mods on Accord CF4

sokong.....yesterday me oredi home when i remember about tt at alam suria, then just park car outside house waiting for putrajaya tt but u all lepakking at alam suria sampai pagi hehehhe......

anyone go to afos today?what time is it finish for today?

In fact, we all balik awal...seemed that the TT was not really in order.

jap...i tried to edit mine last posting. Tengok apa yang keluar. Yufooo kot!! kkekeke

will put a deposit for a yr 2000 accord CF4 today. i want to do some light mods to the car once i get it. mods on the body uniquely lah - skirting, spoiler etc. just wondering if u guys have idea where i can source front and rear lips. not the ori one la. imitation PU or rubber is good enuf.

thx

It almost 3 years your car now.

Bila mau jual? kekekeke

last night me, dollah, 5efte, oliver & ziddiq went to HAVOC TT.

Seems now HAVOC already become a someone business entity doh!, as compared to last time.

As we know, car clubbing should be more on "community" trend.

Morale of story : Next time TT at Putrajaya or S. Alam onli!.kekeke

aja, what happenned? whatz the condition??? kasi gua tau,... i can tiaw them a bit,...

oliver sudah balik eh??? his skin now look like dragon fruit color kah???

Faisal got extra dashboard rasanya. Sms him!

i will send to bulet,... i have extra,...
bulet, go draw and reconfirm the part from the photo i sent u,...

It almost 3 years your car now.

Bila mau jual? kekekeke

that CL9 guy pandai (actually sindir only),... now advert the CL9 for sale,... rm145k,.... better buy CL7 like that,... ahhahahhaaaaa

my kreta now masukking paintshop for touchup the prev langgar tiang rear bumper and some body, and polish cf hood!!! late evening should siap kotttt

fuka,.... fuyoh,... the f gang!!!]
less than 20pages to 10k posts!!!

bro fobs..farook`s workshop open ka wesak day?if open wanna go la..dah brapa kali last minute cancel bcoz gangguan teknikal..

open,...
kedai dia only close on sunday and raya aidilfitri,...

USJ101... the one with the MDM CF accord was u ka? didn't notice u in fact until the moment we all decided to leave...

anyway some TT pictures... taken during the first CF4 TT in dataran prima

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096813.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096865.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096761.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/1211096709.jpg

from left
1st pic: fairy, bulet, aja
2nd pic: bulet, aja, me
3rd pic: fairy, bulet, aja, part of me
4th pic: ah fong, fairy, bulet, aja, me

oo fairy also there eh..1st time see aja`s car..
thanks for da info..

wat is WTcc..??heheh
CL7..hope to have one someday..when the price getting cheap la..

USJ101... the one with the MDM CF accord was u ka? didn't notice u in fact until the moment we all decided to leave...

Amdfaisal,

In fact, there were two MDM CF accord that night. :biggrin: :biggrin:

I was the last person who attended the TT... if you had noticed me...

Ask aja, he noticed me that night. He shook hand with me...:laugh:

Last edited by a moderator:
WTCC = world touring car chamienpiensheep,...

whoaaaaaaaaaa!!! havoc tt pics,... nicey,... why faisal take all cf/cl pic only,... + 1 jerung,...???

anyway,... faisal avatar/siggy nice,... mine also got, but warna pudarrrrr,...

why lahhhhhh, my cf hood tarak shiny one??? faisal,... the kedai who perfectionize ur hood,... what they do ah? they polish off one layer of the epoxy izzit??? i was actually told by other kawan that if a layer of lacquer is being applied, the lacquer wont last long, will crackle and peel off,...

so maybe i juz get the hood polished hard hard,... then rough surface also nvm,... hahahaaa!!!

any advice???

anyway bertamboy is back home,... tmrow i might TT with him,... since me and wife visiting old folks home in his area,...