mods on Accord CF4

now too many ppl are converting... CF4 with CL1 clothes will be 'too' common hehe...

time to get those super high GT wings to differentiate your ride from the others hehe

now too many ppl are converting... CF4 with CL1 clothes will be 'too' common hehe...

time to get those super high GT wings to differentiate your ride from the others hehe

wanna paint red or yellow also got two bros got liao
option to paint pink still open,...
abg cat77,... pink ok?

does anybody have unused CF4 accord pre-FL rear bootlid+bumper+lites? i think i wanna change back to accord la... looks classic la

Whose else came?. How many?.

BTW, I did passed a nila blue CF4 with torneo rear-lights (like faisal one) last saturday morning at kemaman Town.

Thought it was from thhis forum also. Sapa tuh arhh?

seen it before in kemaman also last year.......org kemamang kot.

abang aja, can u give me copy of timing belt set resit?need to order timing belt now....

guys,
where can i get timing belt set?

what kind of battery ur using?any recommend?need to change battery also

seen it before in kemaman also last year.......org kemamang kot.

abang aja, can u give me copy of timing belt set resit?need to order timing belt now....

guys,
where can i get timing belt set?

what kind of battery ur using?any recommend?need to change battery also

h22a timing belt, standard mahhh,... but buy the 100% (means ori jepang one),...

battery pakai NS60 i think with the "L",... cari kepala beteri kecik jdm one,... then no need to force open ur penyepit

5efte... can give to me or sell cheap2 ka? bulet... if u r also interested i have edddial's timing belt receipt... for an SiR la.

NS60 eh?okeh2....dun know malaysias use what battery code, different with japan rite?..

abang faisal, tu pun ok gak....want to order belt set but dun know what have to buy...need reference la. when can give copy?esok mlm on TT?

oredi ajak bertam to TT with his torneo....dun know he want to go or not

NS60 eh?okeh2....dun know malaysias use what battery code, different with japan rite?..

abang faisal, tu pun ok gak....want to order belt set but dun know what have to buy...need reference la. when can give copy?esok mlm on TT?

oredi ajak bertam to TT with his torneo....dun know he want to go or not

the nearest u get here is NS60,... coz NS70 tak muat,...

whoaa,... bertamboy sudah get torneo,... the one that overtook me not him kuaaaa,... number plate lama,... and front accord pulak,... i think, can see clearly, zooooooooooooommmmmmmmmm prannnnngggggggg!

bulet... no need TT... nah take a look... there is one optional item which was priced RM200++

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/timingbeltset.jpg

aja... car will be kept and modded as planned hehe

bulet... no need TT... nah take a look... there is one optional item which was priced RM200++

amdfaisal

aja... car will be kept and modded as planned hehe

no need water pump ka?what 'T/AUTOMATIC AD'?:hmmmm:

that's the automatic balancer thingy. don't really remember. the lifetime of that item is quite long. so u can replace the timing belt 2 or 3 times before replacing it. not sure if the same item is needed for manual H22A.

water pump is sometimes replaced at the same time as the timing belt but i am not really sure of the recommended replacement interval. So far my car has clocked 110k km and the waterpump is still working properly.

my EJ8 last time clocked 130k km while under my ownership and i didn't get the waterpump changed. dono la...

that's the automatic balancer thingy. don't really remember. the lifetime of that item is quite long. so u can replace the timing belt 2 or 3 times before replacing it. not sure if the same item is needed for manual H22A.

water pump is sometimes replaced at the same time as the timing belt but i am not really sure of the recommended replacement interval. So far my car has clocked 110k km and the waterpump is still working properly.

my EJ8 last time clocked 130k km while under my ownership and i didn't get the waterpump changed. dono la...

thatz called the belt "tensioner"
abg abg,... water pump tukar jerrr,... jgn jimat sangat

the tensioner bearing is the one costing RM140... the automatic thingy is something weird la... dono if edddial took a picture of it... seriously i don't even know what it's for.

waterpump normally how much ah?

an update... one of our frens from Yapan, "matyi" will register his SiR-T tomorrow. He's thinking of going to HM Garage TTDI jaya for regular oil change etc...

aja... can u verify with halim to know whether he's free or not tomorrow nite. anyway matyi will confirm tomorrow.

matyi..?fren from yapan..yapan ,nagaoka ker..?if so he also my prennn...ebelibodi my prenn..hehehe:biggrin:

Bulet,

Later I'll scan & post the invoice copy here.

Faizal,

Will do. Esok pls get MatYie confirmation first, then only I'll try to arrange dengan pomen.

BTW, as for water pump, normally the original one could last up to 2 time timing belt change.