mods on Accord CF4

abg fobs, me dont how to comment.....baca pun tak pandai....hehehe

what else did u do to ur tranny/car,... now like adore the ride only,...

yup,... with light,...
car8 got one for sale now,... u can look at the shape,... got curve outwards,... the lites sitting facing the sun/moon, at the sides.

aiyak,... potong fairy stim liao,.. :bawling:

so, anyone got JD's contact??? kinda shy to approach him lahhh, some more later he thinks people stalking him or what,... old pioneer cf4 batch people go where liao,... khairil, yeetack,... hmmmmmmm :hmmmm:

no ah, i didnt do anything to my tranny ah.. its just that i drove my h22a last nite, nice n powerful when racing and stuff doing nice bends till the rubbers screech.. but when i stroll around the neighbourhood or enjoying the view or looking at nice houses while dreaming when i'll get mine its kinda errrr, tiring..actually i found out that i can do some neat tricks with the our tiptronic gbox.. hehehe.. ( but cannot do drifting on the roundabout at the mrr2 d la).. hehehe.. i mean i drove quite a lot of different cars before, owned by myself, family, friends.. the cf4 is a nice car to drive.. in terms of looks, style, sports, comfort, i find that its a well balanced car.. a woman can drive it to the market, and a man can vrooommmprangggggggggg at night.. its a everyday car thats got some kick and turns heads..dont u think so bro fobs...hehehe.. like bro tuned r showed me the other time, our tiptronic can play with manual.. bro tuned r.. wink wink

bro bulet, dont worry, u tak potong my stim.. kita orang stim baik punye, kan kan kan?hehe

fairyboy>>> why no one comment on ur dynochart ah??? :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

dunnol lah.. hehehehe:hmmmm:

abg fobs, me dont how to comment.....baca pun tak pandai....hehehe

bro cat, actually i pun tak pandai sangat baca.. we tengok penthouse je lah.. hehehe

Geng, guess what.. that night i went to pick up my chick from her annual dinner at The Meridien, i went to the main lobby entrance, fuyooo, saw so many cun cun cars parked there.. mercs, bmws all latest model 1.. mine was the only japanese car in view.. i was like malulah.. then one of the staff walked over ( i tot he was gonna halau me to somewhere else) i asked him where can i park to wait for my chick while she habis her function because i sampai early, he smiled and asked me to wait a second then he walked to the counter and spoke to another guy there.. he came back and told me that he'll park my car for me.. i was like "huh"... the other guy drove a merc away and he drove my white fairy 1 round then parked my white fairy in the lot right in front of the lobby between a bmw 7 series and a bmw m3.. i was like damn segan man.. then the guy gave me back my keys and asked me what honda is it, then another two walked over to check the car out.. in my heart i was saying "luckily i washed my car".. bangga man bangga.. after waiting for my chick for half an hour (sigh) a lot of other cars came to wait for their wives and chicks too, all were directed to wait at the level below.. wahhhh.. lagi bangga bangga.. the only thing is that my front lip has a scratch on the left side, how i wished i sprayed my car b4 coming.. geng our cf4 although old still got some magic in it.. cheers.. next time we convoy ramai ramai go eat buffet
dinner.. hahaha

Geng, guess what.. that night i went to pick up my chick from her annual dinner at The Meridien, i went to the main lobby entrance, fuyooo, saw so many cun cun cars parked there.. mercs, bmws all latest model 1.. mine was the only japanese car in view.. i was like malulah.. then one of the staff walked over ( i tot he was gonna halau me to somewhere else) i asked him where can i park to wait for my chick while she habis her function because i sampai early, he smiled and asked me to wait a second then he walked to the counter .................

bangga also......proud to be accotorian:proud:

..actually i found out that i can do some neat tricks with the our tiptronic gbox.. hehehe..

its a everyday car thats got some kick and turns heads..dont u think so bro fobs...hehehe.. like bro tuned r showed me the other time, our tiptronic can play with manual.. bro tuned r.. wink wink

bro cat, actually i pun tak pandai sangat baca.. we tengok penthouse je lah.. hehehe

what neat tricks?

all T-R did was shifting the tranny using the +/-, play with manual means??? play with manual tranny or play with other manual cars???

kinda like the response after the piggyback was installed, read the english version of the manual, once the pedal goes from 0-100% in less than 0.02seconds,... vtec engage straightaway,... or something like that.

penthouse ah??? aiksss, still got ah? nowadays web world wide, vastly can see liao,...

the other guy drove a merc away and he drove my white fairy 1 round

geng our cf4 although old still got some magic in it.. cheers.. next time we convoy ramai ramai go eat buffet
dinner.. hahaha

he drove ur car one round, test lah tuuuu,... both of them also kaki honda kottt,... hehe!

old liao,... aiyah,... what to do? at least, like u said, we are still the rare species,... less than 200units in m'sia, and now eventho' the honda AP thing relaxed, CL1/CF4 in japan already pupus,... so our numbers also wont naik,...

good fairy... very good... now we know that the CF4 is in the same league as the 3 and 7 series :)

weih TT tonite got how many ppl? aja... ur planning to go back early or 2am 3am? if early i can go with u kot

good fairy... very good... now we know that the CF4 is in the same league as the 3 and 7 series

in term of looks,...
if wanna compare performance, ciak kin jiu (eat bananas),...

exception to the 220ps cf4 kahwin lerrr,...

good fairy... very good... now we know that the CF4 is in the same league as the 3 and 7 series :)

weih TT tonite got how many ppl? aja... ur planning to go back early or 2am 3am? if early i can go with u kot

Balik as early as can lar. Most likely by 1230am cabut doh!

aja... will call u tonite... i need to try to repair my father's tiara first. this morning all of a sudden it refused to start... demn

fobs... thx.. u added one more expression to my hokkien dictionary... now i have

tua liap lang - big biji person
beh hiau see - dono how to die
ciak kin jiu - eat bananas

i know oso these words hehe

leng lui
leng chai
pang sai
sai
lanjiao
cheebye
sor hai
lee hai
ah pek
ah so
ah kua

cf4 is the best looking accord la. even better than cl7 because cl7 looks too futuristic while the cf4 still looks like an car. maybe partly because of its rarity la.

but ramai budak2 kecik said our cf4 look like skyline from front and like evo from side.....hehehehe

aja... will call u tonite... i need to try to repair my father's tiara first. this morning all of a sudden it refused to start... demn

fobs... thx.. u added one more expression to my hokkien dictionary... now i have

tua liap lang - big biji person
beh hiau see - dono how to die
ciak kin jiu - eat bananas

i know oso these words hehe

leng lui
leng chai
pang sai
sai
lanjiao
cheebye
sor hai
lee hai
ah pek
ah so
ah kua

tiara,... 3lugs, huhuhuuuuu!!!
no rpm meter, but got BIG clock!!! huhhuhuuuu!!!

faisal damn clever oredi,... dun worry, me, fairy, suah, ehsean will teach u more,...
sato will teach cantonese,...

cf4 is the best looking accord la. even better than cl7 because cl7 looks too futuristic while the cf4 still looks like an car. maybe partly because of its rarity la.

in 03/04 when japan scrapping the 6th gen,... malaysia AP got restriction,... so juz a few manage to come in,...

then now in 07, AP restriction lifted, all japan 6th gen already habis scrapped,...

so, looks like quantity,... would not increase,...

rare jester rare,... get one for keeping purposes ler,...

and i know kuai......hehehehe

which kuai?

in hokkien, kuai = fast
or good behaviour
or abnormal

in cantonese = ghost

but ramai budak2 kecik said our cf4 look like skyline from front and like evo from side.....hehehehe

memang pun,...

guyz,... looks like u guyz are TT-ing now,...
bien is there eh???

later update us,...

Last night TT ada la 4-5 ekor datang. Me and Faisal cabut awal cause need to do a saturday morning drive!.

Anyway, sloth if u in T'ganu now, sms me lor. Can TT kejap2!

hantu la....hehehehe....bien cannot join.....no transportation i guess......but seg and eg9 ada join TT.....finish about 2pm then me with the seg and eg9 when to bangi...... do some suka2 drag racing......first run eg9 tapau h22a (from prelude)...... 2nd run that eg9 tapau seg black top...... f20b duduk diam2.....kenapa la aku tak bawak eg......hehehehe

all,
something to share the COST for timing belt change, radiator change, etc... as per receipt... expensive or cheap?
3f3cc7518bd7dff35d7736f03446badd580e6c0fe7a5cc2dada6ba5151b5cd0d.html

cannot put the pic.. dont know how to do that.. anyway u can download w/ the adrive link...