mods on Accord CF4

the tensioner bearing is the one costing RM140... the automatic thingy is something weird la... dono if edddial took a picture of it... seriously i don't even know what it's for.

waterpump normally how much ah?

an update... one of our frens from Yapan, "matyi" will register his SiR-T tomorrow. He's thinking of going to HM Garage TTDI jaya for regular oil change etc...

aja... can u verify with halim to know whether he's free or not tomorrow nite. anyway matyi will confirm tomorrow.

bertam....which matyi?i know 1 matyi only....
tonite la tu......after that go TT?eh.....ada tt tak tonite?

abg aja, plis2 send to me if u free.
oredi contact lhs about it and they gave me list to change and the price ....but not confirm with them yet if they have the stock or not. if have stock, tomoro ill go lhs then make appoinment with hm garage for timing change work....

bertam....which matyi?i know 1 matyi only....
tonite la tu......after that go TT?eh.....ada tt tak tonite?

abg aja, plis2 send to me if u free.
oredi contact lhs about it and they gave me list to change and the price ....but not confirm with them yet if they have the stock or not. if have stock, tomoro ill go lhs then make appoinment with hm garage for timing change work....

Tonite le TT at Putrajaya.........

matyi,matki and me r same batch..same uni..same cars(honda)..hahaha

bertam boy grad from yapan too?wat dai?

bulet: just go LHS jln ipoh, tell ah leong u need timing belt set for CL1, he know what to get ya, water pump not necessary, tensioner a must i guess. i just changed recently

huhuhuuu,... so many japenese maleysien here,... so meriah,...
eh,... i emailed matki, but he didnt reply lehhh, buzy with jap girls kah?
nksc, bulet, u guyz got contact him or not,... me already told him b4 he left that i will email him mah,... i think wanna ask him buy cf4 camber kit for me, small small can hand carry balik, rite?

anyway, my FC went up drastically for the last two tanks ++,... today took leave spend whole day grooming/tidying up the snow white,...

didnt drop to the shop T-R recommended, went nearby my place, my pomen with the scanner,... cleaned my EGR and replace dizzy o-ring, then chk chk chk,... o2 readings when idle is ok, when rev not ok,... went beneath and chk,... ohhhhh the connection part of the exhaust manifold (banana) with the center pipe (means b4 the o2 sensor), got 3 stud,... one koyak liao,... at hi rev, got fumes escape from there, then the o2 sensor didnt get accurate reading,... then FC go haywire,... went to exhaust shop to take out the manifold, force the broken stud out, replace stud,... kawtim. I hope that clears the FC problem,... will know since will be long driving tmrow,...

lai lai lai,... TT in puchong tmrow morning 10.30am++

me fukui..kampong boy laa..huhuhu sorry aa bros cannot go first TT tonight..got football in the evening balik sudah kongg,maybe next time..:rolleyes:

saturday morning me and bertam in LHS la bro fobs, if sempat, we go puchong, if tak sempat, tt kat lhs je la..hehehe...

i remembered matyi......he'd came to my place in japan before with his old car....these sir-t is a new 1 i think coz he drove cf3 before

sunday evening me will go lawatan sambil belaja to bro Pira place in seremban.....who wanna join can call me

Me & Faisal & MAt yee & Mat yee friend breakfast-ed together this morning & after that went to see his black CF4 car for a while, before cabut to KLIA.

I think his rear tail muffler can fit one ekor of anak kucing la. Besor gila!

yooo

what is the up?

y'day nite had a small TT with Jacky

he pasang Marco twin exzos on his CF4. Original Euro R piping, but two Marco Polo tabung at the back.

No sound.

Wah, CL1 & EK3 up for sale now!

My CF4 kahwin keep first la...that EK3 yeap..selling asap.

BTW, while on the way to PD ptg tadi, accidently met the Pearl Black EK kontot.

Stunning and shining look!

Dollah, I'll pm u something kejap lagi .... ada org itu mau cari CF4 kahwin.

Tq

huhuhuhuuuuu!!!
sudah balik dari genting!!!

FC confirm already normal,...
extractor and flexible piece connection got leak punya pasal,... kawtim!

snow white look like taik cicak now,...

marco polo mufflers,... no sound??? power got?
bulet and bertam, aiyah,... me didnt online,... didnt know ur programs,...

Last edited by a moderator:
bertam car lawa2 hehehe....

"Last edited by kulthuzards : 03-16-2008 at 06:06 AM. " heheheh

ok la bro fobs, me n bertam didnt lepak others place. after got things at LHS, cabut balik....that shop didnt received credit card ha..hampeh tul. way back home saw 1 cf4 at jalan kuching towards kl from cheras, grey color black hood..depan accord, rear torneo....whose?

sunday evening lepak at bro pira place.......besepah euro r thinggy at his home huhuhu

bertam car lawa2 hehehe....

"Last edited by kulthuzards : 03-16-2008 at 06:06 AM. " heheheh

ok la bro fobs, me n bertam didnt lepak others place. after got things at LHS, cabut balik....that shop didnt received credit card ha..hampeh tul. way back home saw 1 cf4 at jalan kuching towards kl from cheras, grey color black hood..depan accord, rear torneo....whose?

sunday evening lepak at bro pira place.......besepah euro r thinggy at his home huhuhu

kutulazat, huhuhuuhuuuuuu!!!

bertam boyz car lawa!!! bila wanna back bertam,... tt with me,... matki lost communication liao,... in jepang looking after koniciwha gurlzzzz

silver accorneo,... should be bro dino's car,... got tein stiker at rear and teinman mascot at the door eh???