mods on Accord CF4

Hahaha...fairy......not that i dun want to belanja minum......juz dun have the time lor.....hahahaa....

Besides......that kia sportage is a bomb to drive......

Today juz sent the tank to the workshop....the mechanic checked it....alittle bit of dent....i didn't know either.....the sensor cable.....i think it was cut la....but i'm going to use my old tank cable.....so...no harm....

That workshop is juz really.......lazy lor....even the mechanic told me....faster to get parts my own.....so terrible....

errrrrr.. productivity???? ohhhh.. u mean job,work productivity is it.. i thought what... hehehehehehe.. yalah bro.. really must take care lah.. keep some biscuits, snacks, snickers bar and such in your drawer.. when busy can take a quick bite .. at least got something to keep the gastric juice busy.. steel braided hose expensive u know.. our perut got many metres .. hehe

hmmm.. according to what bro sloths says, i think bro faisal should go jepun and get second wife in jepun.. very easy only bro.. 1st buy ticket go jepun.. 2nd find chick with the BODYKIT u like.. 3rd PLUG & PLAY.. hehehe... 9 months later got 1 more baby faisal in the backseat of your cl7... hahahaha.. then can tolong us kirim barang from japan oso... hahaha... if can find 2nd wife with pretty younger sister then can recommend to me.. hehehe... we can be in laws then.. hahaha...

hahahaha.. fairy, i think ur brain need to be flushed.. banyak kotor wooo.. full with yellow elements.. :rofl:

i just got info from a fren in japan....1 of my fren in japan bought cl7. shes doing master overthere rite now..other 2 fren buy altezza and caldina...all of them are women.....................................................................................suddenly me and all my man frens feel tak best......jeles

fairy>>> i alwiz like to read ur posts,... and laugh!!!

aja>>> good racun, bro,... 4wdt!!! me, cat77, fairy already planning,... eh, geng, what year wanna buy ah??? buy cash when price drop to 30-40k???

bulet>>> cayalah!!! i think mdk1 also setujoooo

sloth>>> maih pindah ke pg,... sure u makan till kepupusan gastrik juice,...
cargas cafe also chun chun,... u pernah eat there ah? i think the tokey make 1-2k nett everyday,... customer mcm semut!!! can buy new camry, huhuhuuuuuuu!!!

cargas at bayan lepas izzit? hehehehe.. ya la, that kedai got many customers.. esp during lunchtime. Dont know why... My bro-in-law likes it very much but not for me laa..
Me? I got my regular dose of nasi kandaq at Kayu near Vistana in Bukit Jambul only.

the year of the car can kawtim, just cut the dates on the seatbelts. for the 9month thingy, that one also can kawtim in Japan. the dealers know about the Malaysian regulations, so they backdate the receipts by a year or so.

so u can just go and buy a car, and bring it back a few weeks later. thats what they all do know.

bro bien, dealers in other countries oso can do like that ka (i.e. kawtim the receipts)? 9 months is quite a long time laa.. have to worry 9 months x 30 days x 24 hours.. mau kurus badan..

fobs, me n fairy plan to get evo by 2015.....we already opened joint account.....u want to join???? hehehe.....later we ask bor aja where to invest....

Harlooo bro 5efte :p

bro sloth, only in Japan can kawtim. UK cannot. very strict.

my friend (also girl) is bringing back her souped up Supra next year (early February)

dont jeles. :p

fairy>>> i alwiz like to read ur posts,... and laugh!!!

aja>>> good racun, bro,... 4wdt!!! me, cat77, fairy already planning,... eh, geng, what year wanna buy ah??? buy cash when price drop to 30-40k???

bulet>>> cayalah!!! i think mdk1 also setujoooo

sloth>>> maih pindah ke pg,... sure u makan till kepupusan gastrik juice,...
cargas cafe also chun chun,... u pernah eat there ah? i think the tokey make 1-2k nett everyday,... customer mcm semut!!! can buy new camry, huhuhuuuuuuu!!!

I 100% setuju...hahaha...

i just got info from a fren in japan....1 of my fren in japan bought cl7. shes doing master overthere rite now..other 2 fren buy altezza and caldina...all of them are women.....................................................................................suddenly me and all my man frens feel tak best......jeles

huh? i dont understand why gurls always have a lot of money arh?
from which university bulet?
jeles jeless....

huh? i dont understand why gurls always have a lot of money arh?
from which university bulet?
jeles jeless....

broz,... all those cf4/cl1-ians,... those unattached,... cepat-cepat queue up,...

tackle saja,... one stone can hit five birds,... manyak faedahnya

fuyoooooooo! tis morning, dim sum bfast near my house,... at the parking lot got 6-7 sgpore cars,... a few of them mazda dunno what,... a couple of imprezzas,... and the others dunno wat car,... huhuhuhuuuuuuuu!!! year end convoy sg-pg kotttttt!!!

huhuhuhuuuuu!!!

back in history :

u guyz remember bro aja asking abt bulk purchase for iridiums???
cepat cepat,... bro aja one shot wanna go buy oredy,...

put name here

1. fobs

bro aja,... if plugs for h22a not ngam with f20b punyer,... then tak mau dulu yerrrr,...

yesterday didn't online... this thread went on for 3+ more pages.

wei fobs... how dare u say that the CL7 looks weird hehe... anyway i used to think that it was weird too hehe. but after looking at leon's car and then some pix of facelifted CL7... my views changed. i like the car but i don't like the price. demn those ppl who manipulate the AP sys to suck money from hard working ppl like us... demn them...

weih... TT tonite if i join, there will be oso eric from bukit jalil. a CF3 owner

tomorrow have to work early..tonite cant join tt..sorry.
bro fobs..that sg convoy dun have honda ka?

Harlooo bro 5efte :p

bro sloth, only in Japan can kawtim. UK cannot. very strict.

my friend (also girl) is bringing back her souped up Supra next year (early February)

dont jeles. :p

ic.. ic.. :hmmmm: coz i just recalled u need a valid insurance or road-tax(?) also so if wanna kawtim, gonna be a complicated one jugak, not only backdated on the invoice or receipt..

we are not jeles of those chicks driving hot cars, but we are jeles of you having so many chick friends.. playa ka bro bien? hehehe

faisal, got another CF3 member now ka? good, good.. now not lonely anymore.. suppose to go to KL this weekend coz got wedding to attend but LPT is closed as of yesterday.. sigh..

back in history :

u guyz remember bro aja asking abt bulk purchase for iridiums???
cepat cepat,... bro aja one shot wanna go buy oredy,...

put name here

1. fobs

bro aja,... if plugs for h22a not ngam with f20b punyer,... then tak mau dulu yerrrr,...

Ok. Later i'll update. Me myself pun haven't change the plugs.!