what else did u do to ur tranny/car,... now like adore the ride only,...
yup,... with light,...
car8 got one for sale now,... u can look at the shape,... got curve outwards,... the lites sitting facing the sun/moon, at the sides.
aiyak,... potong fairy stim liao,..![]()
so, anyone got JD's contact??? kinda shy to approach him lahhh, some more later he thinks people stalking him or what,... old pioneer cf4 batch people go where liao,... khairil, yeetack,... hmmmmmmm :hmmmm:
fairyboy>>> why no one comment on ur dynochart ah??? :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:
abg fobs, me dont how to comment.....baca pun tak pandai....hehehe
Geng, guess what.. that night i went to pick up my chick from her annual dinner at The Meridien, i went to the main lobby entrance, fuyooo, saw so many cun cun cars parked there.. mercs, bmws all latest model 1.. mine was the only japanese car in view.. i was like malulah.. then one of the staff walked over ( i tot he was gonna halau me to somewhere else) i asked him where can i park to wait for my chick while she habis her function because i sampai early, he smiled and asked me to wait a second then he walked to the counter .................
..actually i found out that i can do some neat tricks with the our tiptronic gbox.. hehehe..
its a everyday car thats got some kick and turns heads..dont u think so bro fobs...hehehe.. like bro tuned r showed me the other time, our tiptronic can play with manual.. bro tuned r.. wink wink
bro cat, actually i pun tak pandai sangat baca.. we tengok penthouse je lah.. hehehe
the other guy drove a merc away and he drove my white fairy 1 round
geng our cf4 although old still got some magic in it.. cheers.. next time we convoy ramai ramai go eat buffet
dinner.. hahaha
good fairy... very good... now we know that the CF4 is in the same league as the 3 and 7 series
good fairy... very good... now we know that the CF4 is in the same league as the 3 and 7 series :)
weih TT tonite got how many ppl? aja... ur planning to go back early or 2am 3am? if early i can go with u kot
aja... will call u tonite... i need to try to repair my father's tiara first. this morning all of a sudden it refused to start... demn
fobs... thx.. u added one more expression to my hokkien dictionary... now i have
tua liap lang - big biji person
beh hiau see - dono how to die
ciak kin jiu - eat bananas
i know oso these words hehe
leng lui
leng chai
pang sai
sai
lanjiao
cheebye
sor hai
lee hai
ah pek
ah so
ah kua
cf4 is the best looking accord la. even better than cl7 because cl7 looks too futuristic while the cf4 still looks like an car. maybe partly because of its rarity la.
and i know kuai......hehehehe
but ramai budak2 kecik said our cf4 look like skyline from front and like evo from side.....hehehehe