still having TT ka abang faisal????
heh he heh ... never invite me ???
yessss.. attack corners while pakai sarong.. bro Faisal trademark.. hehe.. cf4 lites ngam torneo ah???
10w40 ah?? try chemlube.. 100% organic ester based oil.. claimed for 30000km change intervals..
geng.. tonite tt i'll be late as usual.. i'm bringing my ex h22a along with my fren the new owner..
i might be a little listless cos me and my girlfren broke up two nights ago.. it has been 5 years man.. i guess it didnt work out... sakit man :(
fairy...
sadness is one part of the countless parts in life... life goes on... maybe she's not ur soulmate... u must keep on trying geng... if bored... then attack corners while wearing a sarong loh heheh...
tonite dataran prima as planned but the organiser will not be joining us... he had to go to SG to buy performance parts heheh... he will explain later la
ok geng... nk makan cepat2 pastu keluar utk TT
still having TT ka abang faisal????
accord fog lites different from torneo,...
anyway, ur white fairy have euro-R fogs,...
of course for 50bucks u can buy those fogs from faisal and pasang on ur bumper belakang,... hehe!!!
chemlube??? 30k kms??? how much???
aikssss,... 5yrs,... aikkksss,...
organisers nowadays prone to be absent,... kakakakaaaa!!! i still owe tt to those who went to sect14 tt previously,...
chemlube fully syn 10w40 going for approx 42 - 44 ringgit per litre.. nice oil la, i heard a lot of good reviews about it..
yes bro fobs, 5 years man... i'm going back to penang to get myself a penang girlfren.. sigh
Be afraid. be very afraid.
VTAK! ai-VTAK!aflaid of wat???
Ahh...guys.....after installed the tein.......yesterday found out it still produce some sound la.....
i've called N* regarding this......will send the car back to them after CNY to rectify.....
But yesterday i've recorded the sound while driving...hahaahhaaa,....putting my pda near the wheel while driving.....
will post the video later....
wat sound sato? didn't hear any weird sound la... just wind noise
bien... type S or odyssey absolute hafkat got ka? what kind of price ah?
fairy...
mugen airbox for CF4, CL1 - sato can help
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=103828
:wavey: