so i stretch until 13k km to 15k km before service.

mileage 110k km oredy

fobs... my car was resting for 2+ months la that's why. furthermore i stretch oso la... torco fully synt so i stretch until 13k km to 15k km before service.

mileage 110k km oredy

13-15 kah,.... 10k i think rekomen,...

110k still infant,...
mine 180++ liao,...

mau cari enjin to spare liao,...

sigh... geng.. anybody got any comments on sir-t???
i found two halfcuts.. dunno want or not???

anybody tested an SiR-T? anyone compared an SiR and an SiR-T???

i compared an SiR with a euro-R once...

price surely ngam... fairy's GF is kedai potong tauke :D

Motul oil price also now gila alrready.

Surprisingly and lawak-ly, Now the Motul Turbo no stock everywhere!.

Last 2 nights, change engine oil using the Motul multigrade 10w40. Belasah jer la.
Luckily the price on RM100 per 4 litre!.

bidding ka... fuh just like yahoo auction.

Bidding la..senang sikit. Same goes to Deto last time.

on 1st june, I shall put the bidding statistics for overall view.

So, senang sikit nak conclude and futher nego.

Currently I think more than 10 person bid for the car. Don't really knew their genuinity.

See later how when I contacted them all.

BTW, now I notice all Accord are fast lar...last time try to catch CM5 with Ek kontot also susah gila!:smokin: :smokin:

sigh.. see how la...

bro fobs:biggrin: remember last time u kena lansi by some prelude guy??
just now got 1 guy in a prelude lansi us.. i was driving my ex wife h22a.. he went vroom vroom... i kasi him bau asap syiok syiok 1... then when i was on my way home in my whitefairy, i met him again.. i cucuk him again and then overtook him again... hehehehe.. revenge taken for bro fobs :)

sigh.. see how la...

bro fobs:biggrin: remember last time u kena lansi by some prelude guy??
just now got 1 guy in a prelude lansi us.. i was driving my ex wife h22a.. he went vroom vroom... i kasi him bau asap syiok syiok 1... then when i was on my way home in my whitefairy, i met him again.. i cucuk him again and then overtook him again... hehehehe.. revenge taken for bro fobs :)

Hahaha....fairy the man.....3rd gear to go 180km/hr.....who can smoke u ?????

CF4 Mugen muffler...
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=129600

Oii fairy....the halfcut u saw...any bodykits ar ????

man... something is definitely wrong with this forum. i posted something during the weekend. it was there. i double-posted and deleted the one extra posting and today lo and behold... something else. going more than 10k postings surely makes this forum go nuts

so fairy... any updates... SiR-T target date?

fairy,

when u finalised the date of conversion, could u please inform me. our fren from TG asked me to take a look oso. weh... which workshop ah? after conversion, can let me try ur car or not? if syiok... maybe i can go down that SiR-T route which is a lot cheaper than the eropah one. but with the hafkat's price i can get a set of kitchen cabinet oso... ayooo... demn pening.

Hey guys,

I wanna ask....is the Mugen rear spoiler for CF4 same as those used in EK or EG ?
http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=129713