mods on Accord CF4

u bought at sparepart shop ke sato? if u buy at honda SC i think the price will be higher... once i bought an oil filter the blue one at an SC... RM25... demn pricey.

bulet... planning to get that modulo for my car le but dono what kind of price here and what the offset is... if offset tara ngam then i need to rethink the strategy

u bought at sparepart shop ke sato? if u buy at honda SC i think the price will be higher... once i bought an oil filter the blue one at an SC... RM25... demn pricey.

bulet... planning to get that modulo for my car le but dono what kind of price here and what the offset is... if offset tara ngam then i need to rethink the strategy

Yeap.....bought at sparepart shop.....juz like ur LHS..... the oil filter is japan made blue one....RM15...

I think the price still can nego...but i didn't...hehehe....

Now.....1 problem....dunno send to where and get the oil change job done ! Hmm.....coz i'm thinking of flushing gearbox also....

i think u can send ur car to any trusted mech. u can even DIY if you have proper tools but please ensure that u dispose of the used oil properly...

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts (Worth RM 92) includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8498/pict4140qc7.th.jpg
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4744/pict3680jz2pk6.th.jpg

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts (Worth RM 92) includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8498/pict4140qc7.th.jpg
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4744/pict3680jz2pk6.th.jpg

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

Go and advert some-else la..in market place. Not here. Later I'll ask admin to delete your posting arrhh

Anyway, Bulet wedding no invitation yet ka?.

Anyone plan for a convoy to Kelantan?. We can over-night at seaside beach resorts such as Merang or KT.

Merang located somewhere near to Pulau Redang jetty.

Departure from KL must be done somewhere around midnight, or very early morning so that we can arrive at Merang before saturday noon.

Those from North can use the Timur-Barat Hway and meeting somewhere kat Merang too!.

http://www.suriamerang.com/
Sutra Beach Resort Kg. Rhu Tapai Merang Terengganu Malaysia

I'm not so sure about the distance from Merang - KB , but if i'm not mistaken the disstance should be less than one hour NORMAL drive. Been to those resorts long2 time ago.

Cost estimate KL-Merang : (Assuming 2 days 1 Night).

One Way Estmations KL-Merang :-

milleage : KL->Merang (One way) : 550km.
Toll : Gombak : RM5.00
KArak : RM2.50
LPT (start)->Jabor(end) : RM22.00
Total : RM29.50
Petrol (estimate at RM10=50km) : RM100.00
Tit-bits : RM30.00

Total Travelling Cost : RM160.00

Total plus Returns estimated around RM400.00

Hotels : RM200.00 plus breakfast

TOTAL TRAVELLING & ACCOMODATION = RM600.00 per person.

As for hotel, I think we still can discount as a group booking and plus the low season now.

BTW, Bulet Post your kad kahwin here la.

BTW, we can always skip the LPT tolls and save some $$$ since we can use the old roads....which is more preferble since banyak kedai2 makan along the road!

is this guy one of forumers in here?

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2449750

our adik "pluru",... soon to be pengantin baru lerrrrrr!!!
lai lai lai,...

nice red milan red CL1 lehhhhhh,...

hhahahhhahahhaaaaa!!!

IMHO, kelantan too far la if you plan to stay for one night only. Quite tricky especially when kids are involved...

bulet... remind us again the time, venue etc... forgot la

amdfaisal....how's ur tein maintenance services ?

Anyone here changes the car bushes ? How long do we need to change it ?

NSX rims......
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=118298

haven't done it yet la sato. i'm thinking of sending them the Mr Sim. No need to go to N1 for me because my TEINs are used ones but currently no budget :( and I use the small car more often... more petrol efficient

Ic.....i dunno if N1 will do services for ur tein or not......

Coz last time....i went there and complaint about the shox......those "baka" said need receipts for the shox to show it was purchased there....

Then i said it's warranty is over...bought at their shop....yet they still insist on receipts.........see how stupid they run business ????

If no receipts, they won't accept any services to the shox !~ Even if u willing to pay for the services....

I heard ppl said Tein SS or wagon or the lower class shox ar....very low quality wooo.....only those expensive one considered good.....

Pics too dark.....

So teasing la....

I think if got covered car park where there r lights should be better place to shoot pics.....

Today juz got 2 bottles of honda vtec oil...semi syn....4 litres per bottle cost RM72 each.....plus oil filter RM15.....

Hmm.....saves alot switching to semi.....with that money i can get 1 bottle of syntium 5000 only.....

bro.. photographer expert oredi.. its the camera, weather and wind direction that nite that makes the pic a bit tak jadi (alasan)

mine..mine:itsme:

IMHO, kelantan too far la if you plan to stay for one night only. Quite tricky especially when kids are involved...

bulet... remind us again the time, venue etc... forgot la

wow..abg aja alredi plan for the trip..thanks la bro. anyway kelantan side kenduri will be held on may...still have time la to spend money rite hehehe..i give u all the details la....

Kuala lumpur kenduri (belah perempuan...map attached)
date: 15 march
time: 12pm till 4 pm
place: Dewan Perdana, Markas FRU Cheras, Kuala Lumpur

Kelantan kenduri (my side...invi card still on progress)
Date: 2 May
Time: 10 am till 5pm
place: Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan. (bro bien hometown)

1st May is labour day...my kenduri on 2nd may..3rd and 4th may will be saturday and sunday. so u guys can jalan2 around pantai timor that time. then we convoy back to kl...

all cf/cl brothers invited...

• map1.JPG
    map1.JPG
    29.4 KB · Views: 64
bro.. photographer expert oredi.. its the camera, weather and wind direction that nite that makes the pic a bit tak jadi (alasan)
Hehehee....i shouldn't complaint much huh !!!......