mods on Accord CF4

i think trustworthyness, honesty and so on are the traits that are vital when dealing with student AP since the car will be registered under that person's name for at least 3 years here. You need to pay cash while that guy is there. cash is sthg even the strongest of souls can not tahan.

during the three years, there is basically nothing proving that the car is yours except if you "matikan stem" in front of a lawyer binding you and that guy in an agreement. Well... to get to that agreement both parties must agree on the terms and conditions etc etc la

bulet... really appreciate ur help... quick bro... don't let me despair too long... i'm in dire need of a euro RRRRR har har har. but then i have to check to see whether i have enuf money or not.

bien... ur fren is in japan?

anyway CL7 is still quite expensive in japan

http://www.goo-net.com/used/spread/goo/13/700050194120071209003.html

car price in japan = 208 man yen = RM62k
student AP = 10k
total car price = RM72K

then need to add shipping and handling + tax. total cost maybe around 100k. bulet... any comments

if 100k it is still cheaper by 50k... it is still worth it depending on the condition of the car. anyway i did not manage to see the year of manufacture of that car.

no need to pay cash la bien... personal loan har har har but interest demn high... another way is to refinance ur house to get some cash and extend the payment period and then use the extra money to invest in some money making scheme (legal one la) and then take personal loan (again) to buy the car hehehe

a few of my frenz coming back next year

one AP 10-13K

i already booked one, but no money to buy car cash.

yes...car only can buy cash. AP owner still student, cannot do any loan. only cash...then when car come to malaysia..need more cash for tax etc.

for CL7, maybe can buy for rm40k+AP+ship+tax+etc=rm90k...cash....sakit gak woo:hmmmm:

but the best euroR so far from that site is

http://www.goo-net.com/used/spread/goo/15/700020409920071116001.html

demn good looking FL version

can some underdeclaration be done for the car value upon entering Malaysia to reduce the tax... demn this FL euroR really syiok one...

if the guy needs cash then i think something can be worked out la. but that guy must be really trustworthy la... handing over cash to an unknown guy is very2222 risky

if can underdeclare pun, by not much, coz kastam has the docket price already, so cannot kelepet banyak.

trust me, my family has brought in a few cars using personal AP, kastam even charge extra tax becoz ada sportrim and sunroof.

all in all, a CL7 with cost around 100k ex-port. cash. cold hard cash. stinking filthy dirty cash.

but student AP tax is cheaper. and it would be better if u went to Japan and bought the car yourself.

yes bro, I have ramai member there. Students, working people, even a councillor. Most driving Hondas. A DC5, R33, Supra (girl)

my mum xlayak dpt AP coz dia xduduk sana, altho she goes there every year, for 3 months.

wow....ur mom go there every year ka?....cant order something through her? hehehhe

weih... let say a guy bought a yr 2006 FL CL7 and then declares it as a yr 2002 (first model) pre-FL CL7 then the declared value should be lower rite? the trick is to forge the documents la pulak...

demn... really stim la looking at this CL7... the backside demn sexy... from the side really syiok. front view... well that grill looks huge... needs mugen :)

ooooo.. i got that probem too..always forget to eat sebab busy.. when ingat still busy..sigh.. bro sloth u gotta jaga if not we gonna have to change our intestines to steel braided ones.. hehe

hahahaha.. u r rite fairy.. now a bit worry my perut gonna bocor. on top of skipping meal for being busy, i also do it coz whenever i eat my productivity drop ler (maybe coz i was born in year of snake, i act like snake oso - after eat, wanna sleep..)

faisal,

seriously wanna get CL7? good.. good.. :congrats: i support u (morally only la hehehe) now getting one wont be such a worrisome coz got friend (or friends coz aja said one of the guys is getting one oso?) - nanti sama2 nangis cari spare parts or bayar spare parts (tho bro bien is in JB can easily source them from s'pore.. right bro bien? boleh kan..kan..)

btw, if aint mistaken the car must be under that guy ownership for at least 9 months before shipping back here. That's another worry.. but a friend told me if the car from japan can 'adjust2' a bit coz most of its documents are in japanese.

Back to Ipoh....

Hope the workshop can hurry up the work.....

fobs taiko....i cannot go anywhere during christmas season ar.......showhouse launching.......hehehee.....

But if u guys going LUMUT, sure u will drive pass our project.......with big signboard on ur right.....hehehe....

work harder earn more, then buy CL7,...

wow....ur mom go there every year ka?....cant order something through her? hehehhe

apa mau order???

weih... let say a guy bought a yr 2006 FL CL7 and then declares it as a yr 2002 (first model) pre-FL CL7 then the declared value should be lower rite? the trick is to forge the documents la pulak...

demn... really stim la looking at this CL7... the backside demn sexy... from the side really syiok. front view... well that grill looks huge... needs mugen :)

06 declare 02,... ganazzzzz,...
hey,... CL7 actually look a bit weird lahhh,...

dunno la fobs, for me it is cun (its pix is the wallpaper for my PC)..
the back is definitely cun, but the front.. well, it's that damn big grille la.

Eh, i read somewhere the next Fit/Jazz gonna be equipped with 1.5 i-VTEC rated at 120 or 125 bhp if aint mistaken.. that's like swift sport level already.. better wait for this la bro bien (but 99.99% confirm there wont be a manual version here)

Just saw the so-called lower spec lancer (GS or GLS) in kemaman this evening. The interior colour scheme not sporty at all - beige colour with fake wood.. rims 16" with 205/60! but still look small on that car. Heard the GT gonna be more expensive..

aiseh...u all cl1 kawin power ma..me need to change header, change plug cable and lot of guts to race with otais2 hehehe.... plus...im not marry yet hahahah

sendai is one of 7 big cities in japan..can shopping there. lot of shopping complex. then there have one place called Matsushima..1 of 3 best scenery in Japan. really nice.....tohoku university have lots foreigners also..even malaysian have 15 people i think. indonesian around 50 to 70 people rasanye.....can joint them on their activity.

or he can travel to my xhometown called akita heheh....near to sendai. about 4 hours by car and 3 hours by bullet train.

bro sendai can xplain more about that place. he studying at that university before

Hi all,
Yup, I studied there before for 3 years..Sendai is not bad actually compare to Tokyo and Osaka..but now I am in Yokohama..

i think, If want to buy car especially with the car dealer, usually the price they put at the car + R3k,RM4k..the cheapest is to buy through net auction..but there is no guarantee..the safest and cheapest is go to the car auction..all the cars have grade..you only have to pay upah to the guy in-charge(easiest is with the pakistani who work as a car dealer over here)..then you can feel safe..

I work as a part time before helping a pakistani over here..went to the car auction..loading and unloading cars..bla bla

Lets say you want to buy car over here,dont forget the parking,taxes,and insurance..

Anything,can YM me at [email protected]

Jaa..

Anybody selling AP in Japan ka??I want to buy..introduce me..

dunno la fobs, for me it is cun (its pix is the wallpaper for my PC)..
the back is definitely cun, but the front.. well, it's that damn big grille la.

Eh, i read somewhere the next Fit/Jazz gonna be equipped with 1.5 i-VTEC rated at 120 or 125 bhp if aint mistaken.. that's like swift sport level already.. better wait for this la bro bien (but 99.99% confirm there wont be a manual version here)

Just saw the so-called lower spec lancer (GS or GLS) in kemaman this evening. The interior colour scheme not sporty at all - beige colour with fake wood.. rims 16" with 205/60! but still look small on that car. Heard the GT gonna be more expensive..

new thing lahhh bro,... cun is chun,... but not as chun as our 6th gen jaydeeammm,... (those who agree with me lift up ur hands!!! :ciao: )

lancer u mean the one who look like the waja one ah???

and as for GT, long time ago on the road already lerrr,...

no la fobs.. same one with GT but lower spec.. i think 2.0 oso.. in NST today it is called lancer GS price at RM114k.. only about RM1k cheaper than the GT.. that's why i heard the GT gonna be more expensive (from RM115k to over RM120k)

my ex-schoolmate (working as pilot with SIA) bought a lancer "sport" in spore,... he says his version is lower spec compared to the GT, therefore no bodikit wohhh,... dunnolahh,... seems even if they earn big big bucks there, still not easy to buy car,... coz after few years, gerenti hv to scrap,...

Singapore has many variants of the new lancer. theres the lancer EX, GX and top spec GT manual. yes, manual.

i want a manual car. have to wait a lil bit. maybe me and faisal can kawan. i mean our cars later :D

the year of the car can kawtim, just cut the dates on the seatbelts. for the 9month thingy, that one also can kawtim in Japan. the dealers know about the Malaysian regulations, so they backdate the receipts by a year or so.

so u can just go and buy a car, and bring it back a few weeks later. thats what they all do know.

other that that, go search around in the auctions and choose ur poison.

cars sold at the lots are usually a lil bit more expensive.

hope that helps.

Jya Ne~

bro aja...thanks a lot. after that worksyop give medical to my car, drive till home no problem. next day drive to kuantan also no problem. really feel good.......my semput2 problem gone. yesterday drove back to kl, try to speeding till 180kmh untill my chick shoot at my head hehehe.....beside that shoot, car ran nicely. been stopped by mr police twice..but they let me go after look at my licence and walked around my car.

wahhh.. congratulations bro.. happy for you.. but the other problem.. the shooting chick.. i wonder if we change our chicks timing belt maybe can help.. hehehe

mitsu no sell evo eleven,... but seven-eleven sure got sell,...

demn,... almost terpijak money yesterday buying faisal's number,... cheeetttt!!! hahaha!!!

bro fobs..ane kuan pun ae sai ah??.. bro faisal it means like that oso can ah..

bulet... really appreciate ur help... quick bro... don't let me despair too long... i'm in dire need of a euro RRRRR har har har. but then i have to check to see whether i have enuf money or not.

bro faisal.. if u want i can lend u my ps2 gt3 game 1st.. lend u my memory card oso cos already got cl1 pearl white kaler modded to 300 ++ bhp.. hehehe.. lepas gian 1st ma..

cayalah bro faisal, cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 cl7 ...

dont forget us tau...:itsme:

hahahaha.. u r rite fairy.. now a bit worry my perut gonna bocor. on top of skipping meal for being busy, i also do it coz whenever i eat my productivity drop ler (maybe coz i was born in year of snake, i act like snake oso - after eat, wanna sleep..)

errrrrr.. productivity???? ohhhh.. u mean job,work productivity is it.. i thought what... hehehehehehe.. yalah bro.. really must take care lah.. keep some biscuits, snacks, snickers bar and such in your drawer.. when busy can take a quick bite .. at least got something to keep the gastric juice busy.. steel braided hose expensive u know.. our perut got many metres .. hehe
faisal,

btw, if aint mistaken the car must be under that guy ownership for at least 9 months before shipping back here. That's another worry.. but a friend told me if the car from japan can 'adjust2' a bit coz most of its documents are in japanese.

hmmm.. according to what bro sloths says, i think bro faisal should go jepun and get second wife in jepun.. very easy only bro.. 1st buy ticket go jepun.. 2nd find chick with the BODYKIT u like.. 3rd PLUG & PLAY.. hehehe... 9 months later got 1 more baby faisal in the backseat of your cl7... hahahaha.. then can tolong us kirim barang from japan oso... hahaha... if can find 2nd wife with pretty younger sister then can recommend to me.. hehehe... we can be in laws then.. hahaha...

new thing lahhh bro,... cun is chun,... but not as chun as our 6th gen jaydeeammm,... (those who agree with me lift up ur hands!!! :ciao: )

QUOTE]

:itsme: :itsme: :itsme: .... no offence to cl7 owners k.. :itsme: :itsme:
i think i remember bro faisal telling me that our 6th gen jdm looks cunner oso.. cabut

bro sato.. got ur tank d rite? come k.l. oso didnt call me for drinks.. hehehe... update us on your baby k..:itsme:

lancer u mean the one who look like the waja one ah???

and as for GT, long time ago on the road already lerrr,...

agree..agree..agree...:itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :itsme: :biggrin:

Sample of installments calculations for those who intend to buy CL7 in 2008.

Selling Price RM155k
- Downpayment RM55k (aka trade-in value or proceed of sales from CF4)
Loan AMount RM100k

Monthly installements at interest 2.7% average :-

5 years : RM1,891
6 years : RM1,613
7 years : RM1,415
8 Years : RM1,267
9 Years : RM1,150

hehehe. Looks like 'expensive' for such car!.

Why don't optioned for other unreg 4WDT especially STI?. Price tag for 2003/2004 Version 8 in 2008 should be around RM140k doh. Cheaper installment doh and maintenance almost the same with the CL7. Cannot compare with Evos cause the unreg price still skyhigh and used cars not inside this consideration.

fairy>>> i alwiz like to read ur posts,... and laugh!!!

aja>>> good racun, bro,... 4wdt!!! me, cat77, fairy already planning,... eh, geng, what year wanna buy ah??? buy cash when price drop to 30-40k???

bulet>>> cayalah!!! i think mdk1 also setujoooo

sloth>>> maih pindah ke pg,... sure u makan till kepupusan gastrik juice,...
cargas cafe also chun chun,... u pernah eat there ah? i think the tokey make 1-2k nett everyday,... customer mcm semut!!! can buy new camry, huhuhuuuuuuu!!!