mods on Accord CF4

:vollkommenauf: :puke: hahaha.. bro cat.. finally show up.. dengar cerita business very good.. sudah masyuk d ???

haha.. sure can.. we wait taiko fobs arrange convoi go together..

cium mulot with girl can la pakai listerine.. with guy kena pakai listerine+garam+dettol+dynamo amd last last kena bawak minyak fully synthetic.. hahahahaha:biggrin:

WARNING......SLIPPERY WHEN WET !!!

Heheheheeee.....

editted by george lucas

Last edited by a moderator:
editted by george lucas
WTF is going on?

whos been editing the posts? aiman halil? george lucas? aaloon? martin chan? jackie chan? cham hoe lam? lee hoe yeh?

Come on, at least give reasoning la wei. I'm a mod in various other sites as well. Show some mod etiquette.

And the bluetop H22a was fully built, custom JE pistons 12++ CR, and also daily driven. Bisimoto did most of the custom work. if you guys don't who he Bisimoto is, he has a badass Insight that runs 12s for the 1/4 mile.

Sadly, after the owner stroked it to 2.7L, it gave way.

Now, a K24a2 is sitting proudly in his SM4. :D

Bulet, 1st of May i dont think I can make it bro. 30th ada exam paper, then 3rd oso got. Then 5th dah start kerja.

My Japanese class oso long time no attend edi.

abang fobs become aiman halil???!!!! wahahahah...:rofl:

bien.....u sokmo2 busy.....if u see me later, i'll be daddy oredi kot hoho

yesterday went see new accord with abang pira, abg cat, abg faisal.....me parked beside FD2 and CL7.....nice opportunity but couldnt take pic when arrived coz me late owedi. bila nak balik pulak, FD2 oredi gone......tinggal CL1 and CL7 only. took a pic of my car n that CL7....rupanya cl7 owner is infront of me at parking automachine.....patut la his gf pandang semacam when i took the pic...maybe the guy sakit perut kot, he walked so fast to his car then gone....tak sempat nak jumpa 'adik' huhu

wahhhhhh.. bro bulet planning be daddy d??? like that bro bulet kena beli honda stream ke, honda oddysey ke, toyota alphard ke, baru big enough ma..... hahahaha.. actually i think cl7 punye girlfren pandang abang bulet sebab abang bulet handsome..

bro cat.. when u wanna go cium mulut??? hehehehe

the new accord sure looks nice in real life. it is not really photogenic la kot. anyway some pictures

one ganas CM4
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00564.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00565.jpg

new accord 2.4 with modulo kits

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00567.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00568.jpg

Abe bulet want to be daddy edi?

wah, VTEC kick in already ah? GAAGAGAAG

Paula Malai Ali was the MC eh..

erm... paula..... droooollll...

eh, you all no play2 VTEC after makan2 ah?

paula malai ali? man there were many others better than her la :D. well she's not bad-looking la but my wife is better la :)

i think from our group only cat77 and tuned-R were the last to leave. i had to leave early because i needed to reach shah alam med centre by 930pm to visit a cousin.

bulet stayed till the end of the musical show?

the new accord sure looks nice in real life. it is not really photogenic la kot. anyway some pictures

one ganas CM4
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00564.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/DSC00565.jpg

looks like damion sub's car eh???

i've went with my wife ler.....if shes not there maybe i will join abang cat see paul...la .....hahhaha..me and pira went look car, cat went to paula hampeh...
me stayed with abang cat and abang pira sampai habis.......no vtekking after that, my perut buat hal....stret back home vtekking at home je :love: ....huhu

Last edited by a moderator:
My fren said the latest Accord is a really big car....

The engine is not K series ???

Articles said it's engine been tuned to support ron92.....duh.....meaning the engine had been detuned ?????

Wait till it launch SIR version....hehehheee...if they do ~

abang fobs become aiman halil???!!!! wahahahah...:rofl:

bien.....u sokmo2 busy.....if u see me later, i'll be daddy oredi kot hoho

yesterday went see new accord with abang pira, abg cat, abg faisal.....me parked beside FD2 and CL7.....nice opportunity but couldnt take pic when arrived coz me late owedi. bila nak balik pulak, FD2 oredi gone......tinggal CL1 and CL7 only. took a pic of my car n that CL7....rupanya cl7 owner is infront of me at parking automachine.....patut la his gf pandang semacam when i took the pic...maybe the guy sakit perut kot, he walked so fast to his car then gone....tak sempat nak jumpa 'adik' huhu

bulet, awek that guy pakai tudung kan???? and that mamat wear baju kemeja white kan????

wahhhhhh.. bro bulet planning be daddy d??? like that bro bulet kena beli honda stream ke, honda oddysey ke, toyota alphard ke, baru big enough ma..... hahahaha.. actually i think cl7 punye girlfren pandang abang bulet sebab abang bulet handsome..

bro cat.. when u wanna go cium mulut??? hehehehe

wife die ada la......line not clear.....kekekekeke

in the states, petrol her is ron 89 and max is 93.. hmmmm.. dont buy usdm halfcut..

ya la....how come u know?is it u?hehehe:biggrin:

his name ariel.....abg faisal friend.....stay bukit antarabangsa.....near your house.....but awek die mcm wa kenal la......tapi kat mana yek??????