mods on Accord CF4

bangga also......proud to be accotorian:proud:

:proud: :proud: :burnout:

aja... will call u tonite... i need to try to repair my father's tiara first. this morning all of a sudden it refused to start... demn

fobs... thx.. u added one more expression to my hokkien dictionary... now i have

tua liap lang - big biji person
beh hiau see - dono how to die
ciak kin jiu - eat bananas

i know oso these words hehe

leng lui
leng chai
pang sai
sai
lanjiao
cheebye
sor hai
lee hai
ah pek
ah so
ah kua

hehe.. theres one more, tua liap leng.... hahaha... means big boobies.. hahahaha

bro.. thats for what engine?

f20b engine maintenance... timing belt timing etc... for reference or safe keeping...

bro awi,...

whoaaaa,... i tukar mine less than 1k only,... do u really need to change the other parts kah???

anyway,... here's the records, easier to view,...

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/8944/dsc002371cq2.jpg

fobs,
tq for doing that... maybe yes... or maybe not... im not sure.. 'old car needs more attention'.. i guess...

fobs,
tq for doing that... maybe yes... or maybe not... im not sure.. 'old car needs more attention'.. i guess...

hehe,... pocket have to be at least 20" thick,...

anyway,... bulet mana???
this is his comrade and comrade's fren,... with me tt in SP,...
pics taken in the basement carpark of the new Village Mall,... really village size.

owners standing in front of their own car,... mdk1, joe satria, fobs (holding camera!)
http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/7973/pc020099axi3.jpg

open up
http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/2185/pc020087azo8.jpg

this is mdk1's engine,... any comments???
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/3266/pc020089gt3.jpg

bontot view
http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/4858/pc020101ahv2.jpg

at last he shows his car.........myself never saw his car before. never tt in japan n malaysia, long distance cause. bro fobs...no mdk1 engine pic ka?later i went to north...we tt together

yesterday i drive from bangi to wmaju through mrr2..after some speeding, i stop at side of road to take something from boot. then i start to drive again but my car over semput. at gear one, i tekan tekan minyak but car only moved like somebody tolak from belakang only.. very very slow..cannot run. rpm meter stayed at 2000 even i pijak the pedal till lantai, exhaust sound really big, water temp show110 celcius........then i off the engine for moment, wait till water temp go to 90 degrees. then start the engine again....car run normal but gone bad again after 3 4 minutes.....water temp shows 110 degrees. but still can run coz alredi speed up to gear 3 earlier...................why?

Time ot upgrade to H23A block la kot!. kekeke

Anyway, send your car to check la. Car sebu2 like that could be your ignition! Piston tak jalan etc.

Yesterday, on the way back accidently meet on eCF4 silver color at Jalan Kuching towards KL.... registration WKL ****kot.
Rear lamp macam Faisal one. Front bonet gelap. I think it's Danny kot.

He didn't notice me even though i celokked in front of him.since I'm driving my blue car semalam. But as usual..blue car with 'MyHAVOC' sticker at the back!. kekeke

at last he shows his car.........myself never saw his car before. never tt in japan n malaysia, long distance cause. bro fobs...no mdk1 engine pic ka?later i went to north...we tt together

me dun dare to simply reveal people's engine bay oooo,... but nvm, since u and him kawan karib, and u ask,... here u go,...

he damn clever, bought all need items from japan and bawak back with the car,... then only pasang here,... huhuhuhuuu! saliva drooping bro! tell me what u see,...

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/1913/pc020088er3.jpg

weihhh,... how come his front and back 'H' is with blue background??? he says ori,...

Time ot upgrade to H23A block la kot!. kekeke

Anyway, send your car to check la. Car sebu2 like that could be your ignition! Piston tak jalan etc.

or buy powerFC, hehehe!!! i did racun mdk1 abt this,... haha, he has neo installed, but duno how to tune,...

aja+bulet = euro-R owner talk,... nothing else to upgrade, upgrade block jer,... or upgrade to C30 engine,... nsx vtec!!! boleh kah????

Yesterday, on the way back accidently meet on eCF4 silver color at Jalan Kuching towards KL.... registration WKL ****kot.
Rear lamp macam Faisal one. Front bonet gelap. I think it's Danny kot.

He didn't notice me even though i celokked in front of him.since I'm driving my blue car semalam. But as usual..blue car with 'MyHAVOC' sticker at the back!. kekeke

which danny?

dino lahhhhh,... apalahlu? too much hi-rev liao,...
dino WHL 3**4

rear torneo
front accord
black bonnet
"tein" man green color sticker on the door (dunno which door)

dino maybe as fobs mentionned. 5efte's good fren..

this morning i think i saw awi's car at toll batu 3 rest area. well i think it was him because he's the only dark-coloured torneo i know :)

fobs... TT in PG with ori euroR ka... syiok la like this.

haih... nowadays i'm always looking at other ppl's car... :(

dino maybe as fobs mentionned. 5efte's good fren..

this morning i think i saw awi's car at toll batu 3 rest area. well i think it was him because he's the only dark-coloured torneo i know :)

fobs... TT in PG with ori euroR ka... syiok la like this.

haih... nowadays i'm always looking at other ppl's car... :(

dino is dollah's good fren eh??? whoaaaaa! the D gang,...

juz sms'ed dino,... he say gotlah one evo cilok infront of him, but cf4 bukan boleh kejar evo,... so he biar only,...

faisal, dun worry, the F gang also very power mahhh,... fobs, faisal, fairy, farook, who else ah???

u wont miss awie's car, his rear bumper got side lights mahhh,... red karer,... chun chun,...

ur not alone bro.

me now browsing in car showrooms in KL now. :(

still browsing??? i tot u put deposit for fd2 oledi???

Finally...this week i can get back my car liao.......

Yesterday wile at kota damansara...saw a blue CF4......whose car is that ? Can't see the number plate...coz it's taking a bent...quite fast also....driven by female....

Fobs...the Euro r u revealed......was blue color ar ? then sprayed black ???? saw engine bay there blue color one......nice air filter box.......

which danny?

dino lahhhhh,... apalahlu? too much hi-rev liao,...
dino WHL 3**4

rear torneo
front accord
black bonnet
"tein" man green color sticker on the door (dunno which door)

Yeah..I think it's Dinno la..since the Tein sticker at the back , below the brake light. Car no can't ingat liao!.

Finally...this week i can get back my car liao.......

Yesterday wile at kota damansara...saw a blue CF4......whose car is that ? Can't see the number plate...coz it's taking a bent...quite fast also....driven by female....

Fobs...the Euro r u revealed......was blue color ar ? then sprayed black ???? saw engine bay there blue color one......nice air filter box.......

huhuhuuuu! ipoh silver monster coming back on the roads, roaming the white coffee town!!! congrats!!!

female blue cf4!!! yeay!!! chase larrr bro!!! at least later tt we got feminine smell (???) haha!!!

that car was blue, all da while blue,... no spray black pun,...
color code HONDA INDIGO BLUE PEARL B502P 2001 - METALLIC,... nicey kaler!

filter box and whole air intake, extractor, etc,... all ori brader!!! mostly mugen themed!!! include exhaust also,...

bro sato,... that day u said ur central locking for one door got problem,... how edi? what did u replace? my rear right door,... the lock can go down, cant go up,... with central lock that is, manually can lahh,...

later gonna operate inside, something konk??? hehe, i hv four silver doors for replacement parts,... later see how.

dino is dollah's good fren eh??? whoaaaaa! the D gang,...

juz sms'ed dino,... he say gotlah one evo cilok infront of him, but cf4 bukan boleh kejar evo,... so he biar only,...

faisal, dun worry, the F gang also very power mahhh,... fobs, faisal, fairy, farook, who else ah???

u wont miss awie's car, his rear bumper got side lights mahhh,... red karer,... chun chun,...

hehehehe. The purpose of I cilokked yesterday was to see who is the driver, but forgot to take-out my sunshade. So, cannot really notice the face.