mods on Accord CF4

yesterday didn't online... this thread went on for 3+ more pages.

wei fobs... how dare u say that the CL7 looks weird hehe... anyway i used to think that it was weird too hehe. but after looking at leon's car and then some pix of facelifted CL7... my views changed. i like the car but i don't like the price. demn those ppl who manipulate the AP sys to suck money from hard working ppl like us... demn them...

weih... TT tonite if i join, there will be oso eric from bukit jalil. a CF3 owner

kekeke! no cl7 owners yet,... so i can babu the car 1st,... hahaha!!! u see the cl7 headcount thread,... kosong till now,... if u buy, u count as 1,... then count again,... 1,........ again 1,... hahaha!!!

tomorrow have to work early..tonite cant join tt..sorry.
bro fobs..that sg convoy dun have honda ka?

honda tarak,...

suppose to go to KL this weekend coz got wedding to attend but LPT is closed as of yesterday.. sigh..

if ur car got spoiler,... u can fly thru the waters,...

yup another CF3 but he is very keen on doing an engine transplant. the hafkat in the workshop in Cheras is really tempting

y didnt ask him join the geng earlier,...

The thread is not as active as b4 liao......

B4.....1 day can shoot so many pages......now...1 page is already considered good ! Hahhahaaa....

I wonder.....if underneath the car can we put a steel plate to cover the whole damn underneath ? Smoother flow of wind.....and protect underneath !

geng...

CL7 with a CF bonnet... garang

sato,

it is of course possible to do that but lots of customisations la... the superGT NSX has those metal plates to smoothen the air flow... u can read all about it on wongKN's website. very interesting.

To the CL7 owner

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=112771
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=112624

Fobs,

Denso Iridium for CL1 H22AR and F20B are same size, but different 'kepala' or heat resistance.

For CL1 H22AR, Denso code is IK20.
for CF4 F20B, Denso code is IK16L.

Price RM180 per set.

Whoever, want pls put your name here.
Tq.

The thread is not as active as b4 liao......

B4.....1 day can shoot so many pages......now...1 page is already considered good ! Hahhahaaa....

I wonder.....if underneath the car can we put a steel plate to cover the whole damn underneath ? Smoother flow of wind.....and protect underneath !

super heavy lar the car,...
u phobia already coz of boobie traps on the road ah???

Fobs,

Denso Iridium for CL1 H22AR and F20B are same size, but different 'kepala' or heat resistance.

For CL1 H22AR, Denso code is IK20.
for CF4 F20B, Denso code is IK16L.

Price RM180 per set.

Whoever, want pls put your name here.
Tq.

1. fobs

weihhh,... abg abg,... krismas bila wanna tt??? 23, 23, 24th,...

ic.. ic.. :hmmmm: coz i just recalled u need a valid insurance or road-tax(?) also so if wanna kawtim, gonna be a complicated one jugak, not only backdated on the invoice or receipt..

we are not jeles of those chicks driving hot cars, but we are jeles of you having so many chick friends.. playa ka bro bien? hehehe
not playa bro. spanar hidop!

no larh. my school frenz liao. the girls are rajin belajar. so they go blaja jauh2. then they ask, 'what car to bring back ah?'

diu.

I am here also feel jeles when people drive evo,subaru,altezza..especially the students..dont know where they got the money..guessing they do lots part time job..
If got cash,can buy other car...other option is by loan..

So, now start my own business..small-small only..untung RM10 pun jadilahh..
can buy CL7 ke,evo ke..

http://aishaheer.fotopages.com

I am here also feel jeles when people drive evo,subaru,altezza..especially the students..dont know where they got the money..guessing they do lots part time job..
If got cash,can buy other car...other option is by loan..

So, now start my own business..small-small only..untung RM10 pun jadilahh..
can buy CL7 ke,evo ke..

Awek Jopong tak der ker for sale? kekekeke
Me currently looking for maid la...comel2 punya!.

not playa bro. spanar hidop!

no larh. my school frenz liao. the girls are rajin belajar. so they go blaja jauh2. then they ask, 'what car to bring back ah?'

diu.

adjustable spanar!!! hahaha!!!

Awek Jopong tak der ker for sale? kekekeke
Me currently looking for maid la...comel2 punya!.

fairy ada supply,... maid kah, p.a. kahhh,... sama saja,...

whoaaaaa bro sendai,... u already finish study, dun wanna balik m'sia already???

stay tuned tmrow, for cokodokGEAR,... our local version of topGEAR, fifthGEAR,... huhuhuhuuuuuuuuuu!!!

adjustable spanar!!! hahaha!!!

fairy ada supply,... maid kah, p.a. kahhh,... sama saja,...

whoaaaaa bro sendai,... u already finish study, dun wanna balik m'sia already???

finish study already..been working for 1.5 years..not much cash to pay RM30k,RM40k for CL7 and so on..just enjoy here for a while..play2 with yahoo auction..bought unneeded things...haha

http://page10.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/m46850094

Torneo Euro-R body kit..in yahoo auction

lastly, had make decision.................................

Advan Racing for sale..will put pic later

114.3 5H 7.5jj 17inc :call2: 4pcs

217/40/17 tyres attach..........pm me if interested:itsme:

lastly, had make decision.................................

Advan Racing for sale..will put pic later

114.3 5H 7.5jj 17inc :call2: 4pcs

217/40/17 tyres attach..........pm me if interested:itsme:

bulet, offset brapa? +45 kah???
why lar wanna sell,...? kena fender ker?
sell liao wanna use what? ori 16" cl1 rims kah???

http://page16.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/u20269443

Mugen extractor

cantik for cf4,... 20k,... bro sendai, monitor and see,...

eh,... mana ini jinsepat,... sudah back to penang kah?

oh,... latest info,... our cokodokGEAR today cancel liao,...

cantik for cf4,... 20k,... bro sendai, monitor and see,...

eh,... mana ini jinsepat,... sudah back to penang kah?

oh,... latest info,... our cokodokGEAR today cancel liao,...

Item is new..never been used before..

hehe.

Sold off the rims and used stock one. No need to pening2 doh.

Sometime lowered car tend to more pening !