yesterday didn't online... this thread went on for 3+ more pages.
wei fobs... how dare u say that the CL7 looks weird hehe... anyway i used to think that it was weird too hehe. but after looking at leon's car and then some pix of facelifted CL7... my views changed. i like the car but i don't like the price. demn those ppl who manipulate the AP sys to suck money from hard working ppl like us... demn them...
weih... TT tonite if i join, there will be oso eric from bukit jalil. a CF3 owner
kekeke! no cl7 owners yet,... so i can babu the car 1st,... hahaha!!! u see the cl7 headcount thread,... kosong till now,... if u buy, u count as 1,... then count again,... 1,........ again 1,... hahaha!!!
tomorrow have to work early..tonite cant join tt..sorry.
bro fobs..that sg convoy dun have honda ka?
honda tarak,...
suppose to go to KL this weekend coz got wedding to attend but LPT is closed as of yesterday.. sigh..
if ur car got spoiler,... u can fly thru the waters,...
yup another CF3 but he is very keen on doing an engine transplant. the hafkat in the workshop in Cheras is really tempting
y didnt ask him join the geng earlier,...